Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Jewish » Page - 6

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scotts10 , 23, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Status$$$
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParties, Basketball, baseball, football, running, bicycling, swimming, golf, movies, going to the beach, pretty much everything!!! Just having fun! Partying
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person!
Favorite MusicGucci Mane, Usher, Akon...
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, CSI, Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy, Top Chef, Gladiator, The Office...
Favorite MoviesFIELD OF DREAMS, Slumdog Millionaire, Seven Pounds, Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Chariots of Fire, When We Were Kings, Brian's Song, Forest Gump, Crash, Shawshank Redemption, Finding Forrester, The Greatest Game Ever Played, Rudy, The Mission, Cinderella Man, Remember the Titans, Hoosiers, The Natural...
Favorite BooksThe Kite Runner, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, Untouchable, Friday Night Lights, A River Runs Through It, Seabiscuit, The Breaks of the Game, Night, The Summer Game, The Natural, The Greatest Game Ever Played...
Favorite Quotes"Winner's don't wait for chances, they take them!"-Scott Solomon, "Love is playing every game as if it's your last"-Michael Jordan, "Champions aren't made in the gyms. Champions are made from something they have deep inside them -- a desire, a dream, a vision"-Muhammad Ali, "I have missed over 9,000 shots, lost over 300 games. I have been trusted to take the game-winning shot 26 times, and missed. And that is why I succeed"-Michael Jordan
Betsy , 75, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Eliot , 65, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusGentle Animal with Intellect
More About MeFriends, family and business associates (men, women and children ) tell me I'm rugged looking; in an earthy and sensual way, adventurous, fun, romantic, spontaneous, off center, have a good sense of humor, competitive in business but easy going otherwise(however, I'm not even close to being a doormat) educated, very bright, good conversationalist and have an impish but mature bent. Most people that know me, tell me; that I have sensitivity, consideration, understanding, patience, excellent communication, perception, a great listener with enough flexibility to know and admit when I've made a mistake and own it. I know I'm little different and a bad boy at times, I have a good sense of humor, interesting and fiery at times, with uncommon sense, confidence and little off center to be considered exciting. I know what it is to feel intimacy on all levels; spiritual, emotional, intellectual, social, sexual, physical, physiological and psychological. My family tells me I have the same loving concerns and endearments my Dad had for Mom. (Saying: "I Love You", touching, hugging and kissing everyday). I respect everyone until I have information to make me feel otherwise. I feel comfortable in any social environment and jeans, business suit or tux would be easy. I am self-employed as a Liquidator/Buyout specialist. Lost my wife to a lingering illness. I have three grown children; two boys and girl; a businessperson, a lawyer and a Communications Manager for Swedish Company.. More important; It’s a given we love our kids but it’s not a given that we like them. I like my kids. Being fun, upbeat and positive, along with family, commitment, honesty, ethics and family values are important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise daily, reading, music, computer
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for woman to be a soul mate and/or friend first that is beautiful inside and out, intelligent, considerate and be willing to discuss the gender differences between women and men (Just kidding) and have enough fire and independence to be interesting. I think that most of us miss the intimacy and banter that happens between people that simply like each other. We also miss coming home to someone and/or having dinner with that someone. A couple of caveats; we all have baggage from previous connections. I have taken the time and energy to maximize, and continue growing as a person. I expect any person that intends on making a connection to be open, fearless honest, direct and at the right time, trusting. We all need to have healthy expectations. If your experiences have jaded you to the point of wanting to have your next connection providing everything you missed, wanted, "deserve", provide an outlet for your anger, bitterness and "I deserve everything I didn't get attitude", then keep heading West and join the 98%. There are limits for all of us. I would as a reasonable caring person provide a nurturing, understanding and listening environment. I have my perspective intact, my patience, my feet on the ground and my radar on as I continue rebuilding parts of my life. Life is too short to over think responding to this bio. Get past reading the bio's, and waiting for your fantasy. Want to meet a real, down to earth, honest romantic? I would appreciate a soul mate; who realistically would be patient with them-selves first and then me. The final process is; attraction (a look, body part, carriage and sense of self), spark (If it’s is not there, choose another option or wait for discovery) substance, (This one needs no explanations) facts, my bio, who I'm am and who I'm looking for. If you’re looking for substance and not looks and fluff, I expect the attraction will be only, those very special, open, honest, direct and really down to earth women to respond.
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, classical, folk, alternative, big band
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Action, Drama, Comedy, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksMany, Forbes, WSJ
Where You Were RaisedChicago & Oak Park
Favorite FoodHealthy,
Can't Live WithoutMusic, family and friends
Subjects You Think AboutLiterature, Philosophy, Business, Politics
Max , 44, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Justin , 37, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meeta very attractive, beautiful woman with a great personality who is down-to-earth, kind, ambitious, educated, honest, and adventurous
Favorite MusicTrance and Hip Hop
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesEurope and Riveria Maya Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHigh end lounge
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and to achieve my business goals
SecretI have six academic degrees.
Russ , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, hannibal, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, True Romance, Gravity The Film
Favorite BooksThe Road
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others NoticeMy hair
jack , 26, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay foot ball
Favorite TV ShowsFilthy, Rich and Catflap
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedall
Favorite Foodsandewich
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Slon , 32, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedUSSR
Rones , 22, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am looking for a relationship with no strings attached.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch movies, play tennis, and relax with friends.
Political AffiliationRight- Wing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to marry a girl that's kind, beautiful, and thoughtful.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Gossip Girls, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated and Time
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A
Others NoticeI am a handsome, kind fellow.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Saturday night I often times go to a restaurant or movie with friends.
Carol , 64, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLive life to the fullest CHICAGO area only
More About MeAttended Parsons School of Design in NY, graduated from Chicago Academy of Arts and took classes at Roosevelt, DePaul and the Art Institute. Worked in advertising for many years, then became Director of Admissions for Art School, became a published jewelry designer doing PAs at major dept stores and then worked as volunteer coordinator for nonprofit. Currently retired.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater aerobics
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road tends to be more liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCHICAGO AREA ONLY Adventurous, no couch potato, likes to go and do, loyal, honest, compassionate, not self-absorbed, someone who wants to enjoy life, explore ethnic restaurants or fun places, likes art and culture. enjoys theater, movies, museums, music and reading. He can be into sports and fitness. Eating healthy. Gentleman Likes to travel
Favorite TV ShowsThe Americans, Homeland, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy. Nashville, Revenge, 60 Minutes, , The Americans Homeland, Meet the Press, 60 Minutes, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy,
Favorite MoviesLife is Beautiful, A Thousand Clowns, Umbrellas of Cherbourg, Cinema Paradisio, Doctor Zhivago, The English Patient
Favorite BooksThe River of Doubt, Child 44, And The Mountains Echoed, The Emperor of all Maladies, The Orphan Master's Son, Behind the Beautiul Forevers
Favorite QuotesI am so busy doing nothing, I have no time for anything! Any day I am not 6 feet under is a good day!
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeBlue eyes, smile, hair
Skills/TalentsArtistic, drawing, photography
Favorite FoodNorthern Italian, Seafood, anything Ethnic
Favorite PlacesPasteur, North Pond Cafe, Maestro's, Spaca Napoli, GT Oyster Bar, Laguna Beach, Ojai and Carmel, CA Napa, Vail and Aspen, Hawaii, Barbados and Spain
Subjects You Think AboutGlobal warming, Middle East Peace, Social Security, Medicare. Crimea and the Ukraine, North Korea
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving dinner with a friend, going to a movie
Life GoalsWould love to meet a life-long companion to share life's adventures. Love life and want to enjoy it with someone special. Would like to travel more. Looking for a serious relationship but want to be friends first.
SecretI make a great soup!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)
Hebrew (11)