Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Italian » Page - 7

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phillip , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisednyc
paul , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mejust a chill guy looking for that cool girl.
Political Affiliationdont like either
Who I Would Like to Meethas to take good care of herself.
Favorite MusicAlice and Chains
Favorite BooksGrappling
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeHmm I guess how nice I am!
Favorite Foodanythimg really
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling
Life Goalstell u in person
Alexandru , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Political AffiliationRepublican Party (I was ,i am and i'm going to remain a strong republican for rest of my life.)
Favorite MusicLuminiĊ£a Anghel, Jordin Sparks
Where You Were RaisedBucharest, Romania
Chas , 52, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
guillermo , 42, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Richard , 62, Male seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedAurora/Downers Grove, Il (Chicago area)
Others NoticeBlue eyes, face, butt, legs
Favorite FoodSashimi/sushi, pasta,NY strip, ribeye, potatoes, roasted/steamed veggies, fruit, TIRAMISU
pansy , 39, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuslooking for good friend
Political AffiliationI am not happy with any of our politicians I think they're all a bunch of crooks
Favorite QuotesI love all sorts of art but I'm not familiar enough with them yet to know who's who. I do hope to learn more about it all tho....
Where You Were Raisedsan jose,CALIFORNA
Others Noticehonsety an careing
Skills/Talentsi love tennis
Favorite Foodlove sea food
Favorite Placespark
Subjects You Think AboutHOW I CAN HAVE CHANCE TO MOVE ONE MY LIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY..TGIF?
Life Goalsi want to be happy in life with my dream man
SecretHMMMM I DONT HAVE ANY SECRET TO SHARE
mevlan , 25, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedin Albania
Secretno
Gerry001 , 36, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeFriendly and open minded
Favorite FoodSea Food
eli , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReach for the best of yourself, always.And believe that the best is there to be found.
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesFriday, Friday Night Lights, Fast and Furious 3
Favorite BooksHoly Bible kjv
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Dalls
Others NoticeThey way they care for there partner
Skills/Talentsfixing on trucks ad cars
Favorite Foodspanish,japanies
Favorite Placesjapan, dallas texas
Subjects You Think Aboutrebuilding my truck
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsCollege studying for business and working fulltime.

By Ethnicity
By Languages