Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Italian » Page - 5

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angel Zynx , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusYoung and Educative
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone in th world! Especially the one special someone!
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticePersonality!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if im with someone or alone!
Life GoalsToo many to list but with the lord anything is possible!
amilkar , 37, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicRod steward
Favorite TV ShowsThe 3 stoges
Favorite MoviesThe troy
Favorite BooksCnn usa today
Favorite FoodFish ir meat
Favorite PlacesThe beach and campin
martin , 42, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were Raisedfort lauderdale,florida
Others NoticeMy uniform
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
Dating StatusNicest, funniest and the most awesome guy you'll ever meet.
More About MeI am in the Army Reserves. I am about to become a sergeant and I have already served a tour overseas. I am the most kind man you would ever meet. I don't play games I have had enough games played with my heart and I am done with it. Looking forward to meeting the one and only.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who is spontaneous and can have fun doing pretty much anything. Someone who wouldn't care about dating a soldier and getting used to a military way of life. (Don't worry I'm not strict at all)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, South Park, Friends
Where You Were RaisedWashington, PA
Others NoticeMy humor and outgoing energy. I love to have a blast wherever whenever.
Favorite FoodPizza and wings.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Billy's hanging with my friends!
Life GoalsI want a loving family and have my career take off have a couple nice cars and motorcycles and a nice house.
Jack , 35, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeMore to come.. I am a newbie here..ha.ha.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel in area, and out! Beach life, Water sports, Boating, Golf
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicSamba, Latin Cumbia, Rock, Indie Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Doc Martin, House, Late Night with Craig Ferguson
Favorite Moviescomedy, Drama, international at times! Mature themes, Relationships, some SciFy
Favorite BooksThe Bailout, Borofsky
Favorite QuotesFive minutes of madness or all of your life Dead! Dr. Faustus: "Stipendium Pecatus, Mors Est!"
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Massachusetts, Spain, Europe, Colorado
Others NoticeWarm personality, fairly good looks, but, nice to be around I hope. Personality matters too, doesn't it?..And, education too, if youre not into the bar hanger!! I'am not!!
Skills/TalentsBoating, Windsurfing, Golfing, Swimming. Painting, sketching, fotography.
Favorite FoodWell Prepared Pasta, Basic American Dishes, Seafood
Favorite PlacesRio de Janiero, Rome, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Danmark, Scotland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to enjoy some music, dancing, movie, or, other social activity Usually.
Life GoalsPositive life, with quality life style, and a good wife, that can appreciate the best in a good man that can provide, and be her best companion in life... more to find on knowing, eh!!
SecretNothing to tell.. everything to discover.. isn't it better that way?
Washingtonian , 52, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
Dating StatusNice guy in DC
More About MeLots of interests. Nice guy. Tend to be LTR oriented. Ask questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies,theater... Too many interests to list here
Political AffiliationMaverick
Guy , 39, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusA GREAT GUY: both looks n heart!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the beach or just being outside, love to go away although don't get to very much, enjoy good food, love my family, my dog (pit) is the best, music always puts a smile on my face... love horses and love Texas hold em... Work toooo much
Political AffiliationIndependent ~ whatever I feel is best based on the times and topic!
Who I Would Like to Meetcute girl on the inside n out
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Dance, Techno, Underground, Old School, Oldies, Frank Sinatra (lol), and New Country
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, House, Fringe... and sports in general; mainly Football, Boxing n MMA, and Basketball
Favorite BooksHate reading books... Read the newspaper and magazines
Favorite Quotes"god helps those that help themselves" ~ my grandmother
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeHow cute I am...
Favorite FoodSteak n Baked Potato, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, and Chocalate anything
Favorite Placesanywhere warm and preferably with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully at home with you watching a movie and having a nice dinner and some dessert... but thats not the case usually as I'm either out and about with friends and working or at the club working... would love to change that and chill at home more often (with you)
Life GoalsOwn my own Restaurant/Lounge... Provide for my family so they can enjoy everything life has to offer
SecretVery few actually ever get the chance to really get to know the real me... Way toooo nice if I care about you; otherwise, I'm an asshole! Either love you or rather have nothing to do with you :)
Adrian , 49, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statusfuny person
More About Mei am a normal person verry quiet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone , but love them all
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicpiano
Favorite TV Showslarry king live
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksdrama
Favorite Quotesi don t know
Where You Were RaisedIn Mangalia Romania
Others Noticei dont have to many to say
Skills/Talentsi have so many
Favorite Foodlunch
Favorite Placesmountain
Subjects You Think Aboutall kind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery where
Life Goalsto be the best
Secretno i don t have
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusSingle
Carry , 34, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesAccepted
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticeam curious good looking loving caring understanding tolerating hard working God fearing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages