Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christy , 19, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate boarding, Roller skating, Roller Blading, Ice skateing, Swimmin in the Pool
Political Affiliationdnt care
Favorite MusicLIL WAYENE
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticeim 18
Secretim afraid of the dark alone
CRISTOBALANTONIOARROYOJR , 41, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeim good to be around
Favorite Foodpizza
robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Melike to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGunsinger read swim
Who I Would Like to Meetto be down to earth be a little smartt
Favorite MusicEminem, Korn, Five Finger Death Punch, System of a Down
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Moviesfighting
Favorite BooksAll James Patterson Novels, The Stand, Sogun
Where You Were Raiseda little bit all over mostly reading p.a
Others Noticemy eyes deivl blue
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespats in philly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar
Life Goalsafter mybabymom stops raping me get off ssi go back to school
Alrik , 40, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeStraight talkingnSpiritual but not religiousnfaithful with good emotional and intellectual balance
Political AffiliationNone really, probably center right, but after all that has not meant anything anymore for so many years...
Who I Would Like to MeetAround the same as mine please.nnNo shopping addicts would be my number one no-no with a clear preference for someone able to enjoy and SHARE simple things in life, with the ability to talk projects in general and be able to express her feelings and emotions.
Favorite Moviesadvanture, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeStraight talkingnLoyalnPositive
Favorite FoodFrench, Japanese, Chinese and Italian
Favorite PlacesMartinique
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing single for 4 days, at home alone or with Friends, either at home or at their places
Life GoalsNot materialistic at all.nPlease feel free to ask.
amarul , 35, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
Dating StatusEnjoying the life ! MY LIFE
More About MeI could say many things about myself, im very honest, genuine, loveable and loyal person, but when the people get to know me will find out all those and see the type of person i am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going for a long walk, ciclying, perhaps go to the cinema with my friends, hang out for a drink or just chatting, i loveeee travelling very much, love the countryside and visiting new places, also in my spare and quiet time enjoy a nice book or watch a movie at home in my cozy bed or sofa, love it x
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRod Steward´s, Bryan Adam´s, Sting´S, also some latina singers, like luis miguel, ricardo arjona, alejandro fernandez, i enjoy to listen Adele´s, Amy Winehouse, all this styles. thank you very much, very romantic girl.
Favorite TV ShowsXFACTOR, SOME SOAPS LIKE HOME AND AWAY, DR HOUSE, GREY ANATOMY AND SOME OTHERS, NO REALLY FOLLOW THEM JUST ONE I CAN CATCH.
Favorite MoviesCOMEDIAS, ROMANTIC AND ACCION´S
Favorite BooksI really enjoy all Sophie Kinsella´s book, Paulo Coelo, Garcia Marquez, etc
Favorite QuotesEnjoy your life and what you'got today, maybe tomorrow can be late and never regret !
Skills/Talentsgood at cooking, very responsable and passionate about what i have to do it ( work ) friendly, good and loyal friend.
Favorite Foodi love indian food, italian and of course our traditional recipes from south america.
Favorite PlacesMY BED FIRST OF ALL, THE BEACH AND A QUIET AND RELAXING PLACE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE
Subjects You Think AboutHONESTY + LOVE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friend´s enjoying a nice drink, or out with friends also could at home enjoying a nice movie or a glass of wine or a cold beer
Life GoalsBe a succesful women in what i love to do, be a good mum, wife or partner, enjoy my life every single day as the last
Secretit wont be a secret anymore if i have it LOL
Victor , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy Gabriel Iglesias
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, 50 Cent, Dr Dre, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Criminal Minds, "I MARRIED A WHORE"..."HEY, SHE'S A NICE LADY", "I MARRIED A WHORE"..."HEY, SHE'S A NICE LADY", The Office
Favorite MoviesGet Him to the Greek, Official Unstoppable Movie, Training Day, Rocky, Blood In Blood Out, Never Back Down, Fast & Furious Five, Fast & Furious Five, Takers, Dinner for Schmucks, The Hangover, Denzel Washington, Denzel Washington
Favorite Booksbooks feng shui for success
Favorite PlacesAlaska and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the shop
Life Goalsmy goals is to be successful in life in ufc world
Eme , 25, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Mei am a tattoo artist from Philadelphia. part time student. no kids. if your interested let me know
Favorite MusicI enjoy anything from Frank Sinatra to pink ffloyd to the delphonics.... I have an old soul
Favorite TV Showstcm
Favorite Moviesshottas. any black and white films from 1951 and on. no musicals unless it's live
Favorite Booksa brave new world.
Favorite Foodperrogies and buffalo wings
Favorite PlacesMiami. Mexico. Colorado. Maryland. new York. Guatemala. Peru. Brazil. Puerto Rico. Italy. Moscow. Canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork. or partying with friends and or clients
Life Goalsto make my net worth 300 million dollars. u.s.
Christopher , 47, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Mehonest,sincere,loyal,affectionate & understanding
Political Affiliationone world under God
Who I Would Like to MeetGod knowing,Honesty,balanced,affectionate
Where You Were RaisedReading,Pa.
Others Noticethey think i'm up to ''no good'' just is'nt true
Favorite FoodAuthentic Italian,Chinese,Spanish
Favorite PlacesRome, Spain, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAtlantic City,NYC.
fred , 53, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedGuyana, UK,
Others Noticei'm sweet my mate says....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages