Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Jewish, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aviko , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei'm good man, kind with good heart. like to go out and love the good life specialy with woman who i like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to dance and travel
Who I Would Like to Meeti like woman who she like to pemper her man,warm, kind and she has to look good
Favorite Musiclatin music
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner,dessert
Favorite Placesto explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the salsa club, night club or bar
harelh24 , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusRomantic
More About MeI'm quiet and serious guy who knows when to laughrnI know to pamper and give lovernRomantic guy that knows to respect the people around mernrn
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy free time I like to clean the housernGo to a restaurant or watching TV
Political Affiliationימין קיצוני
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who can support and encouragernWho can providernAnd a woman will be my best friend
Favorite QuotesIf I had little luck so I was lucky in my life
Others NoticeI have no idea
Skills/TalentsI am a man who knows how to do everything in life and work
Favorite Foodmom food
Favorite PlacesPark, places with a view of calming or just to be home
Subjects You Think AboutHow to build your life to be happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually there's a phone at home but you can call and ask
Life Goalsto establish a happy family succeed in businessrn Reach a situation that I can devote all attention to the family
SecretI have no secrets
Rudy , 81, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeAfter 36 yrs. of doing dentistry and being a volunteer dentist the last 12 yrs. both here in Denver and on several occasions in Israel, I believe I've done my bit for society. Now I just want to find the last soulmate of my life and settle down and enjoy those Golden Years.
Political AffiliationI am a moderate conservative; not a Tea Party type!
Who I Would Like to MeetA person with whom I can share my love of the outdoors. Someone who enjoys camping, hiking & fishing. Also, good music and can sit through an opera or a Colorado Symphony Concert & not be bored; one who knows the difference between Beethoven & Brubeck, etc. It would be nice if she also had a family she was proud of that we could visit and enjoy like mine. It wouldn't hurt if she was a good cook cause I like to eat. I'd like her to be reasonably healthy for her age as I am. It wouldn't hurt a bit if she had an RV since I lost mine in my last divorce.
Favorite Quotes"To lead is to live but to follow is merely to exist." anonymous.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeThat I look much younger than my age and I'm a very active person who enjoys being outdoors.
Skills/TalentsExcellent skier, fisherman/outdoorsman, model railroader, public speaker on WW II.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib with baked potatoe, corn on the cob & shaum torte for dessert ornDuck a l'orange with red cabbage & American frys.
Favorite PlacesFlorence, Italy or Mazatlan, Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutLeaving this world in better shape than I found it. The great national debt & the political stalemate in Washington. Our domestic unemployment and slow decent in to the second place as a world power/leader & how to steam that slide.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker or at the movies.
Life GoalsTo leave this earth in better shape than I found it. I do this by giving/volunteering instead of taking, taking, taking like too many do. Presently I volunteer at Habitat for Humanity & do construction & de-construction projects. We can't just keep taking, we must give something back.
SecretTell you when I know you better.
Igor Raykin , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusI am outside the box
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy nature
Political Affiliationgood question
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust , open minded, spontaneous, outgoing, self confident
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Picking Cotton, Bible
Where You Were RaisedRussia/Denver
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodBaklava
Favorite PlacesMountains
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE, LIFE, LIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IA lot of times at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and make others around me happy
Secretnothing that is why its a secret
Daniel Stein , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a decent looking guy but what makes me special is that I have a good heart. I also have been playing music since I was 4 yrs. old. I still play the paino, drums, base, mandelin and the guitar. My mother and father did a great job in raising someone that truelly cares. I love animals espesialy dogs. I also have common sense wich is not so common these days.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest, careing and with a sense of humor. I appriciate beauty on the inside and out. I am looking for someone that wants to be on my teem so to speak. Someone who is wanting to build a good life while smiling and not swetting the small things
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, HENDRIX, Phish - 7/1/12 Alpine Valley Music Theatre , East Troy, WI, Ray Charles
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Archer
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield, IL North shore of chicago
Others NoticeThat i am a nice person. People feel comfortable around me.
Favorite FoodKing crag legs. Lobster tail and Filet. I also love chinesse food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pot luck dinner with friends or playing music
Life GoalsTo be my own boss and to be able to see the world. I would like to own my own business
John , 63, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicClassical. I like most other kinds of music for 20 to 30 minutes.
Favorite TV ShowsPBS News Hour, but I don't watch it regularly. I watch movies instead of TV.
Favorite MoviesIndependent, foreign, biopics, psychological, documentaries, period movies coming of age, gay, and documentaries. I love a good comedy, but it must have a realistic plot. I don't like action movies.
Amir , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite MoviesComedian
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQ at home
david , 56, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver
mark , 54, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Melike weightlifting, riding bikes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoin Collecting
Favorite TV Showsstar track, Star Wars The Clone Wars, STAR GATE SG-1, Star Gate Atlantis
Favorite BooksSi Fi
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpancakes, eggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsto find someone to be with
Faith , 23, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Ride Horses
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Life Goalsvet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages