Online Date with Jewish, Other Singles – Page 9

Jewish, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leonard , 51, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeI am whiling to give my unconditional love to the woman who deserves it. I am very romantic person and I am whiling to prove it not but jut writing but demonstrating to her. I know how is to be a heart broken and I don't wish to nobody. It is horrible and I don't like cheaters either. I've been in those shoes already.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Hunting, Martial arts, Football, Baseball, Wrestling, Movies, Hakuna Matata, (a+b)² = a²+2ab+b², Camping, Basketball
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that I am looking for in a woman are: to be honest, who likes to work, who appreciate what her partner or husband does for her or her family. I believe that love is a two way street. That should be 50% 50%. I hope that I find what I am looking for!
Favorite MusicGosteffects, Shania Twain
Favorite MoviesCars, The Twilight Saga, Characters | Brave | Disney | Pixar, Brave, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Man On A Ledge, Contraband, Haywire, Disney Pixar, Disney Movies, Action, Supernaturel Team, X files mulder et scully ( trust no one ), CHARMED FOREVER LOVE YOU THE POWER OF THREE, xena and gabielle warriors amazone, xena and gabielle warriors amazone, booth and my dr bones*, Mark Wahlberg, Disney Family Movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, none
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeI'm down the earth guy. I like dancing, listen to music. I like to be very romantic with the person that I love and to give all the attention that she deserve. I do like to respect and honor my family and my lady. I enjoy having a good conversation and having a good time. I did learned to respect and protect my family and all my love ones. I enjoy life.
Favorite FoodChocolate fondue. :)
Favorite PlacesCancun, Niagara Falls, and Germany.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies theater!
Life GoalsI'd like to fine a good woman who loves me for who I am and to get ready to receive all my unconditional love, respect, and honor that she deserve as a woman and as a mother.
Steven , 60, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating StatusThis better be good
More About MeExtremely funny; intelligent; giving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Short Stories, Play Guitar, Read a Book, practice law, lol
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny; intelligent; giving
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Rock, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsColbert Report, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye, Grapes of wrath, midnight cowboy
Favorite QuotesYou talking to me? Cuz Im the only one here. You talking to me? lol: Robert de Niro in Taxi Driver
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeSense of humor
Skills/Talentshumor, writing, guitarist
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesHeat Games; eat out; travel
Subjects You Think AboutBeing alone [this too honest?]
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and famous
SecretIm going to be famous someday
Joel , 45, Male seeking Female, Tecumseh, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, movies, mechanical, electronics, U name it, I can fix anything.
Political AffiliationNot Applicable
Favorite MusicWhatever is on the radio when I climb in my car.... lol
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesI can almost get into any kind of movie in the right mood I guess
Favorite BooksStephan King, Deen R Koontz, IDK
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Brat, where wasn't I raised?
Others NoticeI'm the bestest with kiddo's and pets.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the yard or in the house, working on something, or sitting on my but. IDK
SecretNot Applicable
jacklovesgirls , 39, Male seeking Female, Monsey, NY
More About Mei m a workeholic and loving sexy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetatractive
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticeloving hot person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed having fun
Life Goalsmoney & sex
chen , 31, Male seeking Female, Van Nuys, CA
Allen , 49, Male seeking Female, Arvada, CO
Dating StatusScooter ramp Jew
More About MeI am caring, honest and enjoy being with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, watching TV or spending time with friends and family. I also like to go fishing.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, good sense of humor, and a good personality.
Favorite Music50 60's Rock N Roll, Lynard Skynard, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, Pawn Stars, revolution
Favorite MoviesDirty Mary, Crazy Larry, Paint Your Wagon, Smokey and the Bandit, House
Favorite BooksTorah
Favorite Quotesyou can't buy love
Where You Were Raisedarvada
Others NoticeMy looks
Skills/TalentsEletronics Tech, Artist.
Favorite Fooditalian, Jewish
Favorite Placesriding motorcycls in the mountains
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, art.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at religious services
Life GoalsI want to start a motorcycle shop, building custom bikes.
SecretI have been alone for almost twenty years
Skyfly , 33, Male seeking Female, West Bloomfield, MI
More About MeSweet handsome man, looking to meet the same.. Kisses...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming & biking
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodItalian!!!
Favorite PlacesAll around the world
Life GoalsTo achieve my goals
Secretwhere to start... ;)
zigzagirl , 26, Female seeking Male, Haderah, IL
More About Mei think i cannot describe myself... im not objective...nfind out yourself!! dont be lazzy:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi wish i had spare time!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetwell... someone that will be fun and spontanous and responsible but still wild... that will be open to new experience... mmm.... just be yourself:)
Favorite Musicwell... basicly i enjoy classic rock and stuff... ragee, jazz, henrew music... whatever sounds good:)
Favorite TV Showsally mcbeal!!! [now watching it all over:)], big bang theory... mm... im not much into television...
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies... sorry, im very girly at that:)
Favorite Booksmm... i'd love to read more books, the last one i read was during my semester vecation... dont even remember which book it was..nwish to have more time! :)
Where You Were Raisedisrael... in the mountains up north and then the desert in the south
Others Noticewell... i wish i'd known!
Favorite Foodchocolate? meat?nwell... food is fun:)
Favorite Placesmizpe ramon!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday morn- worknsaturday- changing/ doing homework...
Life Goalstravel more, couchsurfing a lot, seing places, meeting people:)nand other then that... being spontanous and having fun:)
Paul aka Pablito , 57, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusPro Musician fun and very spontaneous
Where You Were RaisedIn the south like LR AR
Others NoticeThey say you are so cute others say you are a very handsome man... :) Go Figure
Niel , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (539)
Spanish (105)
French (59)
German (26)
Italian (31)
Portuguese (19)
Dutch (12)
Chinese (11)
Japanese (15)
Arabic (33)
Russian (49)
Hebrew (339)
Hindi (13)
Other (98)