Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Jewish » Page - 3

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lee goldberg , 56, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Mefunny and quick witted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDine Out
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and quick witted
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeover all look
Favorite Foodshell fish
Favorite Placesangelinas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsbe happy and travel
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuslooking for fun
Beverly , 55, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLUv
More About MeI just want to be inspired! I'm playful yet introspective; spontaneous yet responsible; feminine and sensitive. I've been described as a "people connector", ambitious, giving, and intensely passionate about certain things. I'm very good at listening and carrying a conversation. I would love to find someone to share life's little special moments! I enjoy stimulating conversation so please have some opinions and be ready to share. I love to read, and I'm constantly trying to learn and understand this world around us. I tend to be a bit philosophical in my outlook and analysis and I need someone who values my perspective...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to art fairs, small theatre companies, walks by the lake, travel and Gem and Jewelry Shows
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a very kind person, and it would be wonderful if a man could not only appreciate kindness as a lifestyle choice, but understand the distinction. My hobbies include (but are not limited to!) health and fitness, art, travel, history, real estate, networking, etc... My partner should be confident, poised and possess self-awareness. I appreciate a measure of philosophical depth and incisiveness. He will have a fairly high-energy level and be quick-witted!
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music, specifically rock, jazz, blues and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesAction, Thrillers
Favorite BooksHealth and Beauty
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Skills/TalentsBusiness Analyst, Former jewelry designer, REal Estate Consultant
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of Mediterranean foods
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco and the Ocean on either coast
Life GoalsI would like to feel as if I contributed to others happiness either thru work or on a personal level. Family and friends are important to me.
SecretI have no secrets
MYGIRLJUDY , 39, Female seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLet's Hang OUT!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like classic movies, also travel, theater, long walks, and dining out.
Who I Would Like to MeetAN OUT AND PROUD FELLOW LESBIAN!!!
Favorite MusicThe Veronicas, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Dian Katz Band, Carrie Underwood, Mary J. Blige, Katy Perry, Alicia Keys, Amy Kelly for Windy City Gay Idol 2009, Melissa Ethridge
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Glee, Dancing With The Stars, Rizzoli&Isles, Independent Lens | PBS, Independent Lens | PBS, United States of Tara, Family Guy, Nurse Jackie, Futurama, House, House, The Simpsons, Scrubs, South Park, RuPaul's Drag Race, The Real L Word, The Real L Word, Rick and Steve, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesAnonymous Movie, Albert Nobbs, The Godfather, The Help Movie, The Help Movie, The Help Movie, The Help Movie, Beginners, From Prada To Nada, I Love You Phillip Morris, Burlesque, Trippin', Hannah Free
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite Foodsushie
steve , 73, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusOne never knows, do one?
More About MeI have a sharp, critical mind and am very independent and artistic. Poetic, I work at seeing the world with "fresh eyes," and work at being kind and appreciative. My hands are soft, strong and almost always warm. I was raised by a very loving Grandmother who always grabbed my hands when hers were cold.
Political Affiliationindependent, fiscal conservative, live and let live.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be rather issue free and intelligent, done with her past and able to appreciate this wonderful world. Funny, pretty and witty.
Favorite MoviesIndie Films
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Others NoticeI'm friendly, confident and intelligent looking.
Favorite Foodeggplant parmigiana
Favorite PlacesSt John, Big Sur, Sonoma County, Idaho
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing in a nice restaurant
Life GoalsI'd like to remain very good at what I do professionally, spend more time with my friends and my children; I would like to have someone very special to care about.
satiyar , 27, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite Musicenrique iglasias
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25
Favorite MoviesSOCIALE
Where You Were Raisedi forgot
Others Noticenothing specially
Oren , 35, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeHi! my name is Oren. I am a decent, loyal, caring, creative, hard-working guy. I am persistent to reach my goals, but never at the expense of others. I care about others, most of the time more than about myself. nnI have Ph.D. in mathematics, and I love science. I solve math problem for fun whenever I can - is that crazy or what?nnI also have a creative side. My family is a big part of my life. I enjoy classical music (obsessed with Brahms). I swim a lot - typically swim a mile and a half three times a week with a team. I like taking walks and hikes. I love the outdoors.nnI enjoy watching a wide range of movies. My food habits are far too simple for Chicago's sophisticated style, but have full appreciation for those who do know their way around the kitchen and restaurants. I rarely drink. In fact, if you combine all the red wine I've consumed since I was 10 it would probably be one glass. :)
Political AffiliationCenter
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice Jewish girl from a good family for anlong-term relationship that might hopefully lead to marriagenand starting our own family. I'm looking for someone in thenChicago area so that we could see each other daily if wenwanted to; physical attraction is important to me; annintelligent, sensitive and trustworthy person whom I couldndepend upon, share everything with and be myself around.nSomeone who will be able to understand what a scientificnresearcher's life is.
Favorite MusicClassical and Music Theatre
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeMy honesty and intelligence
Favorite FoodMost: chocolate-chip icecreamnGenerally: Mediterranean and Greek cuisine
Favorite PlacesField Museum, Museum of Science and Industry, Mariano's
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking out, watching HBO, going out for a long walk, going out to coffee shops.
Rachel , 37, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeeyes
obenu , 31, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am a cheerful and a pretty lady. I am nice, caring and tender. I have an inquiring mind – I am curious about many things in this world. I have a lot in my mind – about my present and my future. I always reach my goals. I can also be very unpredictable. I like to be out with my friends and live to the full extend. And at the same time I am very sensitive and romantic woman. I know what I want in my life. Everything I do makes me happy. And I want to share these feelings with my soulmate. I am charming and unforgettable, coquettish. I will always help my close people in difficult times – I will be near to lend my hand. I love my life and people around me, my friends. I am a kind person, in my childhood I wanted to be a vet, help poor animals to be healthy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance
Where You Were RaisedAustralia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)
Hebrew (11)