Online Date with Jewish, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 4

Jewish, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathaniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeAfrican American male, who loves life and enjoys the company of a good woman. Loves to communicate with people, enjoys good movies and a great novel. loves to laugh and never take myself to seriously...lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,taking long drives, computers, working with children,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who not only believes in themselves, but is also able to love who they are. Drama free, sexually open to new ideas. Able to laugh and enjoy life. likes to keep in shape and workout. Loves to kiss and make out like a teenager...lol. Enjoy romantic dinners, dancing, great conversation, and able to get to the point in a direct way.
Favorite MusicOld school R&B, Jazz, easy listening, country,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Breakout Kings, CSI Miami, Glee, The Good Wife, How I Met Your Mother, House
Favorite MoviesDrama's, comedy, sci-fi, action, westerns
Favorite BooksI read about two novels a month! Just finished read Vince Flynn, The Third Option and currently reading David Weber and John Ringo, March to the Sea.
Favorite FoodToo many to name at this time!
Favorite PlacesI have been around the world three times already and I still find myself in love with Spain!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the movies, working out at the gym, watching tv, or listening to music while reading a novel.
Blackdiamond , 33, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
Dating StatusIt is much easier to turn a friendship into love then love into a friendship!!!!!
More About MeI have been seeking after something that I had inside myself all this time. TRUST!!!!! 2011 will be my year. Smooches!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Criminal minds, Westerns, and Simpson's
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Favorite QuotesPeople only do to you what u allow them to.
Favorite FoodTurkey burgers
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage, Happines, and Love
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, East Hampton, NY
More About MeMY APP3EARENCE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee my daughter
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST ,PRETTY
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were Raisedlong island and citynyc
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodtoo many foods
Friday or Saturday Nights ISAME AS MONDAY
Life GoalsHONEST FUN TRUE
graceonyeoma , 26, Female seeking Male, Boala, ML
More About MeInternet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check
Political AffiliationLOVE
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite BooksHello Birthday, Goodbye Friend
Where You Were RaisedInternet love, I better check
Others NoticeInternet love, I better check
Favorite FoodInternet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check
Favorite PlacesInternet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check
Friday or Saturday Nights IInternet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check
Life GoalsInternet love, I better check Internet love, I better check Internet love, I better check
Wilford , 54, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusRomantic and Fun Loving
More About MeI enjoy making the woman that I am with feel like a queen in heart, a princess in the living room and a lady in the presence of her friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove playing Chess
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must respect herself
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI
Favorite MoviesComing to America, Romance comedy, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich
Favorite QuotesIt takes one person to forgive, it takes two people to be reunited. Lewis Smedes
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, TN
Others NoticeMy looks
Skills/TalentsI play several instruments. My main two instruments are the piano and the trumpet. I am a composer. I love to be create new melodies. I am also an accountant. I love numbers
Favorite FoodTurkey and Dressing, cranberry sause, green beans, yams and a nice cold drink.
Favorite PlacesDave and Busters
Subjects You Think AboutI think about music a lot. I love to think about history and how it affects us in this present time. I think about science and how it relates to our daily lives.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a pool hall
Life GoalsTo be healthy and financially stable
SecretAsk me and I'll tell you
VANESSA , 34, Female seeking Male, Wellingborough, GB
Dating StatusBIG AND BEAUTIFUL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, reading and writing
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite TV ShowsCome Dine With Me, One Born Every Minute
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedJAMACIA
Friday or Saturday Nights IREADING
SecretWEAR GLASSES
yumi , 23, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicRihanna, BEYONCE, Nicki Minaj, Westlife
Favorite Bookstara road, maeve binchy
Others Noticehow short i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibumming at home out night out
Life Goalsbe out there
Laron , 26, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati,ohio
Others Noticemy attitude,my eyes,my lips the way i carry my self and how i respect others
Patricia , 63, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusTall,and Sweet Brown
More About MeI have already answered this question
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite hobbie is spending time with my grandaughter talking to her trying to keep up with her,after that I am a Jazz music lover,it can be the old timers,or the new performers,like Miles Davis,Nancy Wilson,Ella,any horn player,Ray Charles,the older the better,I realy love to listen to the Jazz station on the cable station no talking ,just music 24/7 like movies,or just sitting at home watching TV with some of my friends,or playing cards.I like reading the Sunday newspaper (the entire paper) it takes a few days,but you would be so surprised what you can find out in the Sunday Paper,I like cooking a meal for myself and I really love cooking with some one having a glass of wine while waiting for the meal to finish cooking
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meet.Someone that I can talk to about anything someone that is compassion,truthful,that would like to work towrd a solid and affection relationship,that likes to try something new not scared to search for adventure to keeping the relationship fresh,and loving not afraid to express how he really fels about me and the partnership,likes to laugh,and have deep conversations about whatever is going on around him and the enviroment.someone that just like to hold hands ,look into each other and to let the other person know what is happening with him
Favorite MusicJazz,some Blues,but Jazz is at the top of the list,
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood I love the repeats.The repeats of the Wire,and the new series Boardwalk Empire.and the Vampire Diaries.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction,Rommance,Drama
Favorite BooksJ D Robb,Sunday Newspaper
Favorite QuotesI believe that what goes around will come back to you 2x,and God don't like ulgy
Where You Were RaisedChicago,IL
Others NoticeMy smile ,eyes,and my clear complexion
Skills/TalentsI am a Coder Biller,Collector,for Medical Claims for the insurance compaines.
Favorite Foodpan fied Salmon oven brown potatoes ,Red Wine,the drier the better,I am a diabetic so I have to be very careful about my diet
Favorite PlacesI am new in WA from IL so all of my favorites are in Chicago,IL
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting someone nice,and would I care to marry again at this age?
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatch up on talking with my family and friends,some Saturday's I go out with a few friends to a sport bar,I like basketball,and football
Life GoalsMy goal is to return back to school to for my master degree,and just to have peace in my life,and to meet a nice man so we can have fun,laugh and enjoy life together
SecretI like some horror movies,that gives me an excuse to bury my face into my date chest,so he will pull me closer because he thinks I am scared !
Fred , 43, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Favorite BooksJoel C. Rosenberg's Epicenter Team
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemuscles
Favorite PlacesAusburg Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless preplanned

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages