Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Japanese » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwight , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,History Ch. Discovery,
Shawn , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusThe Sweet Romantic Type
More About MeWhen in a relationship, my number one goal is to satisfy my partner. I love making people laugh and make sure they enjoy themselves. I enjoy having long conversations and being very affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBass guitar, Music, Games, Anime, Movies, Science
Who I Would Like to MeetI like Quirkiness, Spontaneity, Fun, Non-Judge-mental. Someone I can have long conversations with and have fun doing random stuff.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Muse, Metallica, Megadeth, System of a Down, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, True Blood, American Dad , Family Guy
Favorite Movies28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, I Am Legend, Quarantine, Shaun of the Dead
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeEyelashes
Skills/TalentsBass Guitar
Favorite FoodI love Pasta and Junk food
Favorite PlacesJapan!
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Life GoalsTo finish my degree in Japanese and travel to Japan. Then I wish to tutor children and adults English.
Jay , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy name is jay I'm from Philly and I'm a great guy
Mr. Love , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musichip/hop, R&B, Reggae, 80's & neo soul
Favorite TV Showsnip/ tuck, The walkin dead, Falling Skies,
Favorite Moviesstomp the yard, cruel intentions, love jones
Favorite BooksThe Sex Chronicles Zane,eric jerome dickey, stephen king novels,
Favorite FoodSoul,carribean,asian &italian
Favorite Placesmiami, italy, mexico & home with the 1's i love
Life Goalshealthy close family, successful restaurant
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm just that guy
Favorite Musici have alot of them
Favorite TV Showsdont have a favorite
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodi cook alot so i have alot of favorite foods
Favorite Placesi'm all over the place
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
jose alfredo , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meonly love let's us see normal things in an extraordinary way
Favorite MusicPaul Van Dyk, Armin van Buuren, Metallica, Linkin Park, Bob Marley, Rhythm and blues, Hip hop, Avril Lavigne, AKON, Dj Tiesto
Favorite TV Showsfamily gay
Favorite MoviesStep Up Movie, Iron Man, el ultimo exorcismo, Transformers
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticealfred
Michael Davis , 65, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am someone that makes things happen and never drama. I am not rich but I live comfortable. If you try to be a genuine person then I will enhance you and make you that special woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a critic, of art and archecture. Drawing, painting, and power sailing.
Political AffiliationRep.
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, and unique/ strange and unique, compassionate and seductive.
Favorite MusicR & B, gospel, classical, neo-soul, oldies, country.
Favorite TV ShowsDance with the stars, american ideal,the Browns, Vampire stories
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,
Favorite BooksWall Street Journel, jet, newsweek
Favorite Quotes"Joy is everlasting".
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia PA
Others NoticeTall dark and hansome.
Favorite FoodSoul food, rice and gravey, cornbread, sweet tea,. But will taste most world dishes
Favorite PlacesAruba, Mexico, Rio, Jamacia, Russia, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on my computer.
Life GoalsTo Make into Heave, this is no joke. I love to be loved and give love back in all since of the word.
aki inoue , 47, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a M to F transsexual who is true, honest, loving, kind, caring, soft, giving and someone who needs to be complete and who needs someone to be physical with and to be with all the time to share many things together.
Political AffiliationNone, I am not conservative or radical.
Who I Would Like to MeetA female who can accept me for who I am, love me, share everything with me and be wanting to be alone and physical with me only at times.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Page, SciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile.
Favorite Foodsushi, soba noodles, miso soup, sea food.
Favorite PlacesOkinawa !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home when I am not with that someone special to me.
Charlie , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusWant to get out and meet someone new
More About MeHey, What up everybody. A couple of things about me. I am really easy going. I love jokes and I have no problem laughing at myself. I can remember anything that I have ever talked about to anyone. Don't really know if that is a good thing but it is there. I am a bit of a computer nerd, but the not the kind that can't leave the house more like the kind you wouldn't expect to know about comptuers. I am attending school and I work full time. Mostly I just want new people in my life. So if you want to just hangout let me know. I am not looking to get tied down, and I am not looking to pressure anybody into doing something they don't want to do. I just want to get to know some new people. Last thing I just started a new job and I work nights so I can only chill in the afternoon, hope that works out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm really into PC, a bit of a computer nerd. I can fix most problems when it comes to pcs. Just bought a sports bike so I ride alot.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, and jealous
Favorite MusicReally into R&B and Hip-hip, but I can listen to anything that isn't country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv, Im more of a movie guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, and comedy
Favorite BooksMotorcycle articles
Skills/TalentsPc repair
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesOkinawa Japan
Life GoalsTo get a BS in electronics
Sokhin , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusWisdom seeks growth
More About MeI am easily pleased content whatever I may have at any given time but would appreciate anything extra
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play video games, sketch, exercise and chill wit my girl Mary Jane...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, beauty, intelligence, health, and speed.
Favorite MusicJapanese pop music is my favorite overall
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Naruto, Bleach, Family Guy, and King of Queens.
Favorite MoviesAnything involving martial arts
Favorite Booksmanga
Skills/TalentsMy sketching, and fighting game skills are my favorite
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesIt could be anywhere as long as Im with someone I love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalk alone
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a living healthy family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages