Online Speed Dating » Singles in Raleigh, United States » Jewish

Singles in Raleigh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gwenn , 58, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusSmart, Sexy & Modest
More About MeMy sense of humor and willingness to share myself honestly and openly is probably what makes me special. I'd like to meet intelligent, positive, confident people and perhaps find one special person to share time with.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be intelligent, witty, rich, drop dead gorgeous and of course love me to death. Anyone still reading will make me happy with intelligent conversation, a confidence, positive attitude and willingness to share themselves honestly, loving me to death will be optional but encouraged.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Blues
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Jake , 22, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusMusical Nerds
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore, hike, play games, dance, drink, anything. I think it's not what you do, it's who you do it with.
Political AffiliationLiberal to the max.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone I can talk to, someone I can spend hours on end with and still be having a great time with them. Physical attraction is obviously important but intellectual attraction is far more important.
Favorite MusicPretty much any music. I'm an avid singer/guitar player so I'll listen to anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Monk, anything on Comedy Central, 30 Rock, Weeds
Favorite MoviesAny, I love movies.
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, I love going on adventures!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house or club partying.
Life GoalsBecome a lead singer of a successful band, or go solo.
michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating Statusjust browsing
More About MeI am sooo tired rite now and do not feel like writing a whole synopsis on myself. I will keep it brief. I am a mother of three, two girls ages 13 and 11 and a boy age 7. I have been divorced for three years and have a good relationship with my ex husband. Im oroginally from NY and have lived in Raleigh for 17 years. I am a psychotherapist and have a private practice in Raleigh as well as work as a Clinical Director for a Mental Health Agency in the area. I am a certified personal trainer, but do not have the time to practice that these days.nI am an honest and easy going person who seeks that in a partner. I love to laugh and promise I will crack you up. The most important inner qualities are hoesty, being genuine, having integrity and just having a heart. I despise when people do not do what they say they will and cannot stand when a person can not be on time, I find it such a disrespectful trait.
Political AffiliationNot a big issue for me, Im a democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, Kind, Honest, Laid back, NO DRAMA, MUST HAVE INTEGRITY. Its simple to me , im looking for someone who has respect for orthers and is not selffish or narcissistic.
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, House, CSI, First 48
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIm told my eyes and then my strut lol. You cant make this stuff up :)
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesBEACH, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the weekends I have my kids, either home or out with them. The wwekends I do not have my kids (everyother weekend) either out downtown with friends or just relaxing close to home.
Life GoalsIm 42 and work HARD. My goal is to retire in the Dominican Republic and live at the beach. lol
bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusLet's Get Started!!!
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
coby , 20, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeVery sexy loves sports plays video games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends and playing sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAthletic sexy
Favorite MusicDont have one
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEspn magazine
Where You Were Raisedsoul
Others NoticeIm sexy
Favorite FoodDont have one
Favorite PlacesBeach mountains bahamas hawai
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life GoalsWork in sports job
william , 62, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Where You Were Raisedanger nc
Others Noticejest me
Brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About Meim funny, artistic, smart, good-looking, talented;)
Political Affiliationundefined
Who I Would Like to Meetbrains, please
Favorite TV ShowsDestination Truth - Official Page, Family Guy, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files, River Monsters, Swamp People, Blue Mountain State, Wilfred
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedCary, NC
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, club, out with friends, home
Life Goalsown a tattoo shop
Marc Gould , 59, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About Mewell im very new at this kind of thing i like to go to the movies flea markets, yard sales just enjoy the out doors i like to spoil my woman im very romantic and very affectionate not afraid of doing new things and open as well.
Political Affiliationno coment
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be drug free affectionate honest loving and know what she wants in her man
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodi like a good steak
Favorite Placesi like to go to the beach or even the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes driving a limo or at home
Becca , 24, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI'm 23 years old almost and I love tattoos and piercings. I love my son and am a very outgoing person. I love having fun and making friends. But I will say if you don't like kids please don't waste my time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have my son he's my everything and I just normally go do random things I'm spontaneous !
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality , not so dramatic. Love eyes and lips lolAlso takes good care of his body and mind. Has tattoos too
Favorite MusicI love all Rock, metal and all other kinds but mainly Rock. My favorite band is HIM
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood , prison break , workaholics , and a bunch more
Favorite MoviesScary movies are my favorite , but I also love comedies and action and drama
Favorite BooksLaura k. Hamilton
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy tattoos I have 30 almost
Favorite FoodDon't have favorite
Favorite PlacesSt. Lucia !
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Raleigh at bars with friends or at home with my son :)
Life GoalsSo many.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)