Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » Italian

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kobe , 35, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI don't lie, cheat, act like I'm better than anyone else. I'm not afraid to show and share my feelings. Dependable, loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook, and Paint Abstract Acrylic paintings (modern)
Political AffiliationDoes it really make any difference?
Who I Would Like to MeetI was cheated on by my wife (ex) so I don't want any cheaters. My ex regrets her mistake because I was so good to her. She now pays me child support. I want a honest, loyal, affectionate woman who is not afraid to communicate with me. And doesn't mind surprises and being spoiled. But for the right reasons. Not materialistic.
Favorite MusicSo much! Maroon 5, Eminem, Pink Floyd, Led Zepellin, The Doors, classic rock, Nirvanna or Grunge, I like a lot f everything.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Voice, American Idol, Hardcore Pawn, 24, etc...
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, a good Horror movie not cheesy, Love Comedies and well made Dramas, Thrillers
Favorite BooksThe Secret... An amazing Book
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes and build
Favorite FoodI love all foods however, Italian is my favorite
Favorite PlacesI loved Rome and Europe, Maui, West Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my children and or friends
Life GoalsTo raise my kids in a well structured environment and continue a successful living selling my Art.
ellacai , 31, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI am a vicious and caring woman. I possess both wit and charm with a great and sometimes mildly wicked sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I enjoy good company, music, and food. Family is verynnimportant to me
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is laid back and enjoys the simple things in life and someone who wants to spend quality time with me as well. I am not pretentiousness and prefer the same in the person I spend time with.Innwant someone who is self-confident, self-assured, compassionate, caring and knows how to have a good time. I meet people easily and have a great sense of humor. I am really very funny and think laughter is a necessity fornnany relationship.
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raiseditaly
van , 31, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating Statustrying to find love<3
More About MeI'm cool laid back down to earth....i love to laugh...smile alot...im very understanding..loyal....theres a lot more to me just ask.....i like men who are masculine.....i love anime and video games....(I'm mostly masculine ) I really love martial arts...lata
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging playing video games...going to movies....skating
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's honest,loyal,respectable,compromising,understanding...someone who's intelligent.....and not soooo serious about everything(a masculine top)
Favorite MusicHip-hop....r
Favorite TV ShowsNo ordinary family,heroes,charmed,cold case,true blood....ask me
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy,martial arts,thriller
Favorite BooksAnything Zane
Favorite QuotesI am what I am and that's all that I am
Where You Were RaisedDE
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing a little....making others laugh....
Favorite FoodLasagna....seafood...bbq
Favorite PlacesJapan...
Subjects You Think AboutThere are lots of things I think about....ill save that for the conversations.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home watching a few good movies...at the movies
Life GoalsTo have a great relationship......a family of my own someday....hopefully be on TV...lol
SecretNo secrets here
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI made a profile, because I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I never have a fantastic way to describe my self it always seems to never encompass just who I am quite right. I have lived in Wilmington for three years now and have just started to go back to school to finish my double major of Criminology and Criminal Justice with a minor in Sociology at UNCW. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives; I want to wake up every day eager to face new possibilities. When I go out, I am out to have fun night clubs and break dancing till dawn; when I'm at home, I'm working out or working on my business and that is in between college and a surf sponsorship. I am very athletic and enjoy being active, but at the same time I enjoy all kinds of art; I paint, draw and even shoot film from time to time. I am currently a Marine Corps Reservist so I can serve my country and pay for my secondary college degree. I am a BIG time surfer and love being on and in the water; I have been through a few relationship never really finding what I want. I am on here looking for new friends, however if I find a special girl in the process I will have no complaints. I look forward to hearing from you. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy and my schedule runs hectic sometimes; if you would like to know anything else please ask I will be more than happy to answer your questions and hopefully getting to know you more :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do....
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a cute spontaneous girl to catch my eye everyday we meet with an awe-inspiring personality, I would like her to have her own mind and life goals no matter how big or small; a girl who is going to put into a relationship she wants out of it and not make it one-sided.
Favorite MusicDubStep
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksTaj Burrows Book of hot surfing
Favorite QuotesWhen the game is over both the King and the Pawn go into the same box
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes, how tan I am or how white my hair is
Skills/TalentsI am a payed Painter
Favorite FoodAmy's Flaming Bowl
Favorite Places- Morocco n-francen-Italyn-Spainn-IceLand
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Dance Floor
Life GoalsI have new goals every day
SecretAsk me
pierce , 22, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Where You Were Raisednew castle, delaware
Others Noticeim 20 rnloooking for a long-term relationship
Kelsey Mae , 21, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, MA
Favorite MusicAnything i love all music.
Favorite TV ShowsTeen mom, jersey shore, anything on mtv.
Favorite MoviesRomance
Ren , 20, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am THE HOTTEST GUY IN THE WORLD!
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite BooksI love all books!
Where You Were RaisedWilmington NC
Others NoticeMy personality and smile! :D
Favorite FoodHmm... All foods!
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Nigole , 48, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeGood natured, funny, great friend. Honesty, respectful, affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends
Political Affiliationprogressive
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate, loyal, honest, truth
Favorite MusicNew country, southern rock
Favorite TV ShowsAncient aliens
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, IBD
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy funny attitude confidence smile eyes and butt
Favorite FoodItalia
Favorite PlacesItalia, Greece, Monaco,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany places
Life GoalsTake care of family, kids and parents
Thomas , 44, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am single and deaf person, but I am a normal person that I make you laugh, learn, and love.. But I am a extreme sports as scuba diving and workout with karate and travel alot. I love to driving on the trip over anywhere in the USA. I always go over the beach with my jeep at northend. I love to hiking on the trail or go to the mountain. I love to traveling over anywhere. I love to cooking since I was 8 yrs old and eat any foods from the world. I alway taking you out to eat a fancy dinner after we meet first time at the coffee place. Also, I love to spend with my son, 15 yrs old. My son is.studying in his school in Utah. I will talk you more about my life when we meet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting civil war, sea shells, history, go to the park, beach with my wheels, traveling, and etc...
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and etc....
Favorite TV ShowsSports, CSI, Travel channel, Food Network, Home Garden TV, etc...
Favorite MoviesThe Big Blue, romantc, comdey, drama, action, and Sci-fic
Favorite Booksdive, travel, history, civil war, karate, sometime with newspaper...
Where You Were Raisedgrew up from NY and NC
Skills/Talentstraining with scuba diving and karate. Teach some sign languages, and etc...
Favorite Foodany foods from the world...Most is Italian and seafood
Favorite Placestravel over the island and the world and USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar, ride my jeep over the beach, walk on the beach, bonefire at the beach, and etc..
Life Goalsfind a strong long term relationship, dating, just have fun....
SecretNone...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages