Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockville, United States » Jewish

Singles in Rockville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maor , 28, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About MeI am.. New in the area and looking for friends...
Favorite TV Showsprison break, lost
Favorite Moviesthe guardian, pearl harbour, the notebook
Favorite Booksharry potter
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeAsk me whatever u wanna know...
Favorite Foodeverything
Avi , 20, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Dating StatusCatchy Headline. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl who is honest/ funny and is not afraid to be her self around people
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Sarah , 46, Female seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About MeSmart, funny, honest, caring, loving, genuine, interesting to talk to, thoughtful, passionate, and adventurous.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who is educated, curious, thirsty for knowledge, compassionate towards others, liberal, and either Jewish or someone who is spiritual but not necessarily religious.
Where You Were RaisedDC area
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Max , 27, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Clutch, Soundgarden, Rage Against the Machine, Ghost, Pink Floyd
Others NoticeMy haircut, or my outgoing and happy personality.
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, American, BBQ, Sushi, Italian, Mexican
Peter , 46, Male seeking Male, Rockville, MD
Dating StatusFriend Collector Seeks Special Friend
More About MeI'm a nice guy with a lot of interests. I guess I'm a bit "eccentric"--but lots of fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and would love to find a traveling companion for some of the great trips that I take. I collect a lot of things: antiques, postcards, stamps, coins--you name it! But I'm also an antiques dealer, in that I conduct estate sales. And I'm also a trademark/copyright attorney.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an easy-going person--someone who is, like me, looking for a special friend with perks, someone who likes to travel and has a number of varied interests.
Favorite MusicPopular and show tunes
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI, and a lot of the older comedies
Favorite MoviesHistorical and biographical. I'm pretty open to other movies as well.
Favorite BooksI read a lot--have subscriptions to many magazines, including Time, Newsweek, Food & Wine, Smithsonian and others
Skills/TalentsAntiques and fine arts appraisals, trademark and copyright law--others
Favorite FoodChinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, all kinds of food!
Favorite PlacesIsrael, Istanbul, Russia, Ukraine, China, Toronto--all over! I've done a lot of traveling!
Life GoalsTo meet a nice guy, settle down a bit and have some fun
David , 59, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Dating StatusLooking for a mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite music and be with a special person
Favorite TV ShowsMash, Lucy, news, love old movies and new ones too
Favorite Movieslove stories, history,etc
Favorite Booksnewspapers, news
Favorite FoodI love a good restauarent love to cook
Favorite PlacesI live now in Maryland but I have lived in california, Nashville, Connecticut now inRockville, Maryland
Adam , 26, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About MeI drive, I'm gentle and friendly.
Political AffiliationNot sure.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm friendly. I make a girl happy.
Where You Were RaisedBethesda, Maryland
Others NoticeI'm tall, great looking.
Favorite FoodZiti, Lasagna, Greek Food, Chinese Food, Fruit, Cookies, Breaded Chicken, Rice, Pasta
Favorite PlacesGreat Wolf Lodge.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Dave and Busters.
Life GoalsExersize and date.
Alan , 44, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball and Basketball, Jogging, Reading, Movies, Dinner, Travel & Leisure
Favorite MusicRock, U2, Pop, Maroon 5, Sting & The Police, Dance
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Modern Family, Go On, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romantic Comedy, Family
Where You Were RaisedIn the DC area.
Others NoticeHmmm. Not sure; perhaps my blue eyes. I hope also that I have a nice smile.
Steve , 62, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Jeremy Copaken , 38, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Dating Statusalways up for a new adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a good sense of humor, good values, wants a family, likes to travel, try new experiences
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsfriends, it's always sunny in philly, simpsons
Favorite MoviesACTION, AND COMEDY
Where You Were Raisedrockville
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe beach, uncle juilo's, ledos pizza
Life Goalsto get married, have a family, travel the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)