Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Jewish » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Winston , 54, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusLook look look at me now~~~~~
More About MeI'm outgoing Parsons the first time you see me i will be smiling i love to share knowledge the Little knowledge that i have I'm a quick learner i can adopt to any situation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music sometimes watch a movie sometimes play Board games read
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite MusicR&B souls Golden oldies country Jazz reggae 90 hits hip hop Godspell
Favorite TV ShowsB E T C S I law on our ESPN
Favorite Movieshat about me I was born in the Caribbean in a country Guyana in Linden but I live in United States now
Favorite BooksPRE_GED
Favorite QuotesJim grown ice t
Where You Were Raisedcountry Guyana in Linden
Others Noticemy Pleasant smile and my muscular body
Skills/Talentscarpentry Mason machine mechanic
Favorite Foodcurry chicken with rice
Favorite PlacesEurope and visit Venice
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren that are home less
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto start my own business
SecretI'm a loving person I wont someone that I can love everyday for the rest of my life if my life is one day or the 20 years i will love that person forever
Shelly , 58, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a Custom Car Builder
Favorite MusicBlues,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsPinks
Favorite Moviessuspense,horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodLobster,Crab Legs
Favorite PlacesChicago,The Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ICruise Night with my HotRod
Life GoalsTo be happy
frank guzman , 42, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedphx az
Bryan , 44, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeHonest and caring, down to earth and laid back.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, loving, laid back and loyal
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodLove Chinese
Favorite PlacesNY, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Golf, a friends house, practically anywhere
Life GoalsHave the job, have the house, need someone to share it all with.
Nadine , 22, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI can do the splits.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure.
Favorite BooksI Know This Much Is True
Where You Were RaisedI was raised right. :)
Others NoticeI don't know. <.<
Favorite FoodTuna Melts
Favorite PlacesPapago Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Rebecca , 63, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI have a good <3
More About MeI am very well educated. I have an Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, Doctoral Degree and 4 years post graduate studies in Radiology. I have worked in hospitals for about 40 years and I am very good at writing. I have studied various subjects, I speak (not fluently), Spanish. I am very easy-going, laid back, and reserved. I am a quiet person, yet outgoing. I am very kind to my friends, and a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time consists of me on the computer, or playing pool (billiards), or mall walking, chatting with friends, seeing a movie.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetProper diction is most important. Ettiquette, and open-mindedness, also. Someone who is educated, but not necessarily a scholar. I wish to be able to converse with someone at an adult level. I would like someone who is well kempt and takes hygienic care of themselves. Someone who accepts me for who/what I am without judging me and will never doubt being with me. Someone who will enjoy good conversation as well as intimacy.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Blues, Some Country, Some Classical, no rap, no heavy metal.
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Burn Notice, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action-adventure. love stories.
Favorite BooksRadiology Journal and a new Victoria Secret Catalogue.
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy legs
Favorite FoodBoiled lobster,(or lobster tail), filet mignon, Chinese food. (I love the shrimp)
Favorite PlacesFavorite bar, (to play pool). Shopping malls.(any and all).
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Phoenix, on Saturday nights, at my favorite bar, chatting with friends, playing pool, or just hanging out.
Life GoalsFinding someone to love and someone who loves me. Living without worry about finances and places to live. Finish transition from male to female.
Brian , 32, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeAsk me later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot sure
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetNot sure
Favorite MusicAnything but opera
Favorite TV Shows24, ncis, family guy
Favorite MoviesScifi.
Favorite BooksInternet articles
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeAsk me later
Favorite FoodI really don't have a favorite food
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my family
Life GoalsGoing to school
Jarrett , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, NY
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI try to be kind to all and try to look good for all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Playing Soccer
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy kindness:)
Favorite PlacesFlorence Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsTo be a good person
Brent , 48, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI have worn multiple hats in my life. I have been a professional artist, an entrepreneur and a real estate investor to name a few. I love adventure and creating things. I love sports, especially baseball. I am a father of a 13 year old boy and love watching him as he grows into a young man. I think that the most important thing in life is to be true to yourself and to others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting/ Drawing
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)