Online Date with Jewish, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Jewish, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luissantana , 24, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShit don't ask
Who I Would Like to MeetNun
Favorite Music;(
Favorite TV ShowsLol
Favorite MoviesGames
Favorite BooksShit
Where You Were RaisedN m
Others NoticeBig fat fat
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights ITakeing a shit
Life GoalsNun
steven cohn , 51, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Favorite TV ShowsOld TV Shows
Favorite MoviesOld Fashioned
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of chicago
Others Noticenose and lack of hair
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Metuchen, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin the bathroom doing shit and reading playboy
Political Affiliationdick
Favorite Musicfucking girls
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy TV Double Features
Favorite MoviesPLAYBOYTV
Favorite BooksPlayboys
Where You Were Raisedin ur mom bed and my mom assss
Others Noticethat i am sexy and to have all the sex with me and listen to me like what happen i what a sandwich i say to bitch give sandwich and suck my dick hard and wait in the bed so i could do hard it
Secreti once suck a dick of my dad and brother and i once was ulgly now i am fuckinh hot than all the world
allmando , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOPEN
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite BooksOpen, Open and Shut
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedOPEN
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/TalentsOPEN
Favorite FoodOPEN
Favorite PlacesMOVIE
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights INANIN
Life GoalsN/A
SecretN/A
skybar , 44, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Melive in the last 5 years in capetown,have my own busnis try to enjoy life to the max
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,travling,fishing,beach,be lazy on the weekand,sleeping,jouling dancing,,,,,
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Booksthe secret
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Favorite Placesindia,boracay phlipinss,south america,
Subjects You Think Aboutto be happy and put a meaning in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or movie or sleep
Life Goalsbe happy
xochimiko , 53, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI am a 50yr old BBW, I love life my only child is my dog and I like the peacefulness in my home. At home I am an intrevert and outside an extravert. I am very sweet and intimate. I enjoy life, very spiritual and do not speak about sex if my partner is not intimate with me. I am strong headed and have my ideal, does not mean I am not flexable. I enjoy most music, but classical and ballets are my favorites.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetBBW my partner must be close to my age, compatable not the jealous type, very intelligent and enjoys life as well as i do. spontaneous. It is the uttmost importance that he is financial stable, children ok. Treats me as the queen that I am
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI am looking for a man that is honest, and true to his word. That loves life anad God with all his heart and all his soul. That is established financially and treats me like a queen and i will treat him like a king. likes bbw and has no quams
Favorite Foodseafood and semi vegitarian, coca cola
Favorite Placesspain and itally, dublin Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing in latin clubs or at home painting or walking the dog
Secretwhat is you deepest desire that you can share with a love one, be it friend or your better half. share it without quams
ron , 82, Male seeking Female, College Park, MD
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Moviessinging in the rain is all time favorite movie
Favorite Booksfountain head
Favorite Quotespower corrupts absolute power corrupts absolutely
Where You Were Raisedboston mass
Skills/Talentslove astronomy, the cosmos and the universe
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placeslasvegas
melissa , 21, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Comic Books
Favorite MusicAlternate Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Family Guy, Rosario + Vampire, Fairy Tail, Pokemon, QI, Russell Howard's Good News
Favorite MoviesJumanji, pokemon , Star Trek, Lord Of The Ring
Favorite BooksBleach
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others NoticeI'm kind of a geek :P i love playing video games and reading comics,I like being nice to people and never mean if the person has never been nasty to me :)
Favorite Foodred thai curry, chinese pork chops and chilli burritos :D
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in and play games or reading comics :P
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Minato, JP
Dating Statusyou live only once....
More About MeWild spirit, travel around the world, open mind and still looks good...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintings
Who I Would Like to Meetuniq and open mind, beautifull in and out, enjoy basic things in life.
Favorite MusicTom waits
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesblade runner
Skills/TalentsArt, cooking,gardening
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThailand
Life Goalspeace
David A Gyde , 52, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
More About MeI do many types of work am a work aholic, but want to balance my life with a life time partner. I'm always honest, integrity is my way no matet what the situation. I'm a gentleman and never hita woman including family friends etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw,paint, fish,hunt walk my dog.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a lady act's as a lady has fear in god,lives her life by his scripture. Believes in staying in shape not way overweight. Eats kosher if we get married ,or while dating.
Favorite MusicCounty first,but I love all music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,modern family. Storage war's, American pickers, Castle.
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic, black and white oldies, and science fiction
Favorite BooksBook,author Brian Tracy title eat that frog
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeGood attitude
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCarabbas,restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,throwing darts
Life GoalsTo retire young and be married to a woman that believes in forever.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages