Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore City, Singapore » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Singapore City, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaycen , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Abbasy , 52, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About MeHi everyone, my intention in this website to serching someone special to be my princess with honest, caring,passionate and loving partner in the future. kindly accept my offer or otherwise you may dispointed for the late reply. Hope you will consider it on this apportunity and thanks for your time spend:-))
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming/jogging/watch TV programes/meet out with friends and serching for the replacement of my o?o?o?
Political Affiliationtell you later:-))
Who I Would Like to Meet?????
Favorite MusicAsk me laterif their interest to know more about me:-))
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Favorite Moviesmost all of the movies ...
Favorite Booksyou already was mentioned that above....hehehehe :-))
Favorite FoodTell you later
Favorite PlacesThe area is enough ventilation which is sufficient bth ptis lying on the surface:-))
Subjects You Think Aboutwill let you know when meeting?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me personaly..
Life Goalsstrike the 7o7o maybe i hope so on that....hehehehe:-))
Secretwhen meeting time can share it?
Suren , 44, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicpop,jazz,reggae,
Favorite TV Showsmib,
Favorite Moviessci fi movies
Favorite Booksinstoppable,sixsence
Favorite Foodpizza,chicken tikka,
Favorite Placesmilan,london,
Life Goalsto travel the world
Andy , 24, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Political AffiliationNO
Favorite MusicNo
Favorite TV ShowsSex
Favorite Moviesno
Favorite BooksNo why so many thing to ask ?
Others NoticeOo
Favorite FoodStop ask me . Ok
Favorite PlacesMo
Life Goals??
Marco , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating Statusskipper
More About MeI'm very interesting and i'm a very positive and pleasant person, no intrusive. I live my life as it was last day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing and skiing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPleasant, happy, who lives her life has it was last day
Favorite MusicSade, chill out, deep house
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel
Favorite MoviesAction, triller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin Italy
Others NoticeI love sailing, i'm working in Singapore. I'm italian and i would like to meet a girl to astablish a relationship.
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesFrench Polinesia
Friday or Saturday Nights IClarke Quay Singapore
Life GoalsSailing around the globe and meet the big love
Secretno secrets
Mirco , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About MeI have just moved to Singapore and I am so excited about being here ! I am a very social person, sometimes a bit shy when it comes to someone I like ... but just at the beginning ! I like partying and in general meeting people from different backgrounds. One of my new year's resolutions consists in finding someone special and try to build on something. I know that these are things you should not plan, but why not giving destiny a hand ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Sport, Travel & Leisure
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is passionate about life. Someone who I can talk freely to about different topics.
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Metal, Electronic, Classic rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy :D, Simpson, Futurama, American Dad , Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBig Fish, The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Full Metal Jacket, Clockwork Orange, The Prestige, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Prometheus
Favorite BooksThe Cloud Atlas
Where You Were RaisedRome, Italy
Others NoticeMy way of being social and open minded. Also my ability to talk extensively about different topics.
Favorite Foodmussels, pizza, risotto, fries seafood, pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocializing somewhere in the city
Life Goalsdoing well in my work, find the special other
Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About MeI''m a break loose..!!
Lele , 38, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating Statusme
More About MeDifferent kind of Italian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbike racing, Dog
Political AffiliationSuca
Favorite Musicmetal, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAMERICAN CHOPER, sons of anachy, Dexter, Falling skys
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSiberian Education
Favorite QuotesWrong way here
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Skills/Talentsmechanical,electronics,cook,
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif Im not working,some where in SG
Life Goalstoo many
Secret????

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
By Languages