Online Date with Jewish, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 9

Jewish, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elisa , 54, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusStill Searching!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man that is strong yet handles matters with a velvet glove!
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade cornbread dressing with cranberry jell sauce.
Favorite PlacesEl Dorado Beach in Puerto Rico, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Wal-Mart, Lord & Taylor and Macy's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the family.
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and happy!
robertharris , 46, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others Noticemy addatuied
Fool , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy long dreads
ben , 23, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
More About Meim a hot ass nigger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoking Crack With the Homeless
Political Affiliationidk wat this means
Who I Would Like to Meeti like em black
Favorite MusicGangster Boo
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Cat
Favorite MoviesBlack Porn Stars Club
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticethe size of my penis
Favorite Foodkfc
Favorite Placesmy buds anus
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget big money
Jessie , 19, Female seeking Female, Boothbay Harbor, ME
Where You Were RaisedAmerica and Italy
Others NoticeNy hair
viva , 31, Male seeking Female, Conakry, GN
More About Mea man on a mision with vision
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Play Soccor
Political AffiliationGovernors office
Who I Would Like to Meeta focus minded woman never fails.
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeFocus and serious cool and inquisitive
Favorite Placesvictoria gaden city vgc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club
vincent , 34, Male seeking Female, Umm al Kharq, QA
Favorite Musiceminem
Favorite TV Showstyra banks, celebrity pik out
Favorite Moviesstories
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticenthing they think of
kahsavyah , 22, Male seeking Male, Camp Pendleton, CA
Dating StatusI'd like to meet a cool guy to chat with :)
More About Mei'm alot of things so it's hard to write everything in a box, but what I could say about myself is that I'm kind and caring. I'm funny and love to joke around, but I can also be serious when I need to be. I'm not cocky at all.I'm relaxed and chilled. I love exercise and eating healthy, and I just want to have a good time. I'd love to meet a decent guy who's not to far from me. A person's attitude is worth more to me than their looks, so don't be shy. Peace
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like singing and dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a cute guy with a beautiful personality. A man who's kind, funny, smart, active, responsible, and who would love me for me.
Favorite MusicMichael jackson, katy perry, lady gaga, drake, wiz kalifa
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksi read alot of math, science, etc from school. exspecially spanish.
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodgranola with mangos, bananas, apples, and takina dressing
Favorite PlacesI love going to Atkantic station
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my family or going out
Life Goalsgraduate high school, become a marine, go to college, go to medical school, become a doctor, and own a medical office
leroy , 36, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About Meand i am a nice guy at you want to meet oneday to. and i am a funny guy at you want to be with oneday to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesand my favorite hobbies is baseball and football and basketball and kickboxing and boxining and wresting to.
Political AffiliationI speak what on my mind.
Who I Would Like to Meetand i am look for a se female at want to be in my live to.
Favorite Musicand my favorite music is bone thugs-n- haromny to and 2 pac and dmx to.
Favorite TV Showsand my favorite tv shows is goodtimes to 227 to.
Favorite Moviesand my favorite movie is set it off and saw 6 to.
Favorite Booksand my favorite books is playboy and girl going wuild to.
Favorite Quotesand my favorite quotes is the holy bible to.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklnyn
Others NoticeWhat I do for live my life.
Favorite Foodand my favorite food is cheese stamp to.
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to going at this a tent to.
Can't Live Withoutand my can,t live my dog to.
Subjects You Think Aboutand think about live and big family and big house to.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iand on friday and saturday i am going to library and chill with my friend and family.
Life Goalsand my goals is to have a big family and a big house to.
ELIJAH OKEREKE , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Nigeria.
Others NoticeI'm a young and interesting man to be around. i'm humor filled, nice, honest and sincere. i hate lies and i make sure it's far from me.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (251)
Spanish (52)
French (35)
German (12)
Italian (14)
Portuguese (12)
Chinese (11)
Japanese (12)
Arabic (19)
Russian (16)
Hebrew (48)
Tagalog (11)
Other (25)