Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Japanese

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alan , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Rossi , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a real MAN looking for a real woman between the ages of 21 to 50. I love action movies like Predator, Terminator Movies and the Alien Series. I am the coolest dude on the planet - cooler than Tom Cruise, Jack Nicholson and Morgan Freeman COMBINED!!!!!! You will never regret hanging out with a cool hombre like me. Also, I'm into Mixed Martial Arts so you'll never have to worry about hooligans messing with us when we go out - I'm tough as nails!!!!!!! I'm 44 with the sex drive of a 19 year old kid - I'm so in control of my sexuality - I can last for an hour in bed!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicStone Temple Pilots, Saliva, Papa Roach, Zeppelin, Stones, The Who
Favorite MoviesWhat up, Girl???
lewis , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusMeltycheezy is to everything
More About Mei looking for someone as outgoing as me and love to have a good time.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
aki inoue , 47, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a M to F transsexual who is true, honest, loving, kind, caring, soft, giving and someone who needs to be complete and who needs someone to be physical with and to be with all the time to share many things together.
Political AffiliationNone, I am not conservative or radical.
Who I Would Like to MeetA female who can accept me for who I am, love me, share everything with me and be wanting to be alone and physical with me only at times.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Page, SciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile.
Favorite Foodsushi, soba noodles, miso soup, sea food.
Favorite PlacesOkinawa !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home when I am not with that someone special to me.
Gary , 53, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Ali , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Kevin , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out
Political Affiliationdont really care
Where You Were RaisedPA
Jodie , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeLiving in Philadelphia has allowed me to blossom fully as the outgoing social person I've always been. I am friendly and very talkative...you will always laugh when we're together. I find humor and positivity in many things and I enjoy smiling and laughing with good company. Although I love a great intellectual debate, I overall just want to share my thoughts and feelings with someone who understands me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy passions are photography and dance. I enjoy salsa, house, & some hip hop dance styles for hobbies. Great movies are a treat and reading when I have time is relaxing. Also jogging is something I enjoy for meditation.
Political AffiliationWe can possibly discuss this over dinner. :) But I will say that I root for the under dog in our society.
Who I Would Like to MeetBelief and faith in God is a must. Details within that can be worked out but there has to be a foundation of values we share. I seek someone with a great sense of humor and patience. Love of music is important...it feeds the soul and sets the mood. If you are a good dancer you earn 100 extra points in my book! :) Someone determined with a positive view on life is mandatory.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock (Coldplay is my favorite band), R&B, Deep House, Pop, Neo-Soul, some country, and Euro artists like Adele.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Forensic Files, Intervention, & Glee
Favorite MoviesDrama, commedy, and suspense
Favorite BooksMy Drowning, by Jim Grimsley
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs of Detroit, Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly inviting personality
Favorite PlacesLocally I love dance events with a mature crowd, also any art galleries or museums. Kelly Dr is my favorite recreational place to go where I jog along the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably finishing homework, grabbing a bite to eat with a friend then definately ending the night with my fellow dancers.
Life GoalsOverall to simply establish a balance of happiness in my life regardless of success...but also to become a photo journalist, write and publish at least two books, but first to finish college. I want to make a difference through my photography somehow, socially.
taye , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuscan you dig it sucka!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVidoe Games, Anime
Who I Would Like to MeetI WIL LIKE TO MEET SOMEONE SMART GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR AND FUNNY
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Dragon Ball Kai
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksGoose bumps, Percy Jackson
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticedates nerd video games
Favorite Foodpizza burgers
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturnat mall
Vince , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a African, Haician, Japanese American, im 20 years old, Im 5"11, I like to play basketball on my free time, im interesred in funny, smart, cute, crazy, honest, down to earth woman
Favorite MusicHip Hop & Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe boondocks, Family guy, guy court, Inuyasha, Dbz, Nba tv, Fantasy Factory,Wild n out, The walking dead, for better or for worst, real husbands of hollywood.
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksThe bluford series
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to hang out with my brothers

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages