Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Japanese » Page - 2

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cyclemagic , 51, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mecaring ,listener,humor,friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationo
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,funny,understanding,faithful
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsfamiy guy
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Bookscanadian cycling
Where You Were Raisededmonton
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsfamily and ranch
Dai , 22, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statuslove everything
More About Mekinky and romantic ask me if you want to figure it out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesguitR
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicANY
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmetro
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite Placesany were i can see the stars
Life Goalsto find love some one thim selves
capree78 , 27, Male seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusi am single, just looking around for a good match. tx f ur intrested
More About Meplain and simple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi spend lots of time on the internet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere
Favorite Musici am flexible
Favorite TV Showsi watch just about anything, depends with my mood
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Quotesa perfect person is someone who knows he is imperfect
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdancing, art
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmall
Subjects You Think Aboutscience
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsexpansion of career.
Secretnone yet
Amurokhan , 41, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Don , 44, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Jiushiyeman , 26, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Favorite Musictoo many to list! nTerminator 2?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends! :p
Life Goalslanguage master!
Ben , 43, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Political AffiliationI affiliate with those that best represent my views and do not subscribe to any single party.
Favorite MusicPop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Rap, Classical. Everything except for Opera and Country :P
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Dexter, Hell's Kitchen, Real Time with Bill Maher, The Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Craig Ferguson, Fringe
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, The Fifth Element, Memento
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Favorite FoodVietnamese, Sushi, Korean BBQ, Indian, Chinese, Pizza, Burgers, Steak... pretty much everything but Fish ^_^
Can't Live WithoutTim's Double-Double!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages