Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, New Zealand » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Wellington, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 46, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeContented kind caring guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotoracing
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me!
Favorite MusicAlsorts
Favorite TV ShowsC.s.i
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDom post
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others NoticeMy magnetic personality
Favorite FoodSteamed pudding
Favorite PlacesFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo be happy and rich
Susy , 66, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI love travel. I like to meet people from different countries and of course Kiwis and Brits.nDifferent cultures, arts and crafts, fashion, music, dancing and trying foods from other countries.
Political AffiliationNational
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet people with a wide variety of interests (hopefully some of which complement mine). Particularly travel and other cultures.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, Documentaries, News, Houses, Dancing
Favorite MoviesMovies about other Countries and Cultures, Historic Movies.
Favorite BooksLove in a Torn Land - a woman's daring escape from poison gas attacks on Kurdish people of Iraq Monsoon Rain (an Australian woman's travels to many parts of the world, esp Sri Lanka. Imagine This - Julia Baird - John Lennon's sister
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeI care about other people.
Favorite FoodNZ, Indian, Italian, Thai, Middle Eastern .....n ... with a nice wine,
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends, God, Christchurch, nNZ Politics/Election, Countries with Problems, Working Towards World Peace,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends - Dinner out or at my place/friend's house. Movies, Concerts, Art Exhibitions ...
Life GoalsEnjoy every day. Learn something new every day. Visit new places, and historic homes and gardens. Make sure I spend lots of time with family and friends.
Tim Perez , 50, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Favorite BooksLee Childs, James Patterson, to mention a couple
Favorite QuotesAny day above ground, is a good day!
Where You Were RaisedLower Hutt
Favorite PlacesPacific Islands and Italia
SecretIf I tell, then it wouldn't be a secret lol
Baaz , 32, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Leah Jane McDonald , 19, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusWhy 'ello there!
More About MeI am looking for someone interesting, special and who I can relate to. I love listening to music, laughing and being with people I know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing, learning Swedish and German, TV when there is a good documentary on, writing, spending weekends with my niece
Political AffiliationI prefer not to discuss my political views but love being politically incorrect.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not those sort of people who judge before knowing one so I'm sort of easy going.
Favorite Music80's music, 70's, some 90's, I like nearly all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsAre You Being Served? On The Buses sometimes EastEnders and I love watching music channels on SKYTV like 63-Our Music and MTV Classic
Favorite MoviesEn kvinnas ansikte, Rage In Heaven, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, A Walk in The Spring Rain, Gaslight (I'm into classic films)
Favorite BooksI don't read that much but I like reading about wars and how they became history.
Favorite Quotes"I am no sex goddess, but I haven't spent my life in a tree"
Where You Were RaisedWellington, New Zealand
Others NoticeMy eyes, personality, sense of humor, ability to do accents, interests in music and art.
Skills/TalentsI have an excellent memory on what I've heard or seen.
Favorite FoodBanana split, Shiraz, Pepsi, spaghetti, don't really have much of a favorite
Favorite PlacesGoing out for a coffee, visiting family and friends, I love the South Island and have been a regular visitor in Nelson and just went on my 1st flight alone during New Year's to Gisborne for 3 nights.
Subjects You Think AboutTo be able to speak a language other than English fluently
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out and be social, I'm quite reclusive
Life GoalsBecoming an actress, become fluent in languages, children, travelling
SecretI have been a smoker since 14-15 years old and I've been single for what feels like ages...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages