Online Date with Jewish, Latino/Hispanic, Hebrew Singles – Page 6

Jewish, Latino/Hispanic, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sami , 65, Male seeking Female, Nazareth Illit, IL
More About Mecome and see!!!
Political Affiliationno have one yet.
Who I Would Like to Meetvery good looking, tiny, not an ipocrete, and not a nud,( in our language nudnik!!)
Favorite Musicbeateles
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland (TV Series 2011)
Favorite Moviesaction, drames
Where You Were Raisedin israel
Others Noticea good looking man, very active, likes life, very sportive,good humer.
Favorite Foodmeat, thai food, or greek food. like cakes, icecream.
Favorite Placesi love tooring the world, far east, south america.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pub or night club, cinema, cafe with friends.
Life Goalsto get up in the morning and see i am alive.
David , 18, Male seeking Male, North Hollywood, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCake Decorating, Hang Out W Friends
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Rizzoli & Isles, Law & Order: SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Los Angeles!
Favorite FoodAnything Mexican!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends!
Life GoalsI dream to get a masters in business
eli , 32, Male seeking Female, tel aviv, IL
Haylee Payne , 20, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeStrippy, skany, slutty, single mom of 8, big ass with no ass (if u know what I mean) ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to fuck
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetBig ass with no ass, dick, vagania, mom
Favorite MusicHeavy metal/ zen
Favorite TV ShowsSlutty mom
Favorite MoviesLesbian
Favorite BooksPorn
Where You Were Raisedvagina (;
Others NoticeBoobies (:
Favorite PlacesThe bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn someone's bed
Life GoalsTo get in that pussy
88yasin , 28, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticeok
FREEZBLOODGANGREL , 39, Male seeking Female, Arequipa, PE
Gal , 45, Male seeking Female, IL
Dating Statuswomanizer 100%
More About Meeverything make me special..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweb
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnext question
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesmixed
Favorite Booksweb
Favorite Foodsushing
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalsenjoy
Sal , 66, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeIm goal oriented,inner driven always self employed.Ive live in the straight narrow path of loyalty and the truth.
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT/CONSEVATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a nice sweet lady with self steem,goal oriented and has traditional values.
Favorite Musicall except rapp
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING CHINESE
Favorite PlacesSANTA FE NEW MEXICO
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR RESTAURANT
Life GoalsDevelop my career to its maximun enjoy the peace of my hard work
alberto elfasi , 48, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Others Noticefriendly, good looking, nice honest.
Favorite Fooditalian
TEXT2025204075 , 26, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating Statusi will tell you later

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages