Online Date with Jewish Singles – Page 11

Jewish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
r12ps18 , 24, Female seeking Male, Worcester, MA
More About Memy name is paulette and im very out going and very loud.I love having fun. if u want to know more talk to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to movies hanging out with my friends bssically doing anything fun
Favorite Musicum anything
Favorite TV Showshouse, greys anatomy, law and order svu
Favorite Moviesum rent, freedom writers, blow
Favorite QuotesToday is tomorrows yesterday. Many people will walk in and out of your life but only true friends will leave footprints on your heart. We all take different paths in life but no matter where we go we take a little of each other everywhere. "Forget regret or life is yours to miss" rent Don't settle for the people you can live with settle for the people you can't live without. Life is like a box of chocolates... you never know what your gonna get. Such a long long time to be gone and a short time to be there. Lose one friend lose all friends lose yourself. Winners never quit and quitters never win. The entire world is narrow bridge but the main thing is not to fear. BE WHO YOU ARE AND SAY WHAT YOU WANT BECAUSE THOSE WHO MIND DONT MATTER AND THOSE WHO MATTER DON'T MIND. DR. SEUSS
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Foxridge, MD
Dating StatusYour Teddy Bear
More About MeI am a 33 y/o male who is a loving, caring, compassionate, romantic individual. I love to spend quality time with my family and friends. I am kind of shy but am looking for a person who knows how to have fun, but also enjoys just watching a movie. I like fishing, going out on my boat, going out to dinner, photography, horseback riding, driving, and watching movies either at home or going to the theater. Also for all you pick-up truck women, I drive a 2006 chevy 4x4. I am a volunteer firefighter/emt. I like to drive, go horseback riding, archery, target shooting, fishing/crabing, boating, going to muscle car/monster truck shows, going to the bar and fixing my own vehicles. I also happen to own a boat, an 18' bowrider. I like chinese and italian food the most. I like to watch t.v. And go to the movies. I also love most forms of music. I am mostly into country-all forms, rock and roll (oldies, classic, and some modern day), classical, soul music, etc...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFight fires, and help people, work on vehicles, spend time with family and friends, movies, and just getting out. Im an outdoorsy kinda guy. I like fishing, crabbing, boating, canoeing, horseback/trail riding, bonfires, off roading, mudding, and a lot of other activities.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not into mind games, I just want an honest and faithfull woman who will love and be my special someone whom I can bragg to all my friends about. I am looking for someone who has the same interests and is ready to settle down and start a life. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. As for dating, I generally stick to the following: for a first date I would like to do something informal like coffee at a coffee house or something like that. For a second date I would like to spice it up a bit with a nice romantic dinner followed by an activity such as bowling, or even a boat or carriage ride. Im open to suggestions, lol. .
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Supernatural, Star Trek (most series), Quantum Leap, The A-Team, Airwolf, Dukes of Hazzard, The Fall Guy, Voyage to the bottom of the sea, Lost in Space, Battlestar Galatica, Knight Rider, Emergency, just to name some. Please just ask.
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Smokey and The Bandit, The Six Pack, Stroker Ace, Police Academy, and Many many more...Again Please ask
Favorite BooksIm open to various forms of information, such as books (paper or online), or magazines, or newspapers.
Favorite QuotesNo Worries, It is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore County
Others NoticeIm not sure, please answer that for me, lol.
Skills/TalentsFirefighter/EMT, Good with tools, Love working on cars and my boat. I love driving.
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Italian, American, Seafood
Favorite PlacesOcean City for one.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the right and good woman to settle down with, support, and have children.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to spend time with family and friends...getting out
Life GoalsTo have a family and a good job, and it cant hurt to have extra toys to keep me busy when not with the family.
SecretNone
Joel , 35, Male seeking Female, Highland Park, NJ
Dating Statussouthern romantic man!
More About Mei love life and i am an honest ,hard working southern man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,learn,pool,bowl,swim,horsess
Political Affiliationindapendent
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Moviescomedy,romance,chic flicks
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesisrael,
Life Goalsask me
Larry , 71, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MI
Dating StatusI Like to Smile
More About MeI've been described as a really nice person. I'm thoughtful, logical and caring. I make friends easily and when I make a good friend I make a big effort to keep up the friendship.
Political AffiliationI tend to be conservative in foreign affairs and fiscal matters, but middle of the road for everything else.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a woman who is attractive, athletic and who wants to share activities together.
Where You Were RaisedI lived in NYC until after college ended. Then moved to CT for a short while then to MI permanently.
Others NoticeI look you in the eye when I speak to you. I'm relaxed and have an athletic build.
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian Food, Ethnic Foods (Chinese,Thai,Polish)
Favorite PlacesSouth Florida, Washington D.C., San Diego, Mid-Ohio Sportscar Course
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date, watching TV, watching auto racing
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and find someone to enjoy life with
SecretI'll tell you when I meet you.
Audra , 43, Female seeking Female, Lutz, FL
Dating StatusTake a chance....and smile!
More About MeI am a happy, easy-going, professional woman who is hoping to find the same. I love to laugh and make others do the same. I am a giver/pleaser. My life is a bit unique....too unique to spill my guts on here but I am very real and very open to talking. I will not lie, play games or ever intentionally hurt anyone. If that interests you....awesome.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy zumba and spin class, walks on the beach, dancing, good times with friends anything that puts a smile on my face and others.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal lady.....someone happy, friendly, open-minded and real!
Where You Were RaisedIn Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile. :-) (see, isnt it a nice smile)
Skills/Talentsmy background is in physical therapy....so I am definitely good great at making others feel better. :-)
Favorite FoodWould have to go with a nice dinner. If I had to choose one type.....hmmm....probably italian foods
Life GoalsI am very happy where I am in life right now. I do think, however, a little extra fun is much needed. :-)
SecretI'm not perfect but I may be perfect for you :-)
Ronnie , 38, Male seeking Female, Corinth, MS
More About Mei go to church i work hard im a good man i injoy have fun
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meeti love to meet people
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in corinth ms
Others Noticeim a grate man im looking for a good woman
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesi have going to menny place smokey mont
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movies or out to eat
Life Goalsi like to trival some day
hungrycheetah , 50, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
More About Mewitty, sweet, considerate, low key, intelligent, logical, honest
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, sensual
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 24, Dexter
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticeblack hair, green eyes, muscular body
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite Placesthe beach, the Everglades
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert or sporting event or fine restaurant
Life Goalsself actualization
komanchero54 , 60, Male seeking Female, Bodrum, TR
Dating StatusTREASURE
More About MeTRY TO DISCOVER..... I CAN MAKE YOU HAPPY,IF I GET THE PULSE...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,cooking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetINTELLIGENT,SWEET,HAPPY,SEXY ...
Favorite MusicAll tenors
Favorite Moviesdepends my mood
Others Noticemy sincere smile...
Skills/TalentsI can see all,that others may not even notice,discover you from your eyes,and one to one meal...
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesany where where nature is... sea & forest...
Subjects You Think Aboutwill power,positive thinking,men ego...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the ranch of my best friend,located in a forest...
Life GoalsTo run my own restaurant
SecretI love freedom,no ties,no boundries...
bbernard , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Where You Were Raisedfort pierce
Others Noticeme
mike__m , 44, Male seeking Female, Framingham, MA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksStephen Hawking
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Favorite FoodBBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Angry Ham

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (6609)
Spanish (913)
French (536)
German (227)
Italian (175)
Portuguese (92)
Dutch (52)
Chinese (47)
Japanese (60)
Arabic (118)
Russian (387)
Hebrew (1544)
Hindi (30)
Tagalog (27)
Urdu (18)
Other (475)