Online Speed Dating » Singles in Zurich, Switzerland » Italian

Singles in Zurich, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danwho , 53, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeFull of humour and fantasy
Favorite TV ShowsBoston legal, Dr. House, Castle
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksGC Style
Carlos , 39, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Favorite TV Showsmtv
jose paulo costa , 30, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Remi , 50, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Favorite MusicViktor Paloka ( Unikkatil ), njomza kallaba
Favorite TV ShowsZICO TV
Favorite MoviesSylvia Saint
Favorite BooksMikroekonomia
Miguel , 34, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeFreundin oder Partnerin.......
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Luca , 21, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Favorite Musicelectronic
Favorite Moviescatch me if u can
Friday or Saturday Nights Idjing
Angel , 39, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeDas Leben ist wunderschön!!!
Favorite MusicSoul and r&b...
Favorite TV Shows24hours
Favorite MoviesThriller
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
bob , 60, Male seeking Male, Zurich, CH
Dating Statusi like young cocks
More About Mei am very sensitive and lovable. i like to cuddle, stoke and kiss. i am fit and horny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, icehockey
Political Affiliationeverybody should be correct and show respect for everybody
Favorite Musicclassic, opera
Favorite TV Showsnone
Where You Were Raisedon lake zurich in switzerland
Others Noticei like to meet with young boys from about 20 to 35 for cool moments together
Favorite Foodi eat everything and like variety
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages