Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United Kingdom » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in York, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prince Charming , 25, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeThe world is full of good men. But I don't wanna be a good man .... I wanna be a great one
rose , 48, Female seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI'm lay back easy to talk toand when I love I love hard just like anyone else trying to be happy with someone I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook read go to the movies
Political Affiliationdonthave one
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same love me for me
Favorite MusicRhihanna Chris brown
Favorite TV ShowsThe lord word
Favorite MoviesHorror. Drama.
Favorite BooksNancy grace
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others NoticeI'mlay back easy to talk to like to have fun
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club sometimes home
Life GoalsTo make other people happy and try to enjoy life its to short
Fernando , 34, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like To sing,skate,go out far from home
Favorite MusicAlmost every music out there
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Where You Were RaisedIn the tribes of Puerto Rico
Skills/TalentsFind out
Favorite PlacesFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould like to go out but i usually work six to seven days so...
SecretI see and hear everything
Grace , 48, Female seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeComplacent, polite, some time jealous, positive, patient with childrens and old aged
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am play guitar, read Tehology, and I have interest to know more in my short time in Astrology.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll Music I like
Favorite TV ShowsComedies
Favorite MoviesSuspens - Mistery
Favorite BooksSpanish books
Favorite FoodAll Food and dessert.
Favorite PlacesI love de Aventure in the beach and mountans
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn night club (dancing)
Life GoalsI am ready to bring my love, my time, and all my attentions, to the best woman who capture my heart.
Neco , 20, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Mei am a good worker and nice and sweet and all there to help out and just being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Horseback Riding, GE Dash 9-40C, Railfans, Pennsylvania Railroad, GE C40-8, Railfanning, Bowling, Luigi, Wii Sports, Volleyball, Softball, Phase 10, Young Life, Guitar, Tv, Singing, Zip Up Sweaters, Wii, Penn State Football, Wii Fit, Pizza
Favorite MusicBarcelona, Century mortal vampire wolf, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, George Strait, Casey Cattie, Kenny Chesney, Callaghan Smerek, Sugarland, Jason Aldean, Ryan Knorr, Kayla, lı.lı.lı ĎŶŃÁ'МĨЖ ČĹÚß ıl.ıl.ıl, Taylor Swift, Jenn, deadmau5, The Gothard Sisters - Fan Questions, The Gothard Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHoly crap!! Blues clues is a girl?!?!?!...And Magenta is a DUUUUDEEE?!?!?!?, Are You There, Chelsea?, The Walking Dead, American Dad , How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, InuYasha, iCarly, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, Legend of the Seeker, South Park
Favorite MoviesSkyline, Puss In Boots Fan Page, Puss In Boots, The Lion King, Kung Fu Panda, Priest, Avatar, Toy Story, Cars, Batman: The Dark Knight, Shrek, Alice in Wonderland, Buddy The Elf, Selena Gomez
Favorite Bookslitte rabit fuff
Others Noticei like to cook and loner different Languages and i like to eat chines and other foods and i am nice to ever one if they mess with my friends they mess with me i am over protract but over all i am nice and there for people and pets
Skills/Talentscooking play volleyball and soft ball and bask ball i can do math and play games
Favorite Foodchines sea food and other good i will try
Life Goalswill work on my soap and get rich and just live life to the full its
Secreti play guitar and right songs i have a soap business its hand soap: i like hung with Friends and make new ones and blowing and hung out with pets or helping people out or other thing like pets and more
Ash , 22, Male seeking Female, York, GB
More About MeI am a legend!
Steph , 25, Female seeking Male, York, CA
More About MeI am looking for my cuddle buddy for life!
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeNice easy going caring guy looking for that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars. Check out potential investment opportunities.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and accommodating. Good head on thier shoulders. Smart funny. Independent. Responsible.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, breaking bad.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksCar and driver
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeSmile.
Favorite FoodAnything BBQ
Favorite PlacesThe beach. All inclusive resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut downtown or at party
Life GoalsTo be financially successful
SAHMANTHA , 31, Female seeking Female, York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook N Clean
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to know if she is doing something in her life! If not I can help her but don't take me for?? You know what!!!!!
Favorite MusicReaggea, All of the Above
Favorite TV ShowsFunniest Home Videos, day of our lives , Ellen Degeneres Show, chef shows anyone
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, all of the above
Favorite Booksa cook book
Where You Were Raisedborn n raised in T.O.
Others NoticeDon't think much just have a greaaaat time and have some fun we don't live long i work i am chef can cook what ever you want also was i bartender can make you the best drink you want even if you don't drink can make a great non-smoothness hehe
Favorite FoodI always make curry chicken rice' n' peas with salad, also curry goat with the same thing. I am a chef! what you want I can make WOOT WOOT
Favorite PlacesPIZZA PIZZA But now I know how to make homemade pizza dough it's the best have to try. The favorite place I can think is my kitchen.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking as a chef at Jolly II Italian Restaurant even Thursdays I make the best chicken param n veal param also many more ask 4 chef Lady Amanda
Life GoalsOpening my own business and it's called Sky lounge & Restaurant
emilio , 49, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI'm a fun loving, very generous guy who loves to have fun at any expense, love to travel, and family time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany kind of sporting events, whether playing or watching them, hiking, boating
Political Affiliationsomewhat conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, honesty, sincerity, and loyalty
Favorite Musicclassic rock, jazz, classical, christian
Favorite TV ShowsIdol, America's Got Talent, Survivor, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope, (Sicily)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theater
Life Goalsto retire somewhere tropical on an island

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages