Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Jewish, English

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Herb , 81, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI Fly my own airplane, have a motorcycle, a nice home I'm into Mac computers, I love to go to the movies, Watch professional football,
Political AffiliationWas Democrat until Obama now Republican
Favorite Music40s,50s,60, big band, standards, hate rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsseinfield, desperate housewives, etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, Love stories, adventure,True stories, musicals.
Favorite Booksread florida today and usa today daily. photography magazines, computer magazines and biographies.
Where You Were RaisedNY SC Fla
Others NoticeThey don't believe my age. They think I look 10 years younger.
Skills/TalentsPlay Keyboard -Pilot- Mac computers
Favorite FoodSushi anything chocolate, Mangos Chinese, japanese, thai, Italian and most any food
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys, Alaskan Cruise,Chart House
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate be happy and grow old together
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedIsrael & Russia
SecretI was born to make you happy :)
Niel , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Adam , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a outgoing, sarcastic and social person that loves having a good time. I enjoy nights out at bars, going out for dinners and also quiet nights in. I am also a romantic at heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Music, Walks, Friends, Going Out
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar qualities to myself.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeOutgoing personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOverseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar around Richmond or the city or out for dinner
TuviReb , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeFour wheels move the body, Two wheels move the soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports Computer, Movies, Series, Matrial Arts
Favorite MusicEminem, Akon, 2Pac, TACT, Linkin Park, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Lost, Heroes, Criminal Minds, Smallville, Dexter, The Unit
Favorite MoviesRush Hour, 300, Batman, Superman, You Don't Mess With The Zohan
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Yura , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Vicki , 73, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeUsed to be my eyes. Now people notice that I look almmost 12 years younger than my age.
Kandi , 53, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeHi, I am a movie buff. I love all types of movies but comedies the best; after all they do say laughter is the best medicine. I also like live theatre, traveling. Just went on my first cruise and loved it. I'm already saving towards the next one!!! I'm a great cook, or so I've been told. Lets chat..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write children's stories and poems
Political Affiliationugh politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find a man that is trustworthy, has a kind caring heart, fun, romantic, affectionate and shares similiar interests
Favorite MusicOldies, Country, Soft music
Favorite TV ShowsDays of our Lives, Reality Shows
Favorite MoviesUsually comedy
Favorite Booksnot really a reader :(
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI'm not picky. I can pretty much find something to eat at any restaurant
Favorite PlacesI love the movies, live theatre, ceramics. nWent on my first cruise in 2010 and would love to go on another one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies; love the movies
Life Goalsto be happy!!nSIMPLE AS THAT
Alexandra , 48, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeOut going, people friendly , strong work values family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and swimming
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want out of life
Favorite MusicAll music l just love all music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWoman's day
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a restaurant
Life GoalsTo become a better person
or38 , 45, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages