Online Date with Jewish, English Singles – Page 8

Jewish, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Reisterstown, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost any thing I like being out doors hiking. Long walks. I have a 4 wheeler a go as often as I can like the woods
Political AffiliationNone I have my on problems do t need the rest of the worlds .please don't judge me ladies just my view at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetLove me back n I will do the same
Favorite MusicI like most music but not an opera fan
Favorite TV ShowsThe road show. MPT 2. 1/2. Man. Anything on the history Chanel.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite BooksMy iPad Lol.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore md randallstown
Others NoticeMy energy
Favorite FoodAll foods I'll try any thing dead or alive I wish that I could have b. Andrews job from bazzar foods
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Alaska I'm a I winter man like the cold
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome now but look n to be out on fri. Or sat night
Life GoalsI'm at my goal good job good money just want some one to complete me
paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing cards,movies and just relaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good woman that's it
Favorite MusicI Love Old School Music
Favorite TV Showsi like comedys and sports and some romantic movies
Where You Were Raisedin indiana
Others Noticemy witt that i have.
Favorite Foodi have a variety of foods that i love
Diana , 58, Female seeking Male, Newbury Park, CA
More About MeI am a loving, compassionate, warm, together, lovely, gorgeous redhead.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a compassionate, warm, financially secure gentleman who wants marriage with this beautiful woman!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Los angeles, Caifornia
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile and my figure--as i am slender.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and meatballs; steak; ice cream; chocolate cake; popcorn
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie, dancing, visiting with friends
Life GoalsTo share my life with a nice professional.
tony , 58, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Lavi , 18, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicElectronic , hip hop
Favorite FoodPizza, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout
Amir , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite MoviesComedian
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQ at home
brachasarah , 69, Female seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Dating StatusGood partner for someone
More About MeI've always been an overachiever, if my partner needs something, its my job to make it happen. I fell in love with Paige and ten days after we had a committed relationship she found out that she had non-Hodgkin's. I took care of her through 8 bouts of that and then Parkinsons and she died on October 28th, 2011 and I was part of the team that kept her alive. I fought for the medical help she wouldn't have gotten and she was precious to me. I screw up, but only people who take risks can succeed. I am faithful, never screwed around with anyone behind their back, looking for the same.
Political AffiliationI stopped voting, I am so disgusted with the crooks in office I won't be responsible for putting more of them there.
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUTHFUL, loyal, kind, affectionate, can easily deal with who you are.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes
Favorite QuotesNothing that I have done, nothing that has been done to me will stop the sun from coming out tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, Iowa
Others NoticeFriendly, willing to help out
Skills/TalentsI sell for a living and am good at that, people appreciate my help in their needs.nI've given over 20 gallons of blood in my lifetime and I'm always trying to fix everything.
Favorite FoodI try to eat as low carb as I can, love to cook for someone who enjoys it, can stay out of the kitchen if my partner loves to cook and doesn't want help.
Favorite PlacesMy interests meld with my partner's desire, have done theater, opera, movies, not cool on fishing or hunting, quite time at home is fine. I've spent a lot of time wild and crazy, not my style anymore.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding another partner like the one I had for 18 years, still love her, still miss her, but there is someone out there whose life would be better with me in it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying a Shabbos dinner with my partner and maybe friends that come over.
Life GoalsAt 69, my only goal is to grow old with a partner I love and who loves me.
SecretI have no secrets, I am an open book.
FERN , 63, Female seeking Male, Westlake Village, CA
Dating StatusHEALTHY LIVING
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA caucasian male, who wants a long term relationship, non-smoker, no drugs. Working or retired, financially secured who is in good shape, eats healthy and is upbeat. This person should be a caring loving person who likes the theater, music, movies, dining out
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Grey' s Anatomy___
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeyes and shape
Favorite PlacesMaui, San Francisco, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday possibly Happy Hour.
Secretnot at this time
sldla , 57, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, CA
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, I can laugh at myself. I am warm and caring. I am hard working and sensitive to the needs of others. I am confident and I know what I want. I am open to new experiences and I have a thurst for knowledge and to see the world.
Political AffiliationI would say that I am in the middle of the road but I am leaning toward the conservative side. When I vote, I vote on who I think is the best choice regardless of the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner who is easy going, accepts people for who they are without trying to change them. I want a lady who is confident educated and able to express her feeling but is able to compromise and that has similiar desires that I do.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy easy going personality.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a friend or at a football or basketball game, dinining out, at a movie or play, at a concert
Life GoalsI would like to meet my significant other and I would like to retire
sandy , 62, Female seeking Male, Delray Beach, FL
Dating StatusSunshine and lollypops...
More About MeI am upbeat, enjoy life with family and friends, like to dance, listen to music, go to shows, enjoy the company of a good man that knows how to treat a lady and have good conversation and lots of laughs...smiles and knows how to love and be loved!!! I'm honest, faithful, and trustworthy and i'm a good listener and i will always be there for you as i would want you to be there for me in good times and bad, by our sides!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, caring, a good communicator, funny, laughing, and kind. Knows what life and woman are all about and how to treat a woman like a queen!!! Shares his family and friends too...
Favorite MusicSoft Rock Music
Where You Were RaisedBoston Area
Others NoticeYouthful appearance and a smile on my face
Favorite Foodseafoods, chinese, italian, and much more...
Favorite PlacesLove to travel, cruising, islands, hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe a movie, playing mah jongg or a live show...enjoying with friends
Life GoalsTo always be happy, healthy and to enjoy life!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages