Online Date with Jewish, Latino/Hispanic, Hebrew Singles – Page 7

Jewish, Latino/Hispanic, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ariel , 40, Male seeking Male, West Hartford, CT
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin el salvador central america
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodalmost everything but love italian
Favorite Placesindia russia and asia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if not working
Jonathan , 62, Male seeking Female, Jerusalem District, IL
Dating Statusand we want now
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto be with you
Political Affiliationnot important
Favorite TV ShowsMaster Chef
Favorite BooksShakespeare, , A.B. Jehosua
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeThe most important for me, to discover the world. A woman is the world. Therefore I am here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Secreti like big brest
orenshu , 30, Male seeking Female, Beâer Shevaâ, IL
More About Mei am tall but i like short and cute girls that dont play games!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrollerblades alcohol parties movies and good music
Favorite Musicall kinds of rock esspecially
Favorite TV Showsthe sopranos
Favorite Moviesepic and drama
Ken , 51, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Dating StatusGood listener & learner
More About MeWilling to share emotions and chores with the one I lovenWant to travel and participate in a variety of activities with the woman I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling
Political AffiliationUsually lean Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetEmpathy, kindness, affectionate and someone who's not afraid to speak her mind.
Favorite MusicGoo Goo Dolls
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs and How I met your mother
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksShantaram
Where You Were RaisedAnn Arbor, MI
Others NoticeSincerity and good listening skills
Skills/TalentsCross Country Skiing and long distance swimming
Favorite FoodBerry Chicken saladnnApple Pecan Chicken Salad
Favorite PlacesKensington Metro ParknThree Amigos Mexican Restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutBelieving the IMPOSSIBLE...finding someone to grow old with.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo consistant place
Life GoalsTo become a Cardiac RN
SecretI come from a HIGHLY educated family
koki238 , 30, Male seeking Female, Jerusalem Region, IL
Where You Were Raisedin israel
zohar , 59, Male seeking Female, Thornhill, CA
Dating Statusyour eyes tells me all
More About Meloving and love to be loved
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and write
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta real desireble woman
Favorite Musicsoul musice love and romance
Favorite TV Showstwo and half man
Favorite Moviesabout real life
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentslisten
Favorite Foodmiddleeast food
Favorite Placeseverythink that conect with water
Life Goalsto have a healthy family
shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meout going..protective..focus..and a real thinker...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies and sports mainly football...and cook.
Political Affiliationdemocrat....
Favorite Musicold school hip hop and r&b...alicia keys.. sade.. kelly rowland..etc
Favorite TV ShowsSuper natural..without a trace..crimnal minds..football...basketball...
Favorite Movieshorror...action...
Favorite Bookssmooth magazine...newpaper on a regular basis..king magazine...
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Favorite Foodcoldcuts..turkey and swiss from subway and some soulfood places..Kosher
Favorite Placesplace is brazil or bahamas...for vacation..
Subjects You Think AboutFamily..starting our business...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat all depend on what caught my interest that night..
Life Goalsto own my own business..i'am working on that very hard right now!!
aryeh , 34, Male seeking Female, Jerusalem District, IL
Dating Statusaryehtoxic
More About Memr nobody
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxxx
Favorite Musictrance
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy MOOD
Favorite FoodSHAWARMA
Secreti am broke financial
Jacob , 31, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Dating StatusLife is two short to live it alone!
More About MeI don´t know if I´m different, but I know that I like myself and I´m trying to find someone that cares about me and that I would like to protect and share happiness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With, Cinema
Political AffiliationDon´t like polititians
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can have a child or adult mind, to share momments and that cares and want to be cared also.
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, MISTERY
Favorite BooksCien Años De Soledad Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Where You Were RaisedMadrid, Spain
Favorite FoodI love desserts
Favorite PlacesAny place in the world has his own enchant
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside on the city
Life GoalsLife happy and free
Lili , 33, Female seeking Male, Capital Federal, AR
Favorite MusicIsmael Serrano, Dave Matthews Band

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages