Online Date with Italian Singles – Page 2

Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pierpaolo , 24, Male seeking Female, AU
zariwan_james , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite TV Showsall lovely
Others Noticei need goood frinds in all over worlds ......goood relations
Bibi , 45, Female seeking Male, Brussels Capital Region, BE
Political AffiliationThey all suck
Favorite QuotesDon't disturb the men or women who are doing something they are about to do of shich you thought it could not be done
Where You Were RaisedIn Belgium, in a catholic village
Others Noticesemi crazy
Skills/TalentsEverything, you ask, I do
Favorite Foodpasta, sushi, salads, tomatoes, rice, all kinds of veggies, tajine, chicken my way
Favorite PlacesApart from my bedroom ? Barcelona, Palma de Mallorca, plenty of spaces. My sofa while i look at the moon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bed in front of the tv. Or in the sauna. Or playing with my dildo's
Life GoalsMy llife goalis to meet someone who takes the interest in really knwowing me, for better or for worse. To go through life together, even if it's rocky. But must of all honesty and accountability on both sides. Gentleness. There are not enough adjectives to fill out the blanks
SecretI get off with my dildo
Adil , 33, Male seeking Female, Taza, MA
Favorite MusicPop Haus
Elena Jaiden Anderson , 20, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Favorite MusicUsher ft. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again, Alica Keys, Taylor Alexander
Favorite TV ShowsPrision Break, Lost, America Got Talent
Favorite Moviesgost rider, Step Brothers, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksNotebook, The Proof, The Third Lie, the: Three Novels
Where You Were RaisedLondon Uk in Chelsea
Others NoticeHey everyone my name is Elena Jaiden Anderson im 19 year old
Favorite FoodDinner
Ashley , 18, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
More About MeI'm 18. I'm 6'0" and I have brown-blonde hair, blue-green eyes.
Favorite MusicFray, Miley Cyrus, Adelle, country music, Christian Music, pop music, R&B, Christian rap/rock, classical, etc..
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth, The Fosters, the lying game, game of thrones, The Voice, Law&Order, American idol, once upon a time, the Maury show, etc...
Favorite MoviesThe Lucky One, Safe Haven, Marley and Me, the Miracle on 4th Street, The Other Woman, Couples Retreat, Twilight Saga, Bad Grandpa, hunger games series, etc...
Favorite BooksRomance novels, mystery novels, based on true story, crime solving, adventure
Favorite FoodArmenian, Italian, middle eastern/Mediterranean, vegitarian, vegan, Caribbean, thai, Japanese, sushi, Chinese, fish, etc.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the movies, the park, mountains, lakes, Mammouth, the Countryside, the mall,San Diego, Huntington Beach, Malibu, Ventura, Oceanside, Carlsbad, church, horseback riding, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home watch movies, hangout with friends, hangout with my dad because he just had knee surgery, play with my dogs, go to Deaf Events with friends and classmates, etc.
Life GoalsI'm going to College of the Canyons in Valencia and then in fall 2015, I'm transferring to Cal Lutheran University for my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and Psychology. Then in two years, I'm going to graduate from Cal Lutheran to go to Trinity Law School in Huntington Beach. I'm going to pass the Bar Exam. Then become a prosecutor for sexual abuse and an advocate for Deaf and Hard of Hearing children.
stickyfingersz , 34, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MN
Where You Were Raisedrochester mn
Others Noticemy bald shiny head
Favorite Foodapple crisp
michael44a , 41, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeEnjoy life, trusting, optimistic, creative, artistic, funny.
Political AffiliationWhat's politics?
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, happy, well-read.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Reign
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeFriendliness and kindness.
Favorite FoodLinguini and clam, flan, lasagne, rice
Favorite PlacesDali and Tapas, North End, Spain, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, concert
Life GoalsBeing real.
roberth , 21, Male seeking Female, General Santos City, PH
Where You Were Raisedā€œA friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.ā€
Others NoticeFriendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . ."ā€ nā€•
Andy , 64, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusSeekingLoveAgain
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeSmart and good looking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
SecretNothing

By Ethnicity
By Languages