Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Japanese » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joel , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mefuck off cunts. nunless your interested in a root, hit me up nigga :)
Political Affiliationi love Obama.
Who I Would Like to Meettits, ass, fanny
Where You Were RaisedSouth east asia
Others Noticeprobably my rock hard cock
Favorite FoodMcPussy burgers
Favorite PlacesPorno's R Us
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe strip club
Life GoalsThe bitches from the playboy magazines and films
Todd , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHALLOWEEN.
Others Noticemy perfectly manbicured nails
Andrew Anderson , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeHey i just moved to Florida from Utah i love to try new things and go on Adventures and i own my own Clothing line and i print clothes and do marketing for a living.
Who I Would Like to MeetI wanna meet new people but they have to be fun! and want to go do things and be active!
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodEverything!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at home with my son.
Life GoalsTo sale my Clothing line to corporate and to have a successful marketing company of my own.
macki , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mekind,understanding,apology,respect,dignity,hard work ethic ,dedication,democratic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslitrature , coocking, treakking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind ,understandable,respect,positive attiitude,etc
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, current affair, America Idol
Favorite BooksGood Earth
Where You Were Raisedin melbourne
Favorite Foodthai and nepalese food
Favorite Placesegypt,canada,switzerland,brazil,tasmania,newzealand,london,nepal,burma ,bhutan,peru,south africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,restaurant,
Life Goalshappy:] only with happiness whatever i do
Brendan , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeGenuine guy, love a laugh, enjoy getting outdoors - camping, sport etcnEnjoy cooking/good food, like to keep fit, fun to be around, like heading to the movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Sport
Favorite MusicGrunge, Rock & Metal, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Son's of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedCountry NSW
john , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusmachine lover
More About MeCute guy looking for a relationship only. I’m not interested in casual acquaintances or more friends. I want to meet a woman whose interested in a real, long-term relationship and all the thrills that go with that – holidays, romance, and fun of course. I’m rent-free so if you’re interested in a long-term thing, let’s go for dinner and see if there’s some magic ***etween us. nnHi.my name is John.i ***orn in UK.I love myself first of all.am looking for a caring and respecta***le partner.i love machines,car modifications all these things.i love my friends and family.RESPECT is most important thing which the way you treat. I ***elieve in true friendship. In this world nothing is free or true friendship,I am looking for a partner, I appreciate everything and EXPECT NOTHING...that's who I am..yea.I love Surfing and i am adventurous. My mates call me solider
Political Affiliationdont like politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for nice,caring ,loving woman.looks not important..for me
Favorite MusicPunjabi Bhangra, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsWWE 2012
Favorite MoviesRomantic,
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am friendly,honest,screamer,down to earth,caring,loving..
Favorite Foodi always tries every type of food
Favorite Placescafes, restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club or bar
Life Goalslive a good live with family,do everything possible to feed my family,support my family
Tamati , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
dannyboi79 , 35, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI just am. ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis ten pin bowling golf running gym occasionally
Political Affiliationnone, maybe slight green tinge don't really care
Who I Would Like to Meetknow what they want. look after themselves. Also think of others and the consequences of their actions. keep fit and healthy, mind body and soul.
Favorite MusicMichael Paynter, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, 80's 90's
Favorite TV Showsgossip girl, cricket superstar, weeds, etc
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic
Favorite Foodpizza, milkshakes, nachos, stones and pepsi, vodka and raspberry, scotch and coke, ice cream with chocolate topping while having a pink dildo up my butt.
Favorite PlacesI've been to New Zealand, Hong Kong, japan, europe, UK, bali. Really want to check out Eastern Eurpoe and USA soon - especially while the exchange rate is good ha ha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends at their house or out at a bar/pub or at home chilling
Life Goalsask me
hashim , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Banana , 20, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicRock'n'roll
Favorite Movies6days7nights
Favorite BooksA jap fashion magazine called zipper

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages