Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United Kingdom » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in York, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Neco , 20, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Mei am a good worker and nice and sweet and all there to help out and just being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Horseback Riding, GE Dash 9-40C, Railfans, Pennsylvania Railroad, GE C40-8, Railfanning, Bowling, Luigi, Wii Sports, Volleyball, Softball, Phase 10, Young Life, Guitar, Tv, Singing, Zip Up Sweaters, Wii, Penn State Football, Wii Fit, Pizza
Favorite MusicBarcelona, Century mortal vampire wolf, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, George Strait, Casey Cattie, Kenny Chesney, Callaghan Smerek, Sugarland, Jason Aldean, Ryan Knorr, Kayla, lı.lı.lı ĎŶŃÁ'МĨЖ ČĹÚß ıl.ıl.ıl, Taylor Swift, Jenn, deadmau5, The Gothard Sisters - Fan Questions, The Gothard Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHoly crap!! Blues clues is a girl?!?!?!...And Magenta is a DUUUUDEEE?!?!?!?, Are You There, Chelsea?, The Walking Dead, American Dad , How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, InuYasha, iCarly, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, Legend of the Seeker, South Park
Favorite MoviesSkyline, Puss In Boots Fan Page, Puss In Boots, The Lion King, Kung Fu Panda, Priest, Avatar, Toy Story, Cars, Batman: The Dark Knight, Shrek, Alice in Wonderland, Buddy The Elf, Selena Gomez
Favorite Bookslitte rabit fuff
Others Noticei like to cook and loner different Languages and i like to eat chines and other foods and i am nice to ever one if they mess with my friends they mess with me i am over protract but over all i am nice and there for people and pets
Skills/Talentscooking play volleyball and soft ball and bask ball i can do math and play games
Favorite Foodchines sea food and other good i will try
Life Goalswill work on my soap and get rich and just live life to the full its
Secreti play guitar and right songs i have a soap business its hand soap: i like hung with Friends and make new ones and blowing and hung out with pets or helping people out or other thing like pets and more
BaKa , 20, Male seeking Female, York, AL
More About Me1.2.3 bitch watch me. baka 2 cold greatest t.v. hood plus lyrcul understand that and anit hit em wit the flex i hit em with the tech im posted on the set all the hoes know were im at. mr.coursquity cuz i killed the cat i get the feline every time i do a show i got alot of fans so u might want to wear yo coat.
Favorite Musichip hop,rap,r&b
Favorite TV Showsespn,jersy shore,ufc,meet the browns,house of pain,supernaturl
Favorite Moviesscary,romantic,funny,action,and crazy
Favorite Booksi really dont have a favorite books because i read any book i can get my hands on to keep my mind at ease and it helps me stay stress free and keeps me from being in alot of trouble abd keeps me from jail
Favorite Foodi love soul food chinese black contry cooking n my favorite fast food from micky,d's,B.K,and some good pop eyes abd K.F.C
Favorite Placesthe world is my favorite pace i can b goofy all i want breath all i want n love god almighty all i want with being jugded well u still can but its still my favorite place i can rap n make money all day do shows all day n be a clown and prank people all day _team weridoz_
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii lik to party and have fun go out to eat n go shopn staurday nights i stay home take care of my great grandmother or im out in the studio maken songs or im thinkn n writen songs or im.ether working out or out of town rappn maken songs
Life Goalsmy goals n life is to get.big 1 day im a rapper im always on da road doing shows but my main goals are to settle down and have a family of my own
angelo , 45, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating Statuslife is life
More About Meam what you see
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslook at sunset
Political Affiliationno mater
Who I Would Like to Meet2love 2be love
Favorite MusicSoft, Gianluca Grignani, natasha garcez, natasha garcez, Mina, R-Zone, The Spin Room, Renato Zero, Queen
Favorite TV ShowsStreaming Calcio TV, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesRise of the Planet of the Apes
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticehonesty
Favorite Placesmoves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfamily
Joanne , 46, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About MeI am Joanne I'm funny loving caring I love have a good time I love my family I love animals I'm a big animal lover special dogs. I'm 45 I have three kids I'm a grandma but other then that I'm easy to get a long with! Also I'm seeking someone be with I'm trie being alone I want some one be there and to love me for me I'm not skinniest but I'm very down to earth girl and hopefully this web site will help me fine him.
Favorite Music80's and R&B
Favorite TV Showsbad girls club
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Bookstrue stuff
Favorite Foodpizza pasta
Favorite Placesmountains
Life Goalsbe married sellted down
vince , 29, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
joe , 35, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Mecute and funny lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, hockey and spending time with company
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly, and very receptive
Favorite Music80s, 90s, rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, big bang theory, seinfeld
Others Noticemy green eyes lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably enjoying a pint of beer
Life Goalsto work for myself star my own company
andisa , 39, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe
Others NoticeGood looking
gianluca , 43, Male seeking Female, York, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetsimpatica bella allegra
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalsviaggiare
mario , 63, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Booksi am reading jd robb
Marcelo , 43, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI lov to lov
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll have too see after the first date
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeHow funny I can be
Favorite FoodI lov food all kinds
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages