Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Jewish, English » Page - 2

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tourlady , 64, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeSimple and basic, share life with someone that enjoys it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and reading
Political Affiliationneutral, may the best man for the country win
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat sense of humor, easy going, not to serious, likes to try new things, looking for adventure
Favorite Musicmo-town
Favorite TV Showsold classic sit coms
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo, ny
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesra
Life GoalsBe healthy, travel and enjoy life one day at a time
Charlene , 43, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesTwilight, New Moon, Breaking Dawn, Eclipse, Taylor Lautner, The Twilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Nebraska
Favorite FoodI love pizza, Chinese, Chocolate, and other types of food I like to try new foods
Lou , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeMy Eyes and My Smile
Favorite FoodSushi
Steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI'm considered to be a caring and concerned individual who derives happiness by helping the people I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, magic, exploring
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is caring, loving, attentive and nurturing who wants to be a life partner with that special someone.
Favorite MusicI'm a quiet sort of person with a delightful sense of humor who prefers a person who is intelligent, caring and sincere who enjoys conversation and activities together. Someone who will be my friend first and possibly a soul-mate.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Science Fiction, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Action, Adventure, Thriller, Mystery, Suspense
Favorite BooksI'm a voracious reader or newspapers, books, or and magazines.
Favorite FoodItalian, Japanese, American Southern, Chinese, Deserts
Favorite PlacesTell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IVarious places.
Life GoalsTo write a great novel that that awakens the social conscience of the reader.
Gregory , 51, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeAll you have to do is ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, kindness, cuteness
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite Foodeclectic tastes
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsSuccess in all its definitions
Stephen , 76, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statussensual,sensitive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPHOTOGRAPHY
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Favorite MusicJAZ
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,DIS,
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesLove me tender
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticeattitude
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite FoodJAPANESE
Favorite PlacesFAR EAST, EUROPE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH PUPIES
Life GoalsMEETING A CARING WOMAN
Secretnone
Jordan , 20, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedKileen, Texas
Others Noticemy butt :D

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages