Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Jewish » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 61, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Where You Were RaisedRochester, NY
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Geoffrey , 25, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei am very driven. i love to work but have a good work life balance. my goal is to retire young and see the world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends, read, watch a movie, go shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is honest and loyal.
Favorite Musicmost music. pop, r&b, rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsAddicted to beauty, chris lily, desperate housewives, bones
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Foodindian, Japanese, chinese, pizza, pasta
Favorite Placesi love to explore the city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in the city or at home with friends
Life Goalsto retire young and be very wealthy
amir , 51, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meyou will never find another one like me
Political Affiliationjustice for all
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to see you roll your eyes
Favorite MusicBrazilian Samba
Where You Were Raisedaustralia/israel
Others Noticegood looks
Favorite Foodsexy women
Favorite Placespacific islands
Life Goalstrying to find a beautiful and decent woman
joel , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim a male 22 live in melbourne i go four the might cats in the footy i love go out and hang with my friends go out four dinner go movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Day Long
Who I Would Like to Meeti like girls who are nice and sweet and will get to no me better
Favorite MusicAcdc Back in Black, Kiss, Guns 4 Roses, Pitball, chris b r o w n, James Blunt - Goodbye My Lover, Offspring, Good Charlotte, Pink - Sober, RnB & Hip Hop Music, rap, Eminem
Favorite Moviesthe cup, happy freet, Mr Bean Holiday's, Date Night, Date Movie, The Girl Next Door, Shrek 2, Shrek 1, Shrek 3, Shrek 4
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticeim a relly nice guy funny love to get out go movies play basketball
Favorite Foodchoclate chirps icecream
Favorite Placesdoms bistro
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Susan , 65, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeWill explore new avenues. Enjoy exercising and looking good. I am extremely honest. My word is my honor. Integrity is hard to find these days, but a must for me. Life should not be to serious and enjoyed. Have Fun
Political AffiliationConservitive...Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically fit, integrity. Likes sushi and other kinds of food. Non smoker a must. Drinks socially even likes wines a plus. Enjoys movies, music, and even dancing. Active person as well as spiritual.
Where You Were RaisedLansing, Michigan
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesDo not have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday sometimes at services or relaxing. Sometimes working Friday or Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo stay happy and healthy both physically and spiritual. Enjoy my friends and family. Love to have someone to enjoy the rest of my life with that is honest and sincere.
Yitzchak33 , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeCaring guy a giver, religious, home kinda guy I love to slearn understand people and cultures.
Who I Would Like to MeetWomen who are cool with me having other women and me being her only man.
Favorite Moviesgenerally not into movies will make occassional exception.
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Favorite FoodTotal foodie exotic, spicy, mediterranean, middle eastern, indian, chinese I like them all from subtle to intense.
Favorite PlacesOld Cities
Subjects You Think AboutCreator, religion, judaism, health, nutrition.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family and / or friends for dinner
brett , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI speak with a quiet disposition and can be outgoing at times when excited, just ask me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Karoke, Going out with friends for dinners or bowling, fun new experiences I never tried before...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know when I meet them...
Favorite Music80s and 90s music
Favorite TV ShowsMagnum PI, Knight Rider, Deal or no deal
Favorite MoviesBeverley Hills Cop 2, Fools Gold, My Best Friends Wedding, Wedding Crashers
Favorite BooksWheels Magazine
Favorite FoodPasta, Chocolate Mousse
Favorite PlacesWhitsundays, Dendy Deli
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at a local Restuarant
Life GoalsTo live comfortably and fuss free, and go overseas
Shaun , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusA gentle man's gentleman
More About MeI am ambitious, caring, loving, respectful, discerning. nnI enjoy fun times, eating out, sitting on the couch, movies, the outdoors, watching my son play rugby, doing martial arts with my son, drinking coffee, camping, the finer things in life, BBQ, time with friends, socializing, getting to know people, listening, chatting, learning and ..... Yep that about takes care of everything
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who does not Carry previous garbage, is comfortable with herself and her body. Is like minded and loving. Is capable and willing to have kids (not critical). Is willing to grow with me and share totally in everything we do.
Favorite QuotesSkip Ross (a Friend) once said " You have right now exactly what you want. If you don't like what you have got then CHANGE "
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeI like people and am respectful and gentle
Skills/TalentsDealing with people and helping them be at ease
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make a difference in others lives
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night is Family night, Saturdays some coffee place or restaurant
Life GoalsMy Goals are to lead a Joy Filled life all the time free of fear, worry and animosity in all areas of my life.
SecretIts a Secret
Clay , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeMy ability to pick up robotic components
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDaydreaming
Political AffiliationCommunist
Who I Would Like to MeetAlive or at least a weak pulse
Favorite TV ShowsGuitars
Favorite Moviesnorwegian death metal
Favorite BooksBig W catalog
Where You Were Raisedmissippi
Others Noticestunningly good attitude
Favorite FoodVodka
Favorite PlacesLaundry
Friday or Saturday Nights Igutter
Life GoalsAstronaut cowboy turpentine
bernard , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeHonest reliable and enjoy new things in life. I enjoy my sporting activities as well
Political Affiliationno affilation but would have always favoured right wing policies
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is understanding and enjoys my company
Favorite BooksA Date with Deception
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne , Australia
Others NoticeHonest , Hard Working , Down To Earth
Favorite FoodMy favorite dessert is baked cheese cake
Favorite Placesi enjoy travelling to either europe or america and have also enjoyed thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia nice restaurant in the city having dinner or a walk along the beach or sometimes listening to a band

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)
Hebrew (12)