Online Date with Italian Singles – Page 5

Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leonard , 26, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
Others Noticemy good looks
Bice , 57, Female seeking Male, Cromwell, CT
More About MeI would say my friends find me funny. I am easy to be around and I have a great sense of humor
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want to deal with men who are full of themselves. I want honesty and devotion
Favorite MusicEagles, Lynard Skynard, Beatles '65
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Tru Blood
Favorite Moviesgod father, Scar Face, arrmaggedon
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedCt
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying cards with friends. Or out having a drink
Life GoalsI want to be comfortable with myself and have someone to share it with
Secretit's a secret
minijoujou , 25, Female seeking Male, Tunisi, TN
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
Gio , 39, Male seeking Female, Rutherford, NJ
More About MeQuiet, honest, always looking for new experiences.
Political AffiliationNone, independant.
Who I Would Like to MeetSame thing I guess, need someone to be honest and trust worthy.
Favorite TV ShowsDavinci's Demons
Where You Were RaisedBergen County, NJ
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodPasta, really good pasta and cheese.
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at restaurants.
Life GoalsBeing content.
Raphael , 41, Male seeking Female, 20123, IT
Favorite MusicLa mia... Ihihih
Where You Were RaisedItalia
Others Noticeil coraggio e contaggioso perció non aver paura di osare !!😘
biddaddy48632 , 65, Male seeking Female, Lake, MI
More About MeMy feet are backwards
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political Affiliation9
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV ShowsSpunge bob
Favorite MoviesCartoons
Favorite BooksCartoon books
Where You Were Raisedin the ditch
Others NoticeMy size
Skills/Talentsallied craftsman and Brickmason retired
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a ditch
Life GoalsNone
arnold , 46, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite MoviesPassion of christ
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Canada
Others NoticeOthers think that I make a good husband to any woman.
Skills/TalentsI love acting and good in track and field
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Mauricio , 41, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
Where You Were RaisedMonterrey, Mex
Others NoticeUn amigo
Favorite FoodSin preferencia
Favorite PlacesMusica
Friday or Saturday Nights ISin preferencia
Joe , 74, Male seeking Female, Jupiter, FL
Dating StatusI like have fun, play golf, walk and happy hour
More About MeI am in good health and like to live life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun person
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, ice cream
Favorite PlacesWaterway cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out

By Ethnicity
By Languages