Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Jewish » Page - 7

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benjamin , 25, Male seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love watching tv going to the movies and chillin
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos caring and sweet and knows what they want
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showshawthorne hot in cleveland hells kitchen and master chef
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpad thai
Favorite Placesi love going to new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall
Life Goalsi really want to be a flight attendant lawyer or something in the travel field
joyce , 71, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI BEACH
Others NoticeMY ENERGY
SecretNOT AT THIS TIME
david , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeLaid back, go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy the small things in life and enjoy taking things slowly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Cycling, Golf
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't take life too seriously. I want someone who likes to go out and hang with friends, and who enjoys staying in.
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Castle, Law and order criminal intent, Law and Order SVU, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Sherlock (BBC One), Elementary, Almost Human, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and adventure, thrillers
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Miami, Florida
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes
Favorite FoodI eat lots of foods, enjoy most, and will try most things at least once.
Favorite PlacesI want to see as much as possible on this planet, and I can't wait to go back to Israel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging out with friends
Janis , 58, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusaddicted to aerobics & family
More About Mecompassionate, attractive, emotional,respectful,thoughtful,dedicated,loyal,dependable,sincere,well-mannered
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong code of ethics, honesty,loyalty,passionate.
Favorite MusicToo many to list!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Discovery Channel, Doctors, Dr. Phil, Chelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesVariety as long as they're not horror!
Favorite BooksThe Milliionaire Next Door & since my daughter wants to get pregnant gave mern"What to Expect When You're Expecting" even though I raised 3 children!
Where You Were RaisedCherry Hill, New Jersey
Others NoticeAppearance is the first thing noticed & I am told I look much younger than my age. I work out very often so I am in good physical shape. My smile is an asset as well as my personality.
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home until I find someone I enjoy spending time with.
Life GoalsToo extensive to list.
SecretFor me to know & you to find out!
Aric , 37, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusfunny guy!
More About MeI am a little serious, but, when I meet a young lady and get to know her a little more, I start opening up to her and get a good vibe, as long as she and I are having some basic, good conversation, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA young lady who is educated, meaning that she has common sense and good judgement, she is respectful to others, has good values, goals, has a positive outlook in life, in general, is family oriented, and is open-minded, meaning that she is polite to other people and isn't disrespectful, like trying not to prejudge someone, without getting to know that person a little more.
Favorite MusicAmerican and spanish rock and baladas
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, 2 and a half men, Criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAmerican, Spanish and foreign films
Favorite BooksThis is your time, by Joel Olsteen
Favorite QuotesGood things come in small packages!
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Skills/TalentsI have this unique ability to make funny sounds and I, also, can do some voice imitations!
Favorite FoodI like a good home cooked meal, like Rachel Ray's 30min. meals!
Favorite PlacesI like Asian food, like Hiro's Sushi Express!
Subjects You Think AboutI like mathematics that I can apply to real life scenarios, like, for example, going grocery shopping and getting items on sale, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out that much, except when my older brother comes over to my parents apt. and brings his almost 2yr. old daughter.
Life GoalsI am in a temp. transition phase in my life, meaning that I am looking for a new career/job where I can support myself financially speaking and enjoy an activity that I can do within my strenghts and job interests, etc.
SecretNo.
adi , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Bvlgari, L.A. Dodgers, Roulette, Grand Theft Auto IV, Blackjack, Craps, Playing Slot Machines
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicPaul Van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, ATB, Armin van Buuren, Tiƫsto
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Las Vegas, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesCasino, The Godfather, 21, Harry Houdini
Where You Were RaisedBeverly Hills, California
Favorite Placeslas vegas
jon , 61, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeWhat makes me special is that no matter where I am, I can talk with just about anyone and enjoy the moment. There is always something to learn and smile about.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing, tennis, kayaking, biking
Political Affiliationthe best for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my best friend, lover, partner, and playmate. Someone that you can share everything with, without judgement, confide in, and plot and plan with. Someone who feels that honesty and communication are the key to a successful relationship but someone that also feels that chemistry is a key component. Someone that makes the bells ring and is on your mind from when you open your eyes in the morning till you fall asleep at night.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Aerosmith, Rolling Stones, Foreigner, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Suits (TV Show), Shameless on Showtime, Californication, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedNorthwestern New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile, attitude, great shape for my age, and general positive attitude
Favorite FoodSushi, thai, seafood
Favorite PlacesKey West, Marco Island, Fort lauderdale, Miami Beach. Bankok City, Tropical Chinese, Shorty's, Rusty Pelican
Life GoalsBe the best that I can, and enjoy everyday. My children are grown so now it is time to be the best grandparent that there is.
SecretI was struck by lightening.
may , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
salomon , 30, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI seek honesty and goodness in people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead walk
Political Affiliationwhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with good heart
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesDocumental
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsDoctor in usa

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (108)
Spanish (26)
Hebrew (21)