Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Canada » Jewish

Singles in Sydney, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Bike Riding, Genealogy
Political AffiliationRight of centre
Where You Were RaisedEngland and Australia (Sydney)
Others NoticeFrom a looks point of view, they notice my eyes and smile.nFrom other points of view, they see me as a good conversationalist, knowledgeable and intelligent person.nThey see me as fun loving although I have my serious side too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith her I hope.
Bob , 60, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusEvery day is a new adventure... Waiting to share itself with me. Wanna Join In ??
More About Mea Little mad.. a lot spontaneous.... umm.. OK.. a LOT Mad ;-)
Political AffiliationI evaluate the sides.. and choose the most Pro-active for the country..
Favorite MusicAnything except the head banging crap.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy sci fi . NCIS , Numbers, most good adventure shows.. I enjoy a good thriller.. and I can sit through a good Girly flick with the right partner ;-)
Favorite MoviesAgain.. almost anything adventurous.. anything Funny , most sci fi , and anything that a partner might like to see.. just becasue I care;-)
Favorite BooksI read car and Bike magazines.. I have just started reading General Cosgroves autobiography .. I read newspapers and such the like.. almost anything .. I dont read girlie books.. dont have to ;-) hahahaha
Favorite QuotesSalespeople are not paid for their ability to sell.. They are paid for their ability to ignore rejection , and continue doing the job.rnAmazing Quote from a great sales book.. and I wrote it ;-)
Where You Were RaisedEastern Suburbs of Sydney
Others NoticeMy incredible insanity ;-)
Skills/TalentsSkills and talents ?? sheeesh! skill is the ability to use my brains.. all and both of them.... Best talent is my willingness to please.,....I am dependable.. conscientious .. ( can’t spell either )..I am impulsive.. a little wild .. and if you want a handyman.. I will call one.. I have three left hands and two left thumbs.. can’t use a screwdriver and don’t really want to....I am a Professional Salesman and most of the time .. I do that reasonably well....I can handle emergencies and crisis at a moments blink.. and most times work a solution
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a woman that needs me.. wants me, and loves adventures
Subjects You Think Abouthahahaha Sex.. women .. sex.. and women .. umm.. Ohh dear.. sex and women .. but never or almost never in any order ;-)rn hey .. I am male.. what did you expect me to say??
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell me where I should meet you .. and there I'll be ;-)
Life GoalsI am driven to succeed.. and have done so in the past .. and I have also failed in the past ..So i know both ends of the spectrum.. Its better to succeed... I am smarter than a the average bear.. and my goals are to enjoy every day ....delight in each experience.. Grow from every interaction and share myself with those that wish to enjoy me..
monkeyjoe , 38, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statuscan you please delete my profile and my account thank you
More About Mei have a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing for a walk
Who I Would Like to Meetpetite and simple
Favorite Musictunes
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half man
Favorite Moviescrimes
Favorite Booksi read news paper
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesholidays to BRAZIL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
ify , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football, Reading a Good Book, Singing, Reading the Word of God
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite Musicreggae and gospel songs
Favorite TV Showsthe voice,and letters and numbers
Favorite Moviesepic movie,detective and adventurous
Favorite Booksreligious and motivationals
Where You Were Raisedin nigeria
Others Noticemy smiles
Secretdon,t wanna say...
ana , 64, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusfeelings are important
More About Mei am not a show off women ,i am onest and loyal to my friends and family . i am very humble and simple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi create and restore things
Political Affiliationin politics i am just a liberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek in my partner the respect onesty ,loyalty plus to show that a man is a real man
Favorite Musiclatiin music
Favorite TV Showsi love comedys ,news ,movies and curent afairs
Favorite MoviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite Quotesthat was from from mine that wea geting older and dumer,plus dont pass the dead body inthe cementary without giving the respect ,cos they are at home and we are steel visitors here
Where You Were Raisedin europe
Others Noticethat i am onest
Skills/Talentsi do restore art works,i am talentted in many felds
Favorite Foodi like my dinner
Favorite Placesno i cook by my self
Subjects You Think Abouti think offen that soon you can not even trust yourown kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find someone who is simular in the way i am and to have a friend for life time
Secreti dont hold secrets
Irina , 34, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ukraine, moved to Sydney with family when I was 10 years old
Others NoticeMy soft voice and accent
Favorite FoodChocolate Sundae
karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusBubbly like champagne
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have spare time I like reading doing sudoko watching dvds and going out with friends to coffee and Dinner
Political AffiliationI have no paticular affiliation I prefer that politics not be discussed too much as It can cause tension
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for Honesty, Warmth Humour and someone who will not only care about me but my son as well. I would like someone who can be spontaneous and that makes and effort to be social and outgoing in some ways I think Shyness ia a little bit of a selfish traitnnLooking for an all round good guy and cute wouldnt hurt, but definately not a must
Favorite Music70s, R & B, Soul
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser,Big Bang Theory,Letters and Numbers,Seinfeld,Sex & the City am bit of a tv nut
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Comedy and Based on true story
Favorite BooksI read the Newspaper daily
Favorite QuotesThe Glass is half full
Where You Were RaisedEastern Suburbs of Sydney
Others NoticeThat I am outgoing and very social and my Hair
Favorite FoodLove Sushi
Favorite PlacesI like going out to Movies or Dancing and enjoy trivia and the odd Karaoke club
Friday or Saturday Nights IFidays usually at home or out listening and participating in KaraokenSaturdays nite I play by ear
Life GoalsTo be able to do the best for my young son and hopefully find someone nice to share my life with
Garry , 44, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Mythbusters
Favorite MoviesDocumentary,Drama,Sci-Fi
alonmarks , 26, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusUnique and sexy
More About MeI am unique, and not only do I know how to listen and take care of others, I know how to be happy. Its for you to find out the rest.;...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to exercise, research finance, retail goods, look after my son, cook and watch tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent, sexy and well groomed
Favorite Music95.3 fm, older rock music and some dance music. accoustic guitar
Favorite TV Showsentourage, two and a half men
Favorite Moviesgangster, drama, large budget productions, true stories and documentaries
Favorite BooksNewspapers every day
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeHeight and Eyes
Skills/TalentsAble to communicate with anyone, outgoing and a good listener
Favorite FoodCant beat chocolate
Favorite PlacesCafe, swimming pool and the beach
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships and income growth, and fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at dinner
Life GoalsMy sons future, my health and my friendships. Financially extremely happy an freedom to learn new things. my free time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)