Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Jewish, English » Page - 4

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rich0723 , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusAffable, Approachable, Available.
More About MeMore another time
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll know when I meet her.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Party Down
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama
Favorite BooksNPR listener
Skills/TalentsMany, varied
Favorite FoodSteak, Ribs
Favorite PlacesBeing a Chicago tourist, South Florida
Life GoalsLater
Ivan , 51, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am a very caring person who would do anything to let them know that I care,nand they can always know I am a good friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to the movies and I love to travel. I would like to see Rome someday if I can ever afford it.
Political AffiliationI have been a demacrat for as long as I have been around, but every once in a while I will vote either green or republican if the pollation who is demecrate is not trust worthy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest who I can trust, who will exept that I am not perfect and will not pretend just to make me look foolish in the long run and will take me seriously.
Favorite MusicMusic from the 70s
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedys
Favorite BooksI read the Chicago Tribune every week.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Highland Park IL
Others NoticeThat I am a little nervous but once they get to know me they see that I am a very nice and funny guy to know.
Favorite FoodMy faverete food is pizza, burgers and fries and veal parmagine.
Favorite PlacesI love going to New York and I love going to Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I am with my two older brothers, and on Saturday nights I am at a movie theater with my friends.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be very succseful in the future and maybe even find what I have been looking for.
Dale , 60, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
neil , 24, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm searching for a woman that the angels from my dreams would like haha! I'm not sure exactly but i know what I want and i know thats what God is going to bring to me. I would like a woman that I fall in love with to actually fall in love with me. When it comes to actual love either I fall in love with someone but they don't fall in love with me, or someone falls in love with me but I don't fall in love with them -it's sad really. I have a tall order I guess, I want a woman that is willing to build a new life with all it's unknowns. A woman that still has dreams, and views the world as a place that still holds adventure with endless possibilities. I may be 52 but I have no doubt what so ever that I can give the right lady a long happy satisfying life. "like what i do say, the only way one can be loved is to love as if he/she has never been hurt". I know God is set to do a great thing in our lives. I'm searching for a God fearing woman with good heart and open heart for love.
Favorite Musiclil waney
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeI'm a true believer and i know the God that I serve will se me through in this endeavor. I believe the most valuable thing in life is to have true happiness, so I strive in the lord to have as many moments of happiness as possible though it's not always so easy due to temptations. I'm more comfortable in the outdoors but find myself indoors too often. I'm kind of an introvert but funny enough I sometimes become quite the extrovert around women I like or that I think are cute. I can be very passionate when it comes to a relationship. I've never found "the one" and become more anxious about that every passing year. I truly believe I could rise to greatness if I just had the right motivation with God's approval. I have a great personality that I am so confident off. I know that God is set to give me my right woman with a godly heart. Someone have to make the first move..please if the lord has touched your heart drop me a note.
Favorite FoodChinese Chicken Salad
Alexis , 38, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeFriends would describe me as funny, warm, caring, and very dedicated to school and friendships.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am hoping to find a partner that also wants to get married and have a family. I think that I would be a good match for someone with a sense of humor. I also would appreciate a professional partner. Most of all, I would like to find someone who is committed to a relationship which consists of a close friendship and romantic love.
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Flashpoint, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedHighland Park, IL
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI like a lot of different kinds of food, and I am usually open to trying new foods
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies from hanging out with friends, studying when I have to, hanging out downtown.
Life GoalsI am very focused on earning my doctorate in psychology and working in this profession. In addition, I really want to get married and have a family.
Duman Obali , 26, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
badboy1929 , 49, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuscum fly with me
Where You Were Raisedtell you later
Others Noticei'l tell you later
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeMy sense of humor, my good taste in music. I dress well, I am easy to get along with and I know how to be romantic and how to make a woman feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Workout, platy sports, travel, go to different restuarants, watch tv, listen to music, be with friends and family.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a woman with a good sense of humor, who is confident knows what she wants is fun to be with, and enjoys good conversation and likes to go out and have fun.
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest suburbs of Chicago, IL
Others NoticeMy Smile, how great I dress and my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI love Italian, Seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Las Vegas and dining out. I have other countries and places I would like to travel to someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might be out with friends, or at home.
lee goldberg , 56, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Mefunny and quick witted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDine Out
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and quick witted
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeover all look
Favorite Foodshell fish
Favorite Placesangelinas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsbe happy and travel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages