Online Speed Dating » Singles in Verona, Italy » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Verona, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julio , 27, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Favorite Music50 Cent, Bob Marley, AKON, Laura Pausini
godwin , 34, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
More About MeI AM BLACK POSITIVE GUY,ROYAL AND SARCASTIC WITH GOD.I AM WITTY,HONEST AND LOVE TO UNDERSTAND HOW THINGS WORKS.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Political AffiliationCAPITALISM
Who I Would Like to MeetASK
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask
Life Goalsask
ARIEL , 21, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
More About Mein funny , good heart ,im a psycological person .intelligen i gues, and lovely
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Yoga, swiiming
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetpurity, sincerity, honorable
Favorite MusicLana Del Rey (Elizabeth Grant), Adriano Ferraro, Katy Perry
Favorite TV Showsavartar
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Comedian, Expendables, transporter 1 2 3
Favorite BooksDosteovsky, Ma Dear's Aprons
Where You Were Raisedalbania
Others Noticemy eyes, my type , my intelligence
Favorite Foodice cream, annanas ,
Favorite Placesrengel ,chance , artist e7e
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub ,or on the cinema
Life Goalsbe proud of my self ..
Albatro , 40, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Fabio , 44, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Geraldo , 24, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Others Noticeim nice boy
bmoney , 29, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
More About MeLife is to short to stand outside the fire :)
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo an a half men. The old ones.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper lol
Where You Were Raisedmadison
Others NoticeLooks,kindness an funny
Favorite FoodHonestly what food is not amazing
Favorite PlacesFishing an camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a lake, out with friends by a campfire. Good luck finding me :)
Zoee , 45, Female seeking Male, Verona, IT
Political AffiliationLiberal
Jacktheitalian , 40, Male seeking Male, Verona, IT
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Damien0672 , 42, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Dating StatusOpen-minded and friendly guy !
More About MeOpen minded, sociable, mixed cultural backgroung. Contact me if you'd like to discover other features of my personality :)
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly and open-minded.
Favorite TV ShowsThrillers, war, science-fiction, comedies, quizzes.
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksL'Histoire des Religions
Skills/TalentsCan speak three languages fluently: English, French, and Italian. Learnt Spanish and German at school. I'm quite a good cook. Cooking's a therapy.
Favorite PlacesJapanese restaurants, cinema, theatre, art exhibitions, tropical or Greek island.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages