Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Jewish, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juliano , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite TV Showswhat's t.v.?
Favorite Moviesanything most people in the U.S. wouldn't like...
Favorite Quotes'Deus sive Natura' (God or Nature)n.... we are a part of nature as a whole, whose order we follow.~Spinoza
Others Noticemy un-ruly mop of curly hair!
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeFun and Funny
Sharon , 51, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedMiami
david , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeLaid back, go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy the small things in life and enjoy taking things slowly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Cycling, Golf
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't take life too seriously. I want someone who likes to go out and hang with friends, and who enjoys staying in.
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Castle, Law and order criminal intent, Law and Order SVU, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Sherlock (BBC One), Elementary, Almost Human, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and adventure, thrillers
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Miami, Florida
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes
Favorite FoodI eat lots of foods, enjoy most, and will try most things at least once.
Favorite PlacesI want to see as much as possible on this planet, and I can't wait to go back to Israel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging out with friends
Aric , 37, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusfunny guy!
More About MeI am a little serious, but, when I meet a young lady and get to know her a little more, I start opening up to her and get a good vibe, as long as she and I are having some basic, good conversation, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA young lady who is educated, meaning that she has common sense and good judgement, she is respectful to others, has good values, goals, has a positive outlook in life, in general, is family oriented, and is open-minded, meaning that she is polite to other people and isn't disrespectful, like trying not to prejudge someone, without getting to know that person a little more.
Favorite MusicAmerican and spanish rock and baladas
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, 2 and a half men, Criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAmerican, Spanish and foreign films
Favorite BooksThis is your time, by Joel Olsteen
Favorite QuotesGood things come in small packages!
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Skills/TalentsI have this unique ability to make funny sounds and I, also, can do some voice imitations!
Favorite FoodI like a good home cooked meal, like Rachel Ray's 30min. meals!
Favorite PlacesI like Asian food, like Hiro's Sushi Express!
Subjects You Think AboutI like mathematics that I can apply to real life scenarios, like, for example, going grocery shopping and getting items on sale, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out that much, except when my older brother comes over to my parents apt. and brings his almost 2yr. old daughter.
Life GoalsI am in a temp. transition phase in my life, meaning that I am looking for a new career/job where I can support myself financially speaking and enjoy an activity that I can do within my strenghts and job interests, etc.
SecretNo.
gary , 57, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statuslove is awsome
Favorite Quotesits not what your country can do for you ,its what you can do for your country ...
Where You Were Raisedn.y city
Skills/TalentsI'm a singer, guitar player, song writer
Favorite Foodkosher , salad , and fruit
Favorite Placessouth beach, Rome , south of france
Life Goalsgraduate to be the best chef in the u.s.
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MePeople will tell you Im a pretty good guy .I help when needed . I listen to well. I have a big heart and a hopless romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork and work out mostley . wood work , building things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not stuck on looks but they never hurt, sorry. Someone who wants to have fun and can help me remember what its like to enjoy great female company.
Favorite Musicall even polka if I m with the right person
Favorite TV Showssanctuary , supernatural , ncis , diy
Favorite Moviessci-fi , action , fantasy , comedy
Favorite Bookscook book
Favorite Quotessomething I say at work "never say no ,don't, cant and won't
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Notice?
Skills/Talentsjack of all things master of none
Favorite Foodstuffed center cut pork chops with gravy and fresh mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesDisney , keys ,
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat can I fix next?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihate to say it, home!
Life Goalslive a happy life .Help those around me do the same!
Alan , 52, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticenice guy easy to get a long with
Skills/TalentsGreat use of hands giving great massage and rub down
alan , 52, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOOKINGnWINEnMOVIESnGOLF
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)