Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Singapore » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Singapore, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandro , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About Meoh.. this I will fill in once I truly know what to say about myself.. without sounding totally.. not me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswindsurfing.. and whatever is new to me
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsame here.. however we always fall in love with the parts we can recognize of oneself in the better half..
Favorite MusicMano Negra, Nanu Chao, Arvo Part, Nina, Rip Slyme, U2, Carmen Consoli, Keith Jarret, Björk
Favorite TV ShowsLittle Britain
Favorite MoviesIndependent
Favorite BooksAccelerando, Postsingular, Flatland
Favorite FoodSashimi and most japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, French..
Favorite PlacesFijii or somewhere at a incredible beach with prestine with sand and water in all shades of green and blue
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the sun
Aimanshahindra , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHosting, Planning Events, Networking, Research Books, Socialising
Favorite MusicInstrumental, Dangdut, Rock and Ballad, Pop
Favorite MoviesCOMEDIA, Horror film
Favorite BooksHistory, Biographies, Self help books
Where You Were Raised17 DalhousieLane Singapore / Johore Bharu Darul Takzim
Skills/Talentsevents planning , business marketing strategy
Favorite FoodhEALTHY WELL BALANCED meal
Favorite PlacesGresik Indonesia / Ayuthyya Thailand
SecretThe first grandson of my Dad's Armies/ Sailor Family The youngest grandson of my Mum's Swimmers Family
YongChan , 22, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite TV Showsany funny video...
jimmy , 24, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Marin , 39, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobbies: sleeping, interests: look hobbies, activities: well here's a problem, there's so many of these that I don't even have time to indulge in my hobbies. But maybe one day I can make it all (when day turns to 26hrs maybe)
Political Affiliationno
Favorite Musicrock'n roll
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHow to.... cook, saw, nit, make pottery, fly a plane, and whatever. My talents are not so numerous but I'm expanding myself!
Favorite Quotes"You Are The Shaker of The World"
Skills/TalentsI can make beer disappear in 4 seconds!
Favorite FoodGnocchi
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or drink, and it's not up to me to decide, otherwise it would be just second one
Life Goalsget rich or die tryin
Matteo , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore, IT
Favorite MusicBrit-rock, rock'n'roll, country, punk, jazz, lyric, classic, pop
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, Curb you enthusiasm, the Walking dead,
Favorite MoviesInfinite list...just ask me
Favorite BooksZen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, 道德经,Survivor, Hagakure, Laws of attraction, Divine Comedy, Thus spoke Zarathustra, and something more
Favorite FoodItalian food :) then well, also Asian food such as Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Korean...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends by where I am...
Emma , 42, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities
Where You Were RaisedBorneo
Others NoticeHmmm.....!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere in pieces!
Liesel , 32, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a well travelled, fun-loving, adventerous and intelligent women, who enjoys good conversations and taking care of others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sailing, golfing, painting, and listening to jazz
Favorite MusicJazz, Hip hop,
Favorite TV ShowsNewsroomVeepModern FamilySuitsSparticusDownton Abbey
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, International films
Favorite BooksThe Economist, Currency Wars, Bazar Magazine
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong, New York
Others NoticeMy confidence
Favorite FoodSteak TartareSushi/SashimiTuna SaladRisotto
Favorite PlacesLangkawiBali28 Hong Kong StSultan HotelTipling Club
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner/drinks with friends or, spending a relaxing evening in my flat with a good movie and a glass of wine.
Life GoalsYou'll have to get to know me first.
Mikelnichoo , 33, Male seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsktv
Favorite Moviessomeday
Favorite Bookshorn
Favorite Foodseafoods
Favorite Placesgeylang
Life Goalspatient leh
alessa77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages