Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pompano Beach, United States » Jewish » Page - 2

Singles in Pompano Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shuli , 52, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statusgood luck
More About Meeasy going and always happy.What is the one thing you will do if you know you will not fail....fall in love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic gym dancinig racing
Political Affiliationi don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically, I am looking for a woman with the following traits: a sense of humor, loyalty, honesty, self-respect and most of all....character. Something very casual like a coffee or a walk on the beach is a good option. i live in pompano beach i like to date someone no moor than 15 miles thank you An angry silence lay where love had beennAnd in your eyes a look I'd never seennIf I had found the words you might have stayednBut as I turned to speak, the music playednnAs lovers danced their way around the floornI sat and watched you walk towards the doornI heard a friend of yours suggest you stayednAnd as you took his hand, the music playednnAcross the darkened room the fatal signs I sawnYou'd been something more than friends beforenWhile I was hurting you by clinging to my pride,nHe had been waiting and I drove him to your sidennI couldn't say the things I should have saidnRefused to let my heart control my headnBut I was made to see the price I paidnAnd as he held you close, the music playednnAnd as I lost your love, the music played.
Favorite Musicblues .jazz jazz fusion .rock .pop flamenco .funky soul . disco .new age . hebrew salsa .r & b ,italian music
Favorite TV Showslaw an order dr oz cnn news
Favorite Moviesmust love dog
Favorite Booksplayboy ha ha ha
Favorite QuotesSilence is Golden
Where You Were Raisedisrael tel aviv
Others Noticegood looking
Skills/Talentsi play blues guitars
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescancun costa rica santa martha
Subjects You Think Abouthow to fix the world for better
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing going to a concert movies.beach dining ,racing on i 95
Life Goalshappines
SecretSilence is Golden
Douglas , 50, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI am a very dedicated full time single dad. I work hard and play hard and try to be as positive about life all the time. Never lose your sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI coach baseball and spend a couple of days a week on the golf course
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI think a lot of people want to meet someone and fall in love and have a long lasting relationship but these relationships are hard to find. I just want to take it one step a time and when you meet that special someone you will both know it
Favorite MusicRock and country, a good mixtures of sounds
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Family guy, National geographic
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Favorite BooksThe slight edge by Jeff Olson
Favorite QuotesRarely is it a matter of ability but a matter of desire
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesTravel to places I have'nt been
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times at home or a local club listening to a band.
Life GoalsTo be happy and give my children the best oppotunities that life can offer
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusCatch me if ya Can...
Who I Would Like to MeetClass,elegance and a presence that captivates all the senses. Intelligent,Approachable,Humorous...
Favorite Quotes"Get busy living or get busy dying"n"do unto others as you want undone to yourself"
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticeheight,eyes and smile...stature
Skills/TalentsToo Humble to Embellish upon AS of yet....
Favorite PlacesDavos,Switzerland,Vail,Colorado,Palm Springs Ca, NYC...to mention a few..Miami Florida...
Marsha , 49, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusSmiles
More About MeSingle mother of two children ages 8 and 10, professional person, self employeed, close family ties and open minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Family, Cooking, Concerts, Movies, Spending Time With My Kids and family, Traveling, working, Volunteering, Music, Good Conversation, Sunshine and tanning. the environment, children, Different Cultures, learning something new, People Watching, meeting new people, working out and zumba
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetmotivated, liberal views, self confident, employed, intelligent, conservative with an edge
Favorite MusicTop 40s, Elton John, GENESIS, some jazz, CHAYANNE, Gloria Estefan, Gloria Estefan, Lmfao, Maroon 5, Jason Mraz, Gavin DeGraw, David Guetta, Usher, Akon, Lady Gaga, Enrique Iglesias, Leny Beltran, Justin Timberland, Justin Timberlake, Rick Recht
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Bachelor, Private Practice, Sex and the City, The Millionaire Matchmaker, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, When harry met sally, Prime, Slumdog Millionaire, An Officer and a Gentleman, Footloose
Favorite BooksThe Boxcar Children, The Diary Of Anne Frank, The Jewish Book of Why
Favorite QuotesIts better to have and not need then to need and not have.
Where You Were RaisedPhila/NJ
Others NoticeMy energy and smile.
Skills/TalentsA great listener and communicator.
Favorite FoodSushi, Indian , Thai, chocolate
Favorite PlacesHave traveled to many places and have enjoyed them all. Any where by the water is great!
Can't Live Withouta razor and lotion
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, the beauty around us, why so many ppl lie, what will i do for fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with family or walking at the beach
aileene , 61, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsSVU CSINCIS Bones
Favorite MoviesMysteries
morrie , 65, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statuspassionate
More About MeI HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR...I HAVE PASSION AND I'M A GOOD PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREAD...COLLECT MOVIES
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVELY NICE LADY WITH A KILLER SMILE AND A WARM HEART
Favorite MusicBIG BAND...OLDIES
Favorite TV ShowsBIG BANG THEORY...NCIS ,,,GOOD WIFE
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksBOOK...HERO BY MICHAEL KORDA
Favorite Quotesfredo your my brother and i love you, but don't ever go against the family again
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticesmile and the twinkle in my eyes
Skills/Talentstrivia wizard....great sense of humor and know how to manage situations
Favorite FoodPRIME RIB
Favorite PlacesHOLLYWOOD, THE KEYS....ITALY....ISRAEL
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IEITHER WORKING OR DINING
Life GoalsALWAYS TO BE YOUNG IN MIND AND FULL OF ENERGY
Secretwinner at trivial pursuit
cheryl , 26, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statusi just want someone who want a relationship and not here to play games i hate people who play games i need to be happy with the one who knows what he wants and needs
More About Meeverything about me is good i am caring loving hot sweet kind funny outgoing someone u can get along with i am a great person and have a great personality and all of above
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to hang out with my friends and family and have a good time and just be me
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to find that mr right one day
Favorite Musiceverything and even country
Favorite TV Showsi have alot of tv show that are my favoirte
Favorite Moviesscare and all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksabout how people are having kids and there to young and then other drama in fashion magazine
Favorite Quotesif u love someone u will know and u will find the power to stay with them and work it out
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eye and the way i am and the personality
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Subjects You Think Abouti love to think about reading and writing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends or home
Life Goalsi want to be a mother some day and i want to be marry and have a good husband who will treat me good and love me for me
Secretmy secret is that when u know u found someone who u can be with forever then dont let them go cause u can fuck it up in no time and u dont want that soo dont do something stupid if u know what i mean by that
classy414 , 66, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI always put others first. I am caring. My friends always turn to me for advice, help and hope.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, dancing, concerts
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not a pet person. I am hoping to find someone who is adventurous, likes to travel, listens and communicates.
Favorite MusicOldies, classic rock, jazz, just not rapp
Favorite TV ShowsBill Maher
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, action
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper, wsj, 50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy smile. It is appealing. I want to find someone that is caring, enjoys family and friends. Also likes to cuddle at home.
Favorite FoodPasta and chocolate
Favorite PlacesItaly, California,
Friday or Saturday Nights II like entertaining friends at my house. Going to the movies.
Life GoalsLooking for an equal partner in life. Being able to share the good and bad times together. My best friend.
Pilot4Life , 41, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusFunny and Playful
More About MeI am a Certified Commercial Airline Pilot ..no longer flying for money.. a competitive tennis player that was an assistant Coach at the University of Illinois. I love anything outdoors because I am very active from the Gym to a Bike Ride. I am known to be extremely loyal and funny. I am a very social person who can talk to anyone. I equally enjoy dressing up in a Suit for an Event or staying home to watch a movie. I love going to the Movies. If you want to laugh and have a partner / friend that loves to travel and be active I am your man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing tennis and also enjoy flying, among many other things
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a person who enjoys life and wants to share in an active relationship built on trust, honesty, laughter, and family.
Favorite MusicAll Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll Movies ... Action, Romance, Comedy, etc... New Releases
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Skills/Talentsgood at most sports
Favorite FoodSushi, Italian, Fish
Favorite PlacesTravel anywhere...... been to Mexico, Europe, and Middle East
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Shows, Concerts, etc....
SecretJust Ask
Jason , 65, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeWe are all special, I am funny and considerate and have learned much about life. I appreciate people and listen and remember.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do crossword puzzles, walk and read
Political AffiliationRaised in a liberal democratic family, now tend to dislike them all
Who I Would Like to MeetJoy, humor, honesty, generosity, curiosity and a sincere appreciation for outside the box.
Favorite MusicLove all music but I like rock and roll best
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Shameless
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksI am always reading, currently two books, the Ian Rankin Rebus, and Lescroart's legal thriller.
Favorite FoodI love food, and my favorite changes by my mood; I cook Italian
Favorite PlacesI like cruising, the beach, cruising the beach; I walk all over and enjoy book stores, museums etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEach day is different
Life GoalsEnjoy and share

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)
Hebrew (11)