Online Date with Jewish, Italian Singles – Page 9

Jewish, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mhanker , 25, Male seeking Female, Highland Park, PA
More About MeI'm a guy who really captures ur heart, I'm romantic, spontaneous, sporatic, funny, energetic, lazy sometimes, and enjoy being out in nature and indoors as well to capture and savour the baeauty in everylast sing millisecond of time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do or want to do almost anything u can ever think or dream of even extraordinary things u never even heard of.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's funny, cute, caring, not self centered, has good looks, likes me the way I am as a person and enjoys doing things at the spare of the moment, also someone who would like to travel a lot and some one who lives in the USA.
Favorite MusicAny kind of music not picky
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes,Touch,Lost, Smallville, Teen wolf, Vampire Daiaries, 7th Heaven, Soap Operas,Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy or any other
Favorite BooksI'll read any type of literature that my heart desires
Where You Were RaisedUpper Darby,Pa
Others NoticeI think other's notic that i'm kind cute, funny,I have a sense of style,that I'm compassionateand I help others with their issues their having
Favorite FoodI like any kind of food that tastes to my delight
Favorite PlacesI'll travel or eat anywhere I'm in the mood for if I can afford it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work
Alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Glendale, CA
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy big dick!
Andre , 57, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Clinton Township, MI
More About MeI know how to treat a girl right, I'm only 14 by the way. I can make a girl feel special and make them feel like nothing and no one else matters if they giv me the chance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBMX bike
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a cute girlfriend who will love me and make me happy, someone I could go to.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksCrank
Where You Were RaisedMichigan in many different areas
Others NoticePeople often notice that I'm funny.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't even know
Life GoalsI want to get a degree in la enforcement and go to the police academy and become a police officer or join the military
Bo , 26, Female seeking Male,
More About MeI am me like it or go fuck yourself.
Political AffiliationClassical Liberalism -independent
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy awesomeness
craig , 47, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI rock!!! Adonis DNA...Tiger's blood...oh yeah, that is taken....oh well, I am original.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike....camp and garden
Political AffiliationRon Paul Jesse Ventura Judge Andrew Napolitano
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny...honest
Favorite MusicI am open to all sorts of genres...depending on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, politcal thriller
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican...and deli
Favorite PlacesTMI
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a comedy club
Life GoalsWow...why share here??
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI try to be kind to all and try to look good for all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Playing Soccer
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy kindness:)
Favorite PlacesFlorence Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsTo be a good person
Ulises , 47, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, MX
Dating Statushello
Favorite Musicalicia key
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodbisteces
Eric11568 , 50, Male seeking Female, Old Westbury, NY
More About MeI'm basically just looking for a partner to share life's experiences with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports Memorabilia Collecting
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't really have a specific type..Chemistry is key.
Favorite MusicMostly Dance Music
Favorite TV ShowsMany Sitcoms including adult cartoons like South Park
Favorite Moviesany comedy
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Forest Hills, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeNon judgmental, good listener, sense of humor

By Religion
By Languages