Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Jewish, English

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fool , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy long dreads
Estee Blackley , 58, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeYes i'm disable but i don't let it in my way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like computers, hiking, camping, horseback riding swiming and being with people going out
Political AffiliationDemorat
Favorite Musicalmost everything
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite Movieslove - drama
Favorite Booksromantic - drama
Favorite Quotes'I'm in wheelchair so my wheels my legs."
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Skills/TalentsComputer and etc
Favorite FoodItalian - pies - ice cream
Favorite PlacesSan Fransisco
Subjects You Think Aboutfantasizes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipretty dukk
Life Goalsto live a cleaner and a happier life
Secretnothing really
Jerry , 63, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusavailable for adventure
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,Wisconsin
Others Noticelooks
SecretNo secrets
Lizzie , 25, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, reading, writing stories, surfing the web, making youtube videos
Favorite Musictaylor swift, drake, nicki minaj, selena gomez, demi lovato, ca, carly rae jespen, carrie underwood, sc, hunter haynes etc
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead, breaking bad, gossip girl, glee, modern family, dexter, mad men, weeds, gilmore girls, parenthood, the voice, supernatural, fairly legal, suits, white collar, jersey shore, teen mom, the vampire diaries, felicity, alias, how I met your mother etc
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, a little bit of horror, action, korean dramas
Favorite Booksbooks, seventeen magazine, us weekly etc
Where You Were Raisedtennnessee
Others Noticemy looks!
Favorite Foodmcdonalds, sushi, korean food, culvers, wendys, rice, ramen noddels, special k cereal, honey nut
Orion , 58, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusI'm the heat of your night
More About MeI am a man who lifts weights and practices meditation. I enjoy tending to my lady as I feel the home is no longer the wifes place.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cooking & Baking
Political AffiliationI am a very liberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally she should be a caring woman who could share good times and bad. I only want one woman no matter what level of relationship.
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bob Newhart Show, Taxi sitcom
Favorite MoviesSilent Movie, Film Noir Movies
Where You Were RaisedAll throughout Wisconsin. Between the city and the northwoods
Others NoticeI think it is definitely my smile.
Favorite FoodSalmon with cucumber and holandaise sauce.
Favorite PlacesItalian restraunts, beaches, the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or coffeehouse
Life GoalsTo complete my life leaving my lady fullfilled.
SecretIf it's revealed it's not a secret
Geri , 52, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusliving life to the fullest and want to have fun
More About MeGreat smile, caring individual,want to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,watch a good movie,go to shows,dance,have fun with friends
Political AffiliationDemocratic,liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring individual,nonjudgmental, wants to try new things and be adventurous,hang at home and cuddle
Favorite MusicAny Accept Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCsi ny, Grey's Anatomy, The Amazing Race
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmy mom's tenderloinna good salad
Favorite PlacescoloradonIsraelnAlaskanSan Franciscontrying different and fun restaurants local flavor
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, but want to go out and see a show and have a good time
Life GoalsTo continue to be the best person I can be, volunteer, have fun, work hard
Amanda , 21, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Model, Bike riding
Favorite MusicManchester Orchestra, Coldplay
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Life Goalsto finish college

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages