Online Date with Jewish Singles – Page 6

Jewish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Gibraltar, GI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Weight Lifting, Paint, movie, video games
Political AffiliationGSLP
Favorite MusicPop, Latin at Heart, Soundtracks
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Smallville, Breaking Bad TV, Star Trek, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Sci-Fi Movies, thriller, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedGibraltar
Others NoticeI am tall, with broad shoulders. I am kind and respectful.
Favorite Foodpeppered steak, Spaghetti, triple chocolate cake
Favorite Placesmama mia, biancas, el faro
Alexander , 35, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
j , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusready 2 rock!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun (long road trips)
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
steven , 45, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusLooking for fun women!!!
More About MeI'M A GOOD GUY WAITING FOR MRS. RIGHT!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody nice and fun!
blacktooth , 60, Male seeking Female, Sylmar, CA
Dating Statusi am fun to be with
More About MeI am a very caring and romantic person with a good sense of humor, I live with 3 cats, I am a good cook, I like bowling, miniature golf, amusement parks, movies and going out for dinner. I will not date any ladies who smoke, and I know how to treat a lady right.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook, play on my computer and watch television
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice young lady who doesn't smoke and wears lipstick and not lip gloss
Favorite Musicthe rolling stones, weird Al Yankovic
Favorite TV Showscooking shows and game shows
Favorite Movieslady bugs
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeabout my sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook, and I tell clean jokes and do a few impersonations
Favorite Foodsteak, chicken, lobster, ice-cream, potato chips, candy
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Sea World, Disneyland, Universal studios, Magic Mountain, Las Vegas and my favorite restaurant is the Wherehouse (seafood restaurant)
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways at home
Life Goalsto find a better girlfriend the one that is betternthan my x-wife
SecretI like nice ladies who wear lipstick and not lip gloss and I will not date an African-American(black) lady
Cary , 60, Male seeking Female, Skokie, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, throw clay, Bike (esp. off road), Golf, Tennis, Swim, Ski, and love to cook!,
Political AffiliationDemocrate, unless a star is born Republican
Favorite QuotesToday is the first day of the rest of your life.nandnyou catch more bees with honey than vinegar.nandnLife is an adventure . . . Enjoy the Journey!
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Arizona, New York, and back again!
Skills/Talentsi can tie a cherry stem with my tongue.ni can fix most things.ni can give you my undivided attention when spoken to.
Favorite Foodhome cooked lobster tail, king crab legs, or free range chicken! Yum!
Favorite Placesmy new home . . . sweet home.
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, Happiness, and the complexity of Love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, cooking, watching a good movie, oh and getting to know you in the process!
Life Goals4 more years of loving dedicated work, then travel and enjoy the finer things in life!
nancy , 60, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Others Noticemy voice is very distinct and unique, or so i'm told
Diane , 49, Female seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
More About MeI am honest , very giving ... I give my all the my partner in life ... I am always there for them . , and my friends .. Trustworthy to a fault ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to go to the ocean, romantic dinners by candlelight ,great conversation
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty , good communication and trust ... Someone to be there for the good and bad ... To be an equal
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy .. All law shows .. A good comedy
Favorite MoviesLove !!
Favorite BooksReal estate laws ...
Where You Were RaisedWaterbury ct
Others NoticeMy cuteness
Favorite FoodItalian ...
Favorite PlacesThe islands in the bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends ...
Life GoalsMeet my soup mate and live life to its fullest ... Retire with happiness
Russ , 44, Male seeking Female, Tonawanda, NY
Dating StatusHello there. Very nice to meet you.
More About MeI am 42 years old, divorced, working full-time. Want to return to school to start a doctorate in something I like, but I am not exactly sure what. I have numerous interests and so it is hard to pin down what I would like to focus upon. I've made a few mistakes in my life and have (hopefully) learned from them while striving mightily to do the right thing every day. nnSuffice it to say, life does not suck. nnI suppose what makes me special is just being me. I'm not financially well-off, nor am I the proud owner of movie-star looks, but I am honest, dependable, loyal, hard-working, reasonably intelligent, kind, introspective, sensitive, a good listener, and always seeking new things to learn every day. Life is a good but erratic teacher. I strive every day to work on my shortcomings! So that is a good thing, no? Thank you very much for taking the time to read this. I sincerely wish everyone the best of luck in finding their special someone.---Russ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead all forms of the printed word; watch movies; walk; travel; listen to most genres of music; have good food, drink, and conversation
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to meet a woman with intelligence, high emotional IQ, and the ability to give and accept love freely without reservation.
Favorite MusicEclectic: Jethro Tull; Warren Zevon; the Beatles; the Stones; the Who; Judy Collins; most classical pieces; ABC; Celtic; and numerous others. . .
Favorite TV ShowsAny and all nature shows; Modern Family; Family Guy; American Dad; NOVA; most programs on the Discovery Channel, the History Channel. . .
Favorite MoviesI generally enjoy movies that make me think and ponder about myself and how I interact with society. I also enjoy mindless comedies and psychological horror flicks. Not a fan of blood-and-gore or slash.
Favorite BooksUTNE; Billboard Book of Number One Hits; biographies of Harry Truman, Peter the Great, Tony Curtis, Elton John, and Mel Brooks; The Socialist Worker's World; The Nation; and most local/national/international newspapers.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Cleveland, OH; raised outside Buffalo, NY
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my eyes, my smile, and my tendency to use $50 words accurately and correctly.
Skills/TalentsWell, I can recite all 50 US states in the order that they joined the Union. And the years they joined, too. And I can cook a baked potato or two. And I can impersonate Arnold Schwarzenegger.
Favorite FoodAnything chocolate. Except for the baking kind. Oh, and haggis.
Favorite PlacesI like going to Cleveland.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy things happen the way they do
Friday or Saturday Nights I...work second shift, or, if I am not scheduled to work, either home reading or browsing bookstores/libraries. Or else just catching up on sleep.
Life GoalsI want to finish my graduate work in Human Resources. I'd also like to meet a nice woman who is decent and kind and accepts people for who they are.
SecretAt the right time and place. . .
P , 61, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy bike riding, traveling, and working around the house.
Favorite Music60, 70, and 80's, smooth jazz, R&B, and some classical.
Life GoalsTo continue living.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (7243)
Spanish (999)
French (582)
German (246)
Italian (188)
Portuguese (99)
Dutch (52)
Chinese (57)
Japanese (65)
Arabic (125)
Russian (424)
Hebrew (1675)
Hindi (34)
Tagalog (35)
Urdu (21)
Other (520)