Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Italian

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rod , 36, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusgentleman looking for lovely lady
More About Mei would describe my self as sinscere, motivated and enjoyable to be around, iam a happy person and pretty laided back, and like to get the best out of life as well as have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishin and football, enjoy time with my friends, go to bands and rodeos and stuff like that, ....................................................................., Let's remember those who have passed. Press Like if you've lost a loved one...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is truthfull and independant, active, and someone that likes to be pampered as well as able to act like a lady
Favorite MusicAc/dc The best of Rock
Favorite TV ShowsUNDERBELLY
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Wolf of Wall Street
Favorite Quotesthis one time
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticethat iam clean cut and respectfull
Skills/Talentsromance
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshogs breath
Subjects You Think Abouthow to get rich quick
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my mates haveing bbq,,, or at the footy
Life Goalsto have a steady job and have a loving partner to look after
Secrethate being lonely
Annamieka , 23, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusfunny and cheeky ;)
More About Mehi all.. just thought id give this sight a go and try my luck lol but uhmm yeah im 20 years old, live in Ingham (but rather look for a guy in Townsville lol) and i am a mother of 1 beautiful son, so yeah he'll always be number 1 in my heart!! im easy going, down to earth, love a good laugh, genuine, honest and just easy to get along with when im not shy and out of my shell lol but yeah if you want to know more, just ask x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, guys, tats, animals, movies, spending time with family and friends and especially my son!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta guy who is funny, sweet, caring, honest/up front, easy going, hard working n family orientated (thats a must!!)
Favorite Musicrap, rnb, techno, some country
Favorite TV Showsdramas, real life, crime
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, comedy, horror
Favorite Booksrarely read
Favorite Quotes'live everyday like its your last!' .. 'plenty more fish in the sea ;)'
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
Skills/Talentslet me get back to u on that 1 =)
Favorite FoodITALIAN!!! chinese, some seafood!
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere! i love the beach n tropical islands but i also like the cities!
Subjects You Think Aboutuhmm tats lol coz i want a couple =/
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatm, just chill at home looking after my son.. sometimes i'll have some1 baby sit him so i can have a few drinks out on the town..
Life Goalsto have my own house and meet 'mr right', settle down and start a family.. do some travelling!
Secretim actually really cheeky but come across as shy ;)
cstar , 35, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating Statustoo cheap to subscribe... ahh, the student life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, fishing, chilling by the pool
Favorite Musicopera and rap are a big no, no...
Favorite TV Showslaw an order and stuff...
Favorite MoviesLast Boy Scout
Favorite Booksthe story of san michelle
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne, the best place in the world
Others Noticemy eyes can't lie...
Favorite Foodanything with chillies
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere's my cat...??
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work (or recovering from full time study and full time work... with a beer in hand)...
Life Goalscomplete degree
Secretwouldn't you like to know...??
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Anthony Dotta , 58, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusadventurous& dancer
More About MeSoul mate companion spark &chemistry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen not working i ride my Harley go camping &love walking beach in moon light
Political AffiliationFight 4 freedom
Who I Would Like to MeetPostive self motative happygo luck
Favorite Music60 70 eagles america van morrison joe cocker like live music in beer gardens wit a bit of rock & roll
Favorite TV Showstwo& a half men
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive every day as if it is your last
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticetall
Skills/Talentstalking &healing
Favorite Foodpasta tri mesi
Favorite Placesjulietes on the strand
Subjects You Think Aboutwere is mother earth going
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove 2 dine & dance with someone special meaningful talks
Life GoalsTO retire in3 years & travel & import from asia as a hobbie
Secretsoul mate
Honor , 20, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About MeI enjoy a challenge, and always stand for equality and acceptance. My life philosophy is "don't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game!" I wear my heart on my sleeve and do whatever i can to help someone in need whether it be friend or stranger. I'm bright, bubbly and witty and enjoy making people smile (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHumour, athleticism and respect.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, QLD
Others NoticeHair colour
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesScotland highlands
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up with a good book or movie or out with friends
Life GoalsTravel and teach in 3rd world countries
Cliff , 53, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusYes, this is me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI swim, Surf, sail & yes I love the water
Political AffiliationThis is a too hard basket.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's Simple, a Babe with a Brain
Favorite Musicall except gangsta rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men.
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Horror, Comedy, the whole Idea about movies in general for me is to be surprised.
Favorite BooksDouglas Addams, and the Guide.
Favorite QuotesSod it, Someone has to do it, oh! well It looks like me again.
Where You Were RaisedBetween London and Cambridge.
Others NoticeMy accent is the first thing people notice. Well I from London, Lol.
SecretI am extremely switched on to the world, but keep it quiet because people get spooked when they first meet me.
joe , 52, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mei'm a nice guy and hate this .......tell me about your self stuff call me and we will talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty loving no hang ups
Favorite Musicall except country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,svu,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksTownsville Bullie
Where You Were Raisedin the everglade's
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Placeshungry jack
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or at home
Life Goalsto make heaps of cash
Stacey , 27, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Favorite Fooditalian
roberto , 55, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI'm Different, I'm out going , friendly, trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessquash,golf, etc
Favorite Musicqueen,America,Eagles, most music
Where You Were Raisedayr
Others Noticemy Personality,
Favorite Foodindian curry,
Favorite Placesrestaurants, rain forests, islands
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home, or out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages