Online Date with Jewish, Other Singles – Page 8

Jewish, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yosi , 46, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mehello all.ask me and i tall u
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeny things
Political Affiliationdont like political
Who I Would Like to Meetask me and i wil tall u
Favorite Musicall music is music
Favorite TV Showsaniting funi
Favorite Moviesall movie
Favorite Booksall evriting
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticeim good heart man and im fun...........................
Favorite Foodall food yummmyy
Favorite Placesall places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at club/or withe friend
nelson , 72, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
Dating Statusadventurous, playful and giving
More About MeUnconventional, individualistic, kind, considerate, giving, caring, responsible, thoughtful, respectful, assertive, communicative, simple,
Political Affiliationnone : issue orientation and personal characteristics of leadership/vision
Who I Would Like to Meetknows accurately and appreciates her self worth, recognizes value of resolving conflict with relationship bond and continued growth in mind, enjoys being natural/genuine/ unaffected/basic, communicative, understands reasonable risk taking, assertive and open with feelings and honesty, enjoys affection, touching, kissing and intimacy
Favorite Musicjazz - classic and modern/progressive, big band and trio, classical music - solo performers ( all instruments ) and orchestral, opera , good country, blues, rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsdon't have a functioning tv and don't watch it
Favorite Movieswell written , acted, and produced most anything
Favorite Bookstext books for my neuroscience and statistics classes
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia,pa.
Others Noticeeyes and carriage
Skills/Talentsfor others to determine
Favorite Foodfresh baked whole wheat / whole grains breads and cinnamon buns, properly cooked salmon filets
Favorite Placesanywhere with an enjoyable partner
Subjects You Think Abouthow our brain works to produce feelings and behaviors - verbal and motor behaviors, and what motivates or causes the behaviors and feelings
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheater, Concert, home studying or cuddling by the fire, almost anywhere else depending on my partner's wishes
Life Goalsto make a contribution to the world
SecretNothing secretive - all available
brian , 57, Male seeking Female, Kerikeri, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Ski-ing, Sailing offshore, Climbing, Travelling, Chess
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Kathi , 67, Female seeking Male, Crofton, MD
Dating StatusEnjoying Life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends; read; go dancing.
Political AffiliationIndependent tending toward Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all .. honesty. The rest follows.
Favorite MusicEnjoy classical .. listen to country.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer; NCIS; The Big Bang Theory; How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesI like almost all kinds of movies except for those that are extremely violent.
Favorite BooksSunday Washington Post ... have to do the crossword puzzle! Read alot of mysteries and historical fiction.
Favorite QuotesLive, Love, Laugh from the book of the same name. This is my way of approaching life.
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown, OH
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laugh!
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook and love entertaining.
Favorite FoodI love food .. all different kinds. Like Korean, Sushi, anything spicy and seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love Australia. Travel there every year.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends, my work and when I'm feeling really crazy ... politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo make the best of whatever situation presents itself.
SecretNothing secret.
Dan , 55, Male seeking Female, California City, CA
Dating StatusCan dance,sing,cuddle. questions?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn to fly - working on budget to make it happenrnRecondition/modify old cars towards same budget lolrnroad bike trips - shaddy road side rest stops
Political AffiliationThere are so all intermingled to one degree or another, hard to say given current events
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, ,loyality above all, shower singer ok - Karaoke note holder great.rnRoad bike rider, Drag race, stock cars at the fair, share house & garden projects, share cooking & entertaining, share movie watching home cuddle or theater. Rock, Pop, Motown, Country, Tasteful Hip-Hop & rneven Tasteful rap is cool, not much for "Grind rock" at all. Like me, can lead or follow but best hand in hand :-) Keep it simple & just enjoyrnthe day each day. The rest will come naturally.
Favorite Musicall genres except opera- currently jet eng mechanic cant handle coming home to more high pitch after being around it all day- sorry if you like opera
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek NG /Voyeger/CSI/Discovery & related shows/cops/AFHV
Favorite QuotesI'll be back - you know lolrnI can drive any forkin thing around - Smokey & the BanditrnBeam me up Scotty - anytime I want to be somewhere else
Where You Were RaisedHiafa, Isreal - Jamica/Queens NY - Freeport, Long Island NY- US Air Force
Others NoticeSmile :-) Happy to be here meeting you of course lol
Skills/TalentsAircraft & Automotive Mechanic - Body & paint.rnKaraoke - Yeah I can hold a note, lmaornTrying to finish my modified back yard shed so far so good
Favorite FoodRussian salad-palaymani, Falafel, NY Pizza, Asian, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeks - bar, grill, & dance.rnGreen tea bar & grillrnElks Lodge -Lancaster, Rosamond
Life Goalstwin jet pilots lic. finnacial comfortable, family to care for & be cared about
SecretNothing to hide now, so nothing to explain later - Just ask
stephen , 67, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Megentleman cowboy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorseback riding
Political Affiliationnoyfb
Who I Would Like to Meetclass,kindness
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country western,modern ,no head banger
Favorite TV Showsnature
Favorite Moviesalmost everything
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodoyster,cheesecake,seafood
Favorite Placesgreek food
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on where you look
Life Goalslive ,love and watch my children grow and start their lives
Marla , 56, Female seeking Male, Skokie, IL
Richard , 61, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusLikes to travel and dine out fun to be with and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Wife
Favorite QuotesIf you have no shoes, look at the man with no feet.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeHumor, Good heart, Fun to be with.
Favorite FoodJust about any food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie or out to dinner.
SecretIf I say, it won't be a secret
peter , 67, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
More About MeNotheng
Political AffiliationPc
Who I Would Like to MeetWhen I see I know who I see
Favorite Musicoperett
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite Moviesgu with the wind
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticeeverebody is diferent
Favorite FoodIalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHaveng fuhn
Secretnone
Adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, MN
Dating StatusHello...Dreamin' about Paris
More About MeI am very kindhearted. I have a smile that could melt your heart. I am quite intimate and very much the romantic. I stand 6ft., broad shoulders. Facial and chest hair. I know how to treat women. I am a good listener and very respectful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing the web, Watching old and recent movies,spending time with family,listening to music...yaddy yaddy yadda!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE QUALITIES I SEEK IN A IDEAL PARTNER ARE:1.Honesty2.Truthful3. Good Listener is a plus 4.Has to be Non-Judging5.Romanticaly playful6.romantic teacher!7.Family Oriented8.Have the same belief in G-d
Favorite Music70s ROCKn70s & 80s Top 40nA Little Bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps: Y&R / B&B / Talk Shows : THE STEVE WILKOS SHOW Comedy TV: KING OF THE HILL , FAMILY GUY,THE SIMPSONS
Favorite MoviesAny classic film...Any Dustin Hoffman film
Favorite BooksDOES NOT APPLY AT THE MOMENT
Favorite Quotes"Keep Your feet on the ground and Keep Reaching for the stars!...Casey Kasem
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis,MN
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI have the ability to inpersonate some famous celebs...
Favorite FoodFAVORITE FOODS:Italian,Mexican.Deli,Middle Eastern,Asian, Italian
Favorite PlacesPLACES TO GO:...California,,,Santa Monica Beach and Downtown L.A.n Florida...Orlando and Disneyworld
Subjects You Think AboutLife In General
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY NIGHT; With my family for religious dinnernnSATURDAY: Probably at home
Life GoalsMY GOALS : Someday Get married , Visit Hawaii or Israel ASPIRATIONS :Hmmmm..... This may take a while
SecretThat is a tough one.......

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages