Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Jewish, English

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeMy most endearing factor in my mind is that I where my heart on my sleeve and whether I know someone or not, if they are in trouble I will do anything within my power to assist them to the best of my abilitiy. Of course being a single father I'm always thinking of my baby girl first and foremost.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending my spare time with my daughter, she is truly a blessing from god. I would love to find someone a companion to share the joy my daughter brings to life, she is one wicked smart 4 yr old.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicListen to almost anything, alternative rock, soft rock, country, straight up oldies, pretty much anything....
Favorite TV ShowsDon't get to watch much but I do enjoy House, Two and Half Men, most medical shows, some historical shows, home improvement, comedy, and of course cartoons with my baby girl.
Favorite MoviesAll movie genre's'.
Favorite BooksBusiness Marketing in today's falling Economy
Where You Were RaisedNation's Capital
Favorite PlacesI prefer to cook rather then go anywhere out to eat. I do enjoy exotic vacations though not any time real soon, being a single father means my big night is going to see a walt Disney movie with my baby and once and a blue moon to go to some resort.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday one would find me making my baby girl some dinner and then Saturday One would probably find myself and my daughter cleaning the house and doing other odds and ends around the home. After all, it's just the two of us and we can make a mess so it leaves us to pickup after ourselvesl
Life GoalsI have found throughout life there are many trials and tribulations, it takes a better person to learn from these events and diversities to become a better perso and to become the best person one can in life.
Erica , 34, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusAlways looking for Fun!!
More About MeI am a great person once you get to know me...I have a big heart and I love to hang with my friends, they are as important to me as my family....I have a weird family situation but who has it easy....I love animals and I love life..So if your looking for a little fun and than im the one for you!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang with my friends and go to the bar play some darts and pool. I like to go to the movies ad I like dancing, sometimes I go to clubs sometimes I do not....I like reading and music and lots of movies!!!! I love the beach and going to the park and other outdoor places.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is willing to grow with me and who has a good heart...I have had my share of guys that just dont care, I want someone who wants to be happy and have more in life and not settle for anything.
Favorite MusicI enjoy a little bit of everything....I like it all.
Favorite TV ShowsI like all the CSI tv shows, Greys Anatomy, Weeds, Dexter, Law and Order SVU, Chasing Mummies, Destination Truth, Paranormal State, Desperate Housewives, Ghost Adventures, Glee, La Ink, Ncis, Nurse Jackie and soooo many more!!!
Favorite MoviesAll of them , I like a Little action, romance, musical, drama, comedy even cartoons!!!
Favorite BooksI read the Holocaust Chronicle and other books, I like to read many at one time.
Skills/TalentsU have to get to know me better to find that out!
Favorite FoodI love italian however, I like a little bit of everything but Indian food, no hoooot stuff
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Port Aransas Beach the most!!!!
Life GoalsI just wanna be happy!!! I wanna live a great life and enjoy it one day at a time...I hope one day to find the love of my life and settle down, but until than I wanna be Happy!!!
gary k , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
David , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeFirst off, I believe in the "Golden Rule" treat others as you want to be treated. I believe life is way too short to sweat the small stuff. Can't worry about things you have no control over.
Political AffiliationI don't think any of them truly represent the people, they lose sight of what they're in the office for.
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Leverage, CSI - (All Three Series), Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, drama
Favorite BooksKevin Trudeau
Where You Were RaisedWashington Dc metro area
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesthe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching television
Life GoalsTo get to a comfortable state, not worried about bills
Andrea , 48, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to Spur games I like to travel been to Germany, France, Spain and Italy. I have been on 2 Caribbean cruises. I like going to gamble in Louisiana
Political Affiliationbest candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to go and do things: travel, dance, dine out, sporting events and romance. Honest, intelligent and financially stable. Needs to live in San Antonio or Austin
Favorite MusicI listen to country and oldies
Favorite TV Showsthe first 48, Lock up, Undercover boss, Dallas Swat
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsanywhere but here
Favorite FoodChinese and Thai
Favorite Placeseverywhere but here
Can't Live Withoutmy friends and family, my cell phone and my computer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends going for dinner somewhere
Life GoalsTo meet Mr. Right and live happily ever after
Secretif I told you, it wouldn't be a secret
Andre , 44, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeKindness.
Favorite FoodBarbecue, seafood.
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Brazil.
Subjects You Think AboutKids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm dining out.
Meshi999 , 66, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusI am good women, plesent .will talk only to good man , not con artist, a verry prety.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Crafts
Political Affiliationdont like obama, look what happend with abola
Who I Would Like to Meetnice man ,trutfull a real munch
Where You Were Raisedtel- aviv
Others NoticeGOOD woman.looking for a nice man, only age 64 - 70 ,with photo, young man do not contact,
Secretloving my family, a friends,
Jim , 61, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusCreative Lover, Looking for Another
More About MeI have a lot of empathy for people. I enjoy observing people and how they interact in public. I often times see things that a person sitting next to me fails to see. I have very strong views on several subjects and those views might seem extremely left wing to a lot of people. But, they are my beliefs and I stand by them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Hiking and Biking, Tubing Down the River, Nature photography, sex
Political AffiliationExtreme Left Wing
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent, Criminal Minds, Persons Of Interests, Into the Dark, Star Trek, Law And Order
Favorite MoviesSchindler's List, Boy In The Striped Pajamas, Defiance, James Bond 007
Favorite BooksWorld War 2 Books
Favorite QuotesNever Say Never
Where You Were RaisedAround the world and United States
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsGreat organizer, conversationalist
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutMeet me and see for yourself
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut With Female Friend
Life GoalsEnjoy Life and Friends
SecretMeet me and see if you can discovery it for yourself
Gary , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am an easy going man and I believe I am one of the last of the nice guys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Family Guy, Iron Chef
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usually at work or with my 3 year old son
SecretI cry at movies
JDnussbaum , 25, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statuslooking for a girl to have fun with
More About Meguy in college wanting to meet people and maybe get some dates out of it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, movies, and hanging out
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically attractive, who's smart and has a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicI like alternative hard rock like Breaking Benjamin and Sick Puppies
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Big Bang Theory, NCIS,
Favorite MoviesI like a lot of comedies and some romance movies, definitely war and military movies
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX
Others NoticeI would say glasses
Skills/TalentsI'm a soldier so I have few that are real fun
Favorite FoodChocolate, plain and simple
Favorite Placesanyplace as long as it's with that special someone
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat's going on around me, school, work, randomness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually or maybe at the movies
Life GoalsJoin the Army, finish college

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages