Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Charles, United States » Italian

Singles in Saint Charles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kenny , 50, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, MO
More About MePeople person, love to laugh and make people laugh. Enjoy good food and good friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts Training, Drummer, Cooking
Political AffiliationOpen...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to relax and enjoy everyday. And a person who accepts me for ME.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis Missouri
Others Noticefreckles, or receding hair line.
Favorite FoodLobster, Pasta, Peach Cobbler.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends relaxing.
Life GoalsTo see my daughters happy and healthy.
Jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove nature, and practically any type of sport, more play than watch
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for an energetic lady who basically is interested in the same things i am. Loves to learn new things, roam new places.
Favorite Musicrock and some rap
Favorite TV Showsnot a real tv fan
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWorld-wide
Others Noticemy since of style and my smile
Favorite Foodbig chicken toss salad with fruit
Favorite Placescentral to southern mexico, central america,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend quality time with my friend, my girl, whether it be at home, abroad, or at a club.
Life GoalsSince I own my own business find more time to enjoy the finer things of life.
Kelsea , 20, Female seeking Male, Saint Charles, IL
More About MeI am looking for a good time.... a hookup and a relationship... i know how to have. goodtimes... i love to party it up:) I'm pretty layed back): live life to the fullest . I have no regrets. Just lesson learned. I'm 17 hit me up(:
Favorite Musicrap metal alternative pop punk
Favorite TV Showsnoneteen mom
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnonenone intresting
Others Noticemy ass and eyes
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesbeach and clubs
Nick , 25, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, IL
More About MeCurrently a singer/ professional dancer. Im here to meet new people and have a great time. :)
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Others NoticeLooks and personality
Michelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Saint Charles, IL
Favorite Musicrap, rock, reggae, metal, electric, house, dupstep, and trap
Favorite TV Showswilfred, breaking bad, sapranos,
Favorite Moviesdazed and confused, scare face,21 jump street,
Favorite Bookscrystal bibble part one and two
Favorite Foodsushi, pizza, pasta,
Favorite Placescalifornia :) my second home
Life Goalsto opean my own dog grooming salon :)
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, MO
More About Meeasy going,caring,affectionate,loyal good listner,humble,monogamous
Political Affiliationrepublican but not far right more moderate.
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine and more if possible
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes I have been told.
Favorite Foodseafood then italian.
Favorite Placesbeach,carribean,europe,alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,movies,library,karaoke
Life Goalsfind acompanion for long term.Maitain my health and my companions.help others. Maintain agoodjob. travel.
Christine Pallazolla , 48, Female seeking Male, Saint Charles, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganizer, Play Poker
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedon the hill
Others Noticemy appreance
SecretI don't have any secrets
carl , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, IL
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATE, BUT I REALLY DON'T CARE ABOUT POLITICS
Where You Were RaisedWest New York, New Jersey
Others Noticesmile
sammy , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, MO
Dating StatusHi
More About Mei am a loveing and kind man.looking for my love and friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi in joy music.woeking on my hot rod car.parks.movies.long walks
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a loving and kind woman.a one man woman.no lies.no games.
Favorite Musiccreed and journey
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite MoviesTheGodfather.rocky
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raisedst.louis,mo
Skills/Talentspainter.welder.
Favorite Foodpizza.bud light
Favorite Placeshermann,mo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my hot rod car
Life Goalsto do my best at all i do.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages