Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boca Raton, United States » Jewish » Page - 2

Singles in Boca Raton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 38, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like surfing the net and like taking drives. I like food and being with friends. Into collge football.
Political Affiliationnot affiliated
Favorite TV Showsop repo and tru tv and all crime shows
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksim reading one now
Skills/Talentsim funny and have a sick sense of hunor.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeschilling at dunkin donuts with the wifi and with my friend that works there.
Wendy , 49, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeGee this is hard but I will give it a try.I consider myself a very caring person who likes honesty and learning how to be best riends first and then take it where ever it goes.I do not like to rush and expect not to be rushed.I want to be treated like a lady which I am sure as you would all think that really is to not much to ask.I am 45 years old and live in Boca Raton.I am divorced and have no children.I work as an Insurance Agent and I also a licensed(cretified)pharmacy technician.I have my bachlors degree from Devry Univerdity and graduated last yeat.I like to go out,walk on the beach,--Bubt I cant leave much more else.What will we have to talk about.rnThankn you for reading my profile and I am looking forward to talking to you soon---Wendy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read,work on the computer,watch tv and I am not going to say not really much.I do like to relax though.We all work like dogs wall week so we are entitled to have some relaxation.I am not going to say yes or know on something when I do not know what it is.I would need or would want to be aked at least if i would want to try and do that etc.maybe i would,may i would not.But at least let medecide--hee hee
Political AffiliationI really do not have an answer for that per say.I know that can be a litttle sticky in that area but again it is really hard to say.I am a registered democrat but I do listen to both sides.
Favorite MusicWell I was born in the 60's but basically grew up in the 70's 80's etc.You know what I mean.The disco,Pop,soft music all the music from that time and also 50' and 60's I pretty much like all types
Favorite MoviesAgain,laughter,drama,sometimes I like to be a bit of a kid,all difrerent types.hard to pick just one
Favorite BooksBook--I love to read Danielle Steel Books,all types of auto biography and biography on a whole
Skills/TalentsNot sure as to what you are asking.Need more details on that
Favorite FoodYess-ha ha--I like all of thise at the top but how you could you pick any of those.I guess it is whatever you are in the mood for or what you are doing or planning at the time.If I must say on a fast note--pizza stuff like that,chicken,meat,rnpasta,mushrooms and onions
Favorite PlacesI like south beach although have not been there in a very long time,I have never been on a cruise so I guess I would love to do that.Go to Hawaii or even Europe and Alaska--I must say those are the real places that I think about as far as trips.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be the best me I could possibly be and more of course and to be able to meet that special some one can also see that as well
greg , 60, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusI've got the rythym
More About MeUpbeat personality with a great smile. Warm and affectionate, not afraid to show my emotions. A born leader with a song in my heart..........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to swim and go dancing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicclassic R&R. and R&Brnshow tunes,Frank Sinatra and Tony Bennett
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others Noticemy smile;)
Skills/TalentsI am a business owner
SecretI collect Frogs
Rod , 36, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI have a personality you can describe as a calm, cool, collected, and thoughtful romantic type of man
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a woman who has a romantic heart, with good self esteem, and knows what she wants in a relationship with a man
Favorite MusicAndrea Bucelli. Sting, Celine Dione. Yanni, All classical romantic music
Favorite TV ShowsCharly Sheen & The Profit
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesAll Shakespere's Sonnatas
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia PA.
Others NoticeI believe people first notice my sincere smile upon them first meeting them
Skills/TalentsI am financially oriented in my thinking
Favorite FoodItalian food, Mexican food and Chinese
Favorite PlacesParis and Italy
Subjects You Think AboutDining out, Musical concerts on the beach or performing arts centers, Traveling abroad
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy the beach and ocean on a moonlit night, or at an outdoor concert or in a cinema
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate
SecretNot really
harriet , 74, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI'm a down-to-earth, honest, caring person. I extend myself to help others. I am a joiner and belong to many groups, i.e. drama club, book club, jewish heritage club, woman/s club, retired educator etc. I have many friends and get along with most people. I like to learn new things and I am always looking to learn new information.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim and relax with a good book.
Political AffiliationI'm a registered democrat and a liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, down-to-earth, intelligent, compassionate, not full of himself, likes to enjoy life and it's many opportunties.
Favorite Musicstandards
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite Moviescomedies and romances, plus drama and action.
Favorite QuotesLife is good. Mine
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn and New York City
Others NoticeMy smile and my down-to-earth personality
Skills/TalentsI write, paint, knit and do needle work.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMovies, theater, travel, sightseeing museums, dining out in general
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace, poverty, unemploymentrnHow helpless I am to solve them.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a movie or bingo, theater, etc.
Life GoalsLive a long and healthy life and enjoy with a partner who likes to do things.
SecretNothing. I am an open book.
Pam , 66, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About Melots of mind cubbyholes to explore; open to ideas
Political AffiliationDemocrat bordering on Independent
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a good friend to share ideas; local & distant travel; hang out at the beach; take in a movie; values family and friends
Where You Were RaisedJackson Heights, NY
Others NoticeMy positive energy in thought and action makes others enjoy being with me.
Favorite FoodI love soup! Duck, too!
Favorite Placesgelatto joints
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life Goalsbeing with people who enjoy life
Steve , 57, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite PlacesBeaches, disco clubs, Italian restaurants, travelling
jenni , 47, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Dating Statusjewish and single and looking
More About MeOk I am only looking for someone who is Jewish so ,If you are not then dont count on a reply from me.I am currently living in Michigan and moved back from Florida last August but i am looking to go back to Florida this is why i put my local in Florida. I have not liked the choice of men in Michigan so far. Let me start this . I grew up in the Military ,My dad was a Rabbi in the Army. So yes i am well traveled as you can say .Before you even begin to read the rest of the profile. It is very important to me that i meet a Jewish man . Dont expect a reply if you aren't. I am a very down to earth type of person who is looking to spend time with that special someone. I am looking and very serious about finding someone of my own faith. I am Jewish and i take that religion seriously.I just moved back to Michigan after a two yr stint in Florida but i miss Florida so much i am hoping to move back when the job market is good again , i do though travel back to Florida . I have also spent 13 yrs living in Chicago . And now i am back in Michigan Temporarily though.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslikes to dance , sing and shop
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to have a man who is caring , loving . And treats me well . And someone who loves to travel . Do things spur of the moment.I am looking for someone who wants to have a Jewish home with me. I am looking for a man who has a college degree and independent and secure . I love going to baseball games so i am looking for someone who likes to do the same. I prefer a man to look well maintained which means no tattoos or long hair and looks like a rag a muffin and no long beards .. I take pride in how i look . And i want my man to do the same. And also I am not looking for men who look like they come from a biker gang. No need to apply. I want a man who is well educated and secure. I am not into men who have long hair or tattoos.
Favorite Musichebrew, country and latin and oldies and pop
Favorite TV Showsrealiity
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy
Favorite Booksbiography and magazines
Favorite Quoteskeep kissing your frog till you get your prince
Where You Were Raisedall over dad was in the army and a rabbi so i am looking for jewish only
Others Noticemy eyes and my mouth
Skills/Talentsi like to sing and dance.And i am good at event planning and working with young children. And i am also good at shopping lol
Favorite Fooditalian , middleastern.
Favorite PlacesI loved living in chicago and in florida there were so many favorite places to go .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsis to be happy with a special man and to be happy in a place in a place i love.
Secretif i had a secret why would i tell you
amy , 44, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite MusicClassic and Modern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, FEAR Factor Extreme
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite Booksfather knows less
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placeseurope
Charlie , 62, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, movies, music, dining out, travel
Favorite BooksNewspaper every day. Novels when I have time.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything italian, ice cream too.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, especially on a cruise ship. The ship is more of the experience than the destinations.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (89)
Spanish (12)
Hebrew (10)