Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Jewish » Page - 2

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bloomy , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationconservtiv
Favorite MusicDa All StarzZ
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods
Favorite MoviesKing Arthur
Where You Were Raisedlondon uk
Adam , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80s and 90s
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodJapanese Food
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless the company is good, at home
Anna , 49, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeMeet me and find out. ;)
Political AffiliationModerate right-wing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI think I answered this question while completing the form.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, LA law
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMy curves and my brains. :)
Favorite FoodI like trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesTravelling abroad.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children.
Life Goals---
Cyrus , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others NoticeI am very honest person and sensetive
John , 56, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a caring and loving person who always puts other people first. I love to laugh and joke around but know when to be serious. I will always be straight and say things as they are but in a caring manner. I will always be there for them in times of joys as well as trouble - a shoulder to cry on and be consoled.
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving caring lady who will always be there for me no matter what.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedIn the United Kingdom
Others NoticeThe fact that I am an educated person, that I am kind and considerate and my eyes
Favorite FoodIndian food.
Favorite PlacesThe West Coast of the United States
Friday or Saturday Nights ISeeing Friends. Going to listen to Music.
Life GoalsTo find a lovely loving lady and settle down with her and make her happy. To write a book.
Sue , 53, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusFun size and sociable!
More About MeI'm just looking for someone who can make me laugh & I can have fun with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa dancing, eating out, cinema & theatre
Who I Would Like to MeetI am completely open minded about who i meet. I just love meeting people and finding out about others!
Favorite MusicAll kimds of music - Alicia Keyes, Mary J Blige, Kanye West
Favorite TV ShowsDramas
Favorite MoviesClassics
Skills/TalentsLanguages, dancing, working with people.
Favorite FoodPasta dishes
Favorite PlacesSt Katharine's Dock, Florence, Paris
Can't Live WithoutMy children
Subjects You Think AboutPoverty in the world, need for world peace, my children
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the pub with friends
Life GoalsTo keep myself and my children happy , healthy & secure.
Enigma28 , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusWhat's The Enigma?
More About MeI am a fun loving but down to earth kind of guy, who is outgoing and sociable and knows how to have a laugh. I like to experience new things, have different adventures and meet as many new people as possible (life is too short) I don't take things too seriously, but there is a time and a place. Most importantly, I know how to have a good time and want to meet like minded people and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing, going to bars, gigs, concerts, comedy stand up, theatre shows, travelling the world, rock climbing, abseiling, football, tennis, badminton, cricket, golf, bowling, cinema, wine tasting, quizzes, theme parks, adventure parks, go-karting, quad biking, ziplining, casinos......
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicEverything except heavy house, most hip hop and country
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to mention..24, Lost, Entourage, Community, Family Guy, Friends etc..
Favorite MoviesHow can I choose...Bram Stoker's Dracula, Coming To America, Heat, Scarface, Goodfellas, LOTR, Star Wars, One flew over the cuckoos nest, Awakenings...
Favorite BooksThe Firm
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Favorite FoodKosher, Italian, Chinese
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Vancouver, Sydney, Bahamas, San Francisco
Subjects You Think AboutFilm & TV, Football, Wildlife, Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing, House Party, Comedy Club, Bowling, Cinema, Restaurant, Gig/concert, Theatre Show,
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career, fulfill my plans to travel around the world, move to Hollywood, learn Italian, start up Guitar lessons again, continue where I left off with Karate and maybe learn Kung Fu
Nigel , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeEnjoy fun conversation, banter. I'm easy going, quite active and enjoy London life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Music, Football, Socialise
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour is key!
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV Showssopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office (UK), Sherlock (BBC One)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFilth
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeGood natured, easy going, humour
Favorite Foodapple crumble
Favorite PlacesAny Island, The Alps, Asian Food, Outdoor Bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeer garden
Life GoalsHave a family and enjoy life
Dan , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsThe IT Crowd
Where You Were Raisedin the ghetto
Others Noticeim a kind non judging person who is open to anyone no matter what the look like
Rachel , 41, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Favorite FoodThai food is my favourite food

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)