Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scarborough, Canada » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Scarborough, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix and build computers. Politics and business.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCommon sense
Favorite MusicALL KINDS
Where You Were RaisedToronto Canada
Favorite FoodVeggies, steak, seafood ,pasta,soup, fruit
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee shop,home
Life GoalsGetting through life
g26k , 32, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Meim a crazy eropean
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musica bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsdexter, spartacus
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksthe beast
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticelooks character
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar cafe
Life Goalsstress free and enjoyable job
Secretno secrets
Glen , 29, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports (soccer and basketball mainly, but I do love volleyball, tennis, squash, football etc).
Rico , 32, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating Statushopeless romantic with a lot of love to give
More About Mejust keepin it 100% all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, smoke weed, play sports, write npoetry,cook
Political Affiliationbarack obama
Who I Would Like to Meetambitious,caring,loving,good lookin smart,loves to travel
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy ,married with children,weeds,entourage,true blood,boardwalk empire,the sopranos,two and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction,thriller,biopic,comedy,romance
Favorite BooksOcean Drive
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others Noticemy eyes, my swag, and my lips.......
Favorite Foodvegan food ,cereal,some fish/seafood,carrot cake,cheese cake
Favorite Placesbora bora, tahiti, italy, amsterdam, hawaii, las vegas
Life Goalsto be healthy and successful
JORGE , 51, Male seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, SICERITY, WELL SPOKEN,TRUTHFULL,GOOD HEART,KIND
Favorite MoviesSCI-FY,COMEDY, ROMANTIC, ACTION, ADVENTURE,DRAMA, SUSPENSE
Favorite PlacesEUROPE,THE CARIBEAN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages