Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Jewish » Page - 6

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adam , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
lieb , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeFun jewish smart likes to have a family some time
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticenice smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin center city
oldie , 85, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am an old guy 85YO. I still like to know young womennI was a good student majoring in math in college
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet Done not mind an old guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Area
Others NoticeI think I carry on a good conversation. I was a good student many years agonI am not gorgeous. IM old but still good
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesI dont like to travel any more. I am happy at home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI am happy with my life as it is
Alyona , 32, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusblunt
More About Meloyal, intelligent, generous, thoughtful, romantic, honest, blunt among other things
Favorite MusicAnything but Opera, Lady Antebellum, Bon Jovi, Pink Floyd, Green Day, Nickelback, Metallica, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Linkin Park, Usher, The Beatles, Katy Perry, Shakira, Jay-Z, Carrie Underwood, Eminem, Michael Jackson, Black Eyed Peas, Taylor Swift, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, VH1's Tough Love, Real Housewives of Orange County , Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Cake Boss, South Park, The Fashion Show, True Blood, Project Runway, Project Runway, Top Chef
Favorite MoviesToy Story, Shrek
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were Raisedmoscow,russia
Others Noticewhat do they not notice.
Skills/Talentsballet, cooking, massage, writing are some of my talents and as for skills ask.
Favorite Foodi love white chocolate
Favorite Placespoconos
Can't Live Withoutcellphone, friends,family,animals, a home, food,clothes,water and love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood
Life Goalsget married, have at least 2 maybe 6 children and 4 pets have a good job, good house.
Matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusJust joined and excited to meet some people
More About MeI am a fun person to be around and I love a good laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like all sorts of sports. i like to play them and watch them but i am not a jock.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who is out going and wants to experience new things. Someone who is also fun to be around and is not negative.
Favorite MusicClassic rock!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Glee, How i met your mother
Favorite MoviesI love comedies. sometimes i like dramas but they have to be really good.
Favorite Booksthe source
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Favorite FoodI like Chinese food. Pizza and burgers are always nice.
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to hang out with friends and have a good time
Life Goalsfly a plane
SecretContact me to find out
Steve , 51, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a real outgoing and friendly guy who will go to great attemps to meet people. I have just finished a home study course on Real Estate Appraisal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to malls.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who is down to earth with a great sense of humor. She can be active and adventurous.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsGossip GirlrnWizards of Waverly Place rnCops
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Philly
Others NoticeMy sweet personality.
Skills/Talentsusing a computer
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesDiner
Subjects You Think Abouttv movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IA mall
Life GoalsTo own my own business.
SecretI love to take pictures of people in embarrising places.
Irl Shore , 48, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusTall good shape ,very outgoing looking for my match.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,classic rock,movies,love to play cards texas holdem a favorite.Most sports,baseball,basketball,are favorites
Favorite MusicClassic rock,jazz,and motown
Favorite TV ShowsOld sitcoms,wwe,sports
Favorite MoviesAction,drama,mystery,comedy.
Favorite Booksnewspaper,sports books
Favorite QuotesFrom a wise friend,once you pull the trigger you can never get that bullet back so be careful !!!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,Pa.
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes man
Favorite Placesatlantic city shore points
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out to eat

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)
Russian (10)
Hebrew (13)